Gabet Family Dentistry

Dentist

901 N Williams Street

Angola, IN 46703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gabetfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Professional
I about fell asleep while Paul was cleaning my teeth. Very smooth at his cleanings. The whole staff treats you like family!
J
3 weeks ago
Great service! Awesome people!
Paul did a great job cleaning my teeth! Painless! Dr. Smith and staff did an awesome job fixing my smile! My teeth are in the best shape EVER since I've been coming to see her! Dr. Smith and Dr. Gabet and their staff are special people! Very professional! Would highly recommend to anyone!
L
1 month ago
Super friendly and professional.
Everyone is super friendly and make me totally comfortable. I think I even dozed during one procedure! All staff are very professional and let me know the details of the first findings and gave me the choice of options to take. Highly recommend
A
2 months ago
Wonderful
Been twice and have had such wonderful experiences! Excited for my next visit . The staff are absolutely wonderful so very polite !!
P
3 months ago
Great people and great service
Very professional and still a place with personality. Have had extensive bridge work done. Dr Gabe’s and staff went out of their way to be sure every thing was right
C
3 months ago
Annual visit.
To me it was like getting back with family after a long absence. Everyone there treats me as family and they are so friendly. Great care. I am one person that does not get nervous about my upcoming visit. Job well done everybody!
J
4 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
I have always had excellent dental care for over 35 years from this dental office. Dr. Gabet and his staff have continued to provide professional service to their clients.
D
4 months ago
Quality, professional, friendly
Had a cleaning, found a cavity and took care of it. Professional and very friendly.
M
5 months ago
1st time here
Everyone very nice and welcoming that I met today.
J
5 months ago
Love it
We all love they r friendly nice profesional