Gabet Family Dentistry

Dentist

901 N Williams Street

Angola, IN 46703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gabetfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 hours ago
Second Annual Cleaning
Paul very professional and did a good job. Friendly atmosphere
C
2 days ago
Annual Checkup and Cleaning
Met a new hygienist this morning; Brooke. Very nice to have had her attend to me. Good service. Very friendly. Started out with a funny situation just to make my visit more memorable. Already have my appointment for next year scheduled. Great place that makes you feel like family.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional dental care
Dr. Gabet repaired several cracks in two of my front teeth to avoid having to have them crowned later on. My front teeth look wonderful now minus the cracks and chipped edges. I’ve always received professional care from Dr. Gabet and his staff.
J
3 weeks ago
Always top notch care very professional you feel like family when your there great staff front to back
L
4 weeks ago
A in shots
Dr. Smith & Wendy took good care of me!
B
1 month ago
Always enjoyed working with this group
Always very helpful and friendly. Love the e-mail reminders. Got x-rays and plastic pieces for the mouth taste like ..... lets just say not very good. I heard they used to be flavored and that would be much better so I wouldn't have to taste the plastic and want to spit it out of my mouth. Other than that everything went well.
B
2 months ago
Friendly and Efficient
I am a long time patient of this dental office and they are continuing to keep up with all the latest office and dental practices. Love the reminders. Love my hygienist.
S
2 months ago
Gabet Dentistry is very friendly and helpful when in need. If you have to cancel an appointment they are quick to get you another one as soon as they can. They put you on a call list so your not missed. They do a very good job at what they do. I recommend them to anyone that needs a dentist.
P
2 months ago
Great Denistry
Had a cap come off and needed a quick fix. Got me in that day. Great service and as always friendly and cheerful while they have their hands stuffed in my mouth and I can't say anything. lol
J
2 months ago
Great Service
I just had my semi annual cleaning and these folks are great. Got me in and out proficiently and are always cheerful and friendly. I have nothing but praise for these folks.