Gabet Family Dentistry

Dentist

901 N Williams Street

Angola, IN 46703

Open Today By Appointment

gabetfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
High Quality Service....Professional....Friendly.
I have been coming to this office for many years. Always great service. With Doctor Gabet's now taking over the practice, I just love going . He is so nice and takes time to enplane any concerns you may have. I've had TMJ for many years and he is now treating me for my condition. He talked to me in great detail why he was doing what he was doing for it. It made everything so much clearer for me....relieved any concerns I once had. They take great care with safety.......just a great practice that I highly recommend.
K
3 months ago
Professional
I about fell asleep while Paul was cleaning my teeth. Very smooth at his cleanings. The whole staff treats you like family!
J
3 months ago
Great service! Awesome people!
Paul did a great job cleaning my teeth! Painless! Dr. Smith and staff did an awesome job fixing my smile! My teeth are in the best shape EVER since I've been coming to see her! Dr. Smith and Dr. Gabet and their staff are special people! Very professional! Would highly recommend to anyone!
L
3 months ago
Super friendly and professional.
Everyone is super friendly and make me totally comfortable. I think I even dozed during one procedure! All staff are very professional and let me know the details of the first findings and gave me the choice of options to take. Highly recommend
A
4 months ago
Wonderful
Been twice and have had such wonderful experiences! Excited for my next visit . The staff are absolutely wonderful so very polite !!
P
4 months ago
Great people and great service
Very professional and still a place with personality. Have had extensive bridge work done. Dr Gabe’s and staff went out of their way to be sure every thing was right
C
4 months ago
Annual visit.
To me it was like getting back with family after a long absence. Everyone there treats me as family and they are so friendly. Great care. I am one person that does not get nervous about my upcoming visit. Job well done everybody!
J
6 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
I have always had excellent dental care for over 35 years from this dental office. Dr. Gabet and his staff have continued to provide professional service to their clients.
D
6 months ago
Quality, professional, friendly
Had a cleaning, found a cavity and took care of it. Professional and very friendly.
M
6 months ago
1st time here
Everyone very nice and welcoming that I met today.