Gabhart Family Dentistry

Dentist

535 Westport Rd

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Open Today By Appointment

drjgabhart.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Dr Gabhart is great
I have been seeing Dr Gabhart for over 20 yrs and he is a very personable and professional at the same time. His office is very relaxed and friendly with awesome people. I had seen the dental hygenist Candace for that long too, and she is no longer there. My last 2 cleanings were very different from the relaxed and fun atmosphere I had grown accustomed to, thus the drop to 4 stars. 6 months ago my cleaning felt insufficient. The other day, the hygenist nagged me the entire time, stayed in one area til it was painful and then basically said it was my fault....okay. I never dreaded going to the dentist with Dr Gabhart and I hope it does not happen. I will find the right hygenist for me, it just may take some time.
J
4 days ago
Comfortable and efficient service
As always, it was a peasant experience with staff competent and attentive. Prompt service.
K
4 weeks ago
Very professional and caring staff. Entire office persons were friendly and pleasant. Would definitely recommend Dr. Gabhart.
M
4 weeks ago
Terrific visit!
Very efficient and very quick; staff friendly and next appointment scheduled. No problems whatsoever!
J
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
My teeth cleaning was done with care and thoroughness. And the whole staff was very friendly as well.
J
1 month ago
well i had a Panoramic film done and i did not receive any feedback at all on the outcome of this procedure. If i pay for this i would at least know the outcome.
D
2 months ago
High quality very professional
Great bunch of people. The care about you as a person. They get you in on your appointment time.
T
2 months ago
All around wonderful experience
From the time I walk in the door I was extremely happy with my experience. The doctor and his staff were very friendly and I never felt like I was a burden. I have a tooth extracted and it went very well.
B
2 months ago
Very professional & friendly
I had a cleaning & x-rays. Whitney was awesome. Dr. Gabhart is a wonderful. Very caring & compassionate
M
2 months ago
I appreciate Dr. Gabhart and his entire staff. My dental concerns were adressed in a professional and courteous way, every question taken seriously and answered. I highly recommend Dr. Gabhart and his staff.