Gabet Family Dentistry

Dentist

901 N Williams Street

Angola, IN 46703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gabetfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
23 hours ago
Great with little kids.
My 3 year old needed to have a filing and it went great! Dr. Gabet was awesome with my little guy!! He explained everything that he was doing. Definitely recommend this to anyone with children!!
W
1 day ago
Great place!!
I’ve been going there for a few years now and I am always pleased with their professionalism, kindness and honesty!! The office staff is awesome and the quality of the dental work is excellent! There is no pressure to have procedures you don’t want and they make you feel very comfortable about your choices. I highly recommend them!!
C
5 days ago
Wonderful
This was my first time there. The staff was exceptionally friendly. The office was decorated so beautifully. I'm very scared of going to the dentist and they made me feel very comfortable. :-) Dr. Gabet was amazing and very professional..... Thank you Dr Gabet and staff. I will see you soon for my future dental work.
C
5 days ago
Wonderful
This was my first time there. The staff was exceptionally friendly. The office was decorated so beautifully. I'm very scared of going to the dentist and they made me feel very comfortable. :-) Dr. Gabet was amazing and very professional..... Thank you Dr Gabet and staff. I will see you soon for my future dental work.
E
5 days ago
You can't go wrong. They are very friendly, efficient, knowledgeable. You are always treated special. They will keep you informed and share any information gathered. I highly recommend Gabet Family Denistry.
B
4 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr. Williams office my whole life and Shelly has always cleaned my teeth. Dr Gabet is doing a great job taking over the practice. I had to have my very first filling done today 37 Year’s old :(. I was a nervous wreck but they calmed me down and the process was relaxing and easy. Thank you guys so much!
R
1 month ago
Excellent, friendly service
Friendly, excellent service! Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff and dentist.
I am so glad we have someone of Dr. Gabet’s caliber on Angola for dental care. I have had to have an implant to replace a tooth that was cracked. The crack was difficult to find on the tooth but had to continued to give me pain. Dr. Gabet found the crack and gave me several options to replace the tooth. I’m glad I went with the implant. I’m very pleased with the care I received in his office and will continue to make he and his staff my primary dental care givers.
M
2 months ago
The staff is the best.
We have been having our dental procedures done here for a long time. Everyone is pleasant and professional. Our hygienists are the best. My thanks to Cathy for tolerating my husbands endless teasing.
D
2 months ago
Been with this dental facility for 30+ years. It has always been a professional and caring dental office. The doctors and staff have always been top notch. So pleased that Dr. Gabet has continued where Dr. Williams left off. I absolutely would recommend this dental practice to anyone.