Gabhart Family Dentistry

Dentist

535 Westport Rd

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjgabhart.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Quick Response To My Pain
Why do toothaches happen on the weekend? Well, I got a return phone call first thing Monday morning from the doctor's office, was seen a few hours later and on Valentine's Day I'm having my tooth pulled! Everything ran smoothly. The staff is so pleasant and they make me feel at home away from my former home in Myrtle Beach. A few more visits and it"ll feel like it's home. Thank you all.
L
1 week ago
High quality service
Outstanding experience. Thanks
A
2 weeks ago
Always great service, treatment and atmosphere
Always great service, treatment and atmosphere.
K
2 weeks ago
So great!
I have been going here for YEARS! It’s by far my favorite place. I used to be scared to go to the dentist, but since I’ve been going here, I actually look forward for it. I highly recommend this place!
J
3 weeks ago
Very Polite Office
Such a great Dentist and staff. Everyone is so friendly and smiling. Dr. Gabhart took time to explained what he was going to do so you understood what to expect.So polite!!!
K
3 weeks ago
High Quality Office
Excellent service!!!! Appointment was scheduled quick and as soon as I walked in , was greeted with a smile. Staff were pleasant and friendly. Dr. Gabhart was very nice and my experience was amazing. Great office!!!!
A
3 weeks ago
This was i ur first visit and everyone was very patient for my daughter’s first visit to the dentist. We will definitely be back! My daughter says “he’s a really nice doctor” :)
R
3 weeks ago
Simply the BEST!!
H
4 weeks ago
Very informative
The staff was very friendly. Dr. Gabhart was very straight forward on what he highly recommend. But reassured me it was ultimately my decision. You definitely have the feeling that he understands the industry and his patients.
M
4 weeks ago
Morgan and Heather cleaned mine and my granddaughter’s teeth today and we both had wonderful experiences. There was no waiting and service was great.