Gabet Family Dentistry

Dentist

901 N Williams Street

Angola, IN 46703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gabetfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Great Service
I just had my semi annual cleaning and these folks are great. Got me in and out proficiently and are always cheerful and friendly. I have nothing but praise for these folks.
S
2 weeks ago
Personable
Have been going here since we moved to town 13 years ago. Very friendly staff. Shelly and Paul clean our teeth and are very personable. Makes it great for my boys that Paul shares the same sports interesting making their visit personable. Same with Shelly, love catching up with her about her family and trips she has taken. Always greeted at the door with a friendly hello when arriving
K
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience
Dr. Gabet’s staff always makes my routine visits a pleasant experience. Kudos to the new hygienist Brooke who did a fantastic job today!
S
3 weeks ago
Always friendly, professional, and efficient.
I have gone to them for over 40 years and would never go anywhere else. They are like family and I have complete confidence in the team!!
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and courteous .
S
4 weeks ago
Everyone in the office is great.
They listen to my concerns, are very friendly and we feel highly "taken care of".
D
1 month ago
Patient
Had a routine cleaning new technician Brooke was very good, friendly professional and gentle.she was done in a very timely manner but then had to wait 15 to 20 min for the doctor to come in. They really need to address this issue has happened to me before
L
1 month ago
Professional and welcoming.
Smiling faces, accommodating when needed, professional, knowledgeable and encouraging additional services only when required. I would recommend to anyone needing friendly, family dental care.
D
2 months ago
On time.
I had an appointment today to extract a wisdom tooth and cavity repaired. I got in early due to them calling me to tell me that they were running a head of schedule. Everyone was great. All of my other appointments have been on time for years now. I would recommend to anyone.
C
2 months ago
All around great!
Everything in Gabet Family Dentistry is excellent! The staff is skilled and nice. The dentists are both great to work with. My husband and I along with all 5 of our kids are so thankful to have this practice in our town! While driving on our way for recent appointments, one of my kids asked the others, "Are any of the ladies here mean?" And we all agreed that none of them are mean! My teenage son has especially enjoyed having a male hygienist. This practice is great with kids.