Gabet Family Dentistry

Dentist

901 N Williams Street

Angola, IN 46703

Open Today By Appointment

gabetfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
All around great!
Everything in Gabet Family Dentistry is excellent! The staff is skilled and nice. The dentists are both great to work with. My husband and I along with all 5 of our kids are so thankful to have this practice in our town! While driving on our way for recent appointments, one of my kids asked the others, "Are any of the ladies here mean?" And we all agreed that none of them are mean! My teenage son has especially enjoyed having a male hygienist. This practice is great with kids.
T
1 week ago
I have been a client of this Family Dentistry for many years. While I hate to go, the entire staff immediately makes me feel so comfortable. Everyone knows your name and takes time to stop and say Hi. Everything about this dentist office is Perfection. Thank you so much for making me feel so welcome.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent!
I would like to say thank you to Dr. Gabet and all the staff. They took great care of Isabelle getting her wisdom teeth out, from the initial appointment and scheduling (going over the procedure and providing a cost upfront) to the actual procedure and follow-up. Everyone was caring and kind and professional. We even received a phone call that night checking on everything to be sure Isabelle was recovering well. Thank you to you and your great team Dr. Gabet!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Such a great experience every time I go. Treat you like family and very professional people
M
1 month ago
It didn’t even hurt!!
I want to thank Dr. Gabet and Kenzie for taking care of my daughter ;-). She enjoyed Dr.Gabet being so fun and Kenzie playing peekaboo. When she was all done she told me it didn’t even hurt and she can’t wait to see her new front teeth to come in. Thank you to the ladies up front Katie, Angie and Sydney for getting her in so quickly!!
R
2 months ago
Excellent care!
Dr Gabet and his staff are very professional and caring. I always enjoy going to the dentist... can you believe that? It’s true, very caring staff.
D
2 months ago
EXCELLENT, OUTSTANDING
EVERYONE is EXCELLENT and OUTSTANDING especially KATHY !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
S
2 months ago
Very friendly staff, Exceptional with scared patients
The staff knows me by name each time I go in. And I am very scared of the dentist after a bad incident. They are extremely helpful and sensitive to my anxiousness. I would highly recommend Gabet Dentistry.
J
2 months ago
Great with little kids.
My 3 year old needed to have a filing and it went great! Dr. Gabet was awesome with my little guy!! He explained everything that he was doing. Definitely recommend this to anyone with children!!
W
2 months ago
Great place!!
I’ve been going there for a few years now and I am always pleased with their professionalism, kindness and honesty!! The office staff is awesome and the quality of the dental work is excellent! There is no pressure to have procedures you don’t want and they make you feel very comfortable about your choices. I highly recommend them!!