Gabet Family Dentistry

Dentist

901 N Williams Street

Angola, IN 46703

Open Today By Appointment

gabetfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Best Denistry by far
The entire staff is very professional and very friendly. These folks genuinely care about their patients. I’m very glad I found these guys and I would recommend them to anyone.
M
4 days ago
thoughtfulness and excellent work
Thank you for your thoughtfulness Wendy and Dr. Gabet you shown me while performing the dental work I needed done which took over a couple hours to complete! I explained I have problems with being on my back in the normal, laid back position of the dental chair dentist need to position their patients in to perform their dental work.. You not only provided me with frequent breaks but you also were very considerate to position the dental chair in a position I was able to be as comfortable as possible while you did a great job on fixing my teeth! Thank you again for your consideration! Truly appreciate you!
B
2 weeks ago
Very nice job and friendly staff
Im from ot of town but ciome here for work often. Going to probably make them my primary denstist now.
J
4 weeks ago
Quick service
I appreciate that I called in the morning for an emergency appointment and was able to get an appointment that morning.
S
1 month ago
Best dentist visit
My 17 year old daughter had all 4 wisdom removed today. Everyone at Gabet Family Dentistry made us feel relaxed and well cared for. Thank you all very much
J
1 month ago
Been my dentist office since I was only 5...
now at the ripe age of 46 I allowed a new procedure to be done to me. It made my experience LESS nerve racking. Thank you Angie and Dr. Smith...….and Wendy! Staff is the best around!
B
1 month ago
Amazing, kid friendly staff!
We would like to thank Kenzie and all the staff for helping make our daughters experience a positive one. She was scared and nervous about going to the dentist, but they made her feel welcomed and comfortable. Not easy to do with a four year old!
B
1 month ago
Caring, professional, staff.
The staff is kind and show compassion for older patients like myself! I look forward to my bi-yearly visits! Thank you.
J
1 month ago
Very friendly staff. Very professional
C
2 months ago
Called on Friday due to a tooth that broke in half. The office was closed so I left a message because I determined that my situation was not an emergency. I had no pain or discomfort. Monday morning at 8:00 AM I received a call from Gabet Family dentistry and got in to see them at 9:00 AM. Was home by 11:30 AM with my temporary crown. I knew I needed a crown before going in and was not surprised. They treated me very well and were so assuring and comforting during the process. It was a pleasure to have Dr. Smith and Wendy take care of me. All went well and I would definitely recommend Gabet Family Dentistry to anyone.