Gabet Family Dentistry

Dentist

901 N Williams Street

Angola, IN 46703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gabetfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
14 hours ago
The service was excellent. The staff was highly professional, courteous, and friendly. No pressure was exhibited for followup service.
E
6 days ago
Very friendly & professional
This was my first visit to this dental office. My expectations were exceeded. All of the staff were very nice, I got called back at my scheduled appointment time and I loved the text reminders I got leading up to my appointment! I highly recommend this dental office.
R
7 days ago
great service and quality people
J
7 days ago
Best service, best quality.
These folks are the best, I recommend them to all.
W
1 week ago
Great group!
Everyone there is very professional and so friendly! There is no pressure for ongoing treatment like I've seen in other practices. Their interest is in the patient! They excel in customer service in a day when that's getting hard to find!
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly family environment.
Very professional. Office clean. Staff gentle and never feel like they are "rushed" when working on you. I actually look forward to going to get my teeth cleaned!
T
3 weeks ago
GREAT STAFF!!!!
I am not at all crazy about going to the Dentist BUT if I have to go then this is the place for me. You seriously take the angst I have and make it so much better.
M
2 months ago
Great Service
The staff was excellent
T
2 months ago
Continued professionalism
Been going here for almost 40 years and you're always met with a smile and people who know you, today was no exception! I've known a few of the girls since school and a couple others that are friends of my children, so it is always good to see them all. Great place to get your dentistry done, whether it be a routine cleaning or an emergency, they always take care of you!
T
3 months ago
Kid friendly!
My daughter had her teeth cleaned today. This was her first visit to Dr. Gabet and said she really liked him. They did a good job on her teeth and gave her pointers on brushing, flossing and explained why it all is important. We did not feel we were rushed in and out and just another number. Third dentist for us to try and I think we are staying.