Gabes Service Station

Auto Repair Shop

100 N Main St

Beacon Falls, CT 06403

License #: 1889
License #: U2179
Open Today 6:30AM - 8:30PM

autorepairshopbeaconfallsct.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great service, professional and friendly employees. Downtown Beacon Falls, very convenient location offering pick up and delivery. I've only had positive experiences at Gabe's. Brian is trustworthy as far as what work needs to be done on my car and the prices are competitive. I like to support hometown businesses and they need to do right by you because we're all neighbors. Keep up the good work!
J
2 weeks ago
Great job, great price. My only minor complaint is that no one called to let me know my car was done. If I hadn't called when I did the shop would've been closed & I wouldn't have my car till the next day. Other than that great service. Everyone that works there is very nice.
R
4 weeks ago
Service was outstanding, as usual.
S
1 month ago
never any problems! I drop off my car get a ride home and then they deliver my car home to me!!!
L
3 months ago
Very satisfied with service. Entire staff friendly and professional.
N
3 months ago
very reliable, knowledgeable and nice!
I always bring all my 3 vehicles to them as I appreciate the small business owner, like myself! readily available to answer questions and things get done right the first time in the time promised. I recommended my room mate and now she a loyal customer too
M
4 months ago
Gabe's is teh best!
It always seems when I have an emergency, Gabe's is there to save me! This time it was a dead battery at 4:30 pm and AAA towed me there and Gabe's was able to replace the battery and have me out on the road by 5:30. The last time it was a flat tire and they plugged the tire until I was able to get to the tire shop.
L
6 months ago
High Quality service, friendly staff
Love Gabes Mobil station
Response from Gabes Service Station
MMMMWAH
R
6 months ago
Professional,and friendly service
Will definitely return to Gabes for all of my repairs.They have done work on my wifes car as well as my truck.The staff is friendly,honest and up front with all repairs.Could not ask for a better station to deal with,a million thanks.
Response from Gabes Service Station
Thank you for the great review, customers as yourself is what makes it all worth it, we are lucky to have a large list of great customers. Thank you again.
T
7 months ago
Professional Prompt Service
Have always had Great results when using Gabes. Prices are competitive and they deliver the work on time . As far as I'm concerned, What more could you ask for in a Mechanic
Response from Gabes Service Station
Thank you for the great review, We are lucky to have great customers as yourself, makes are job easy and rewarding.