Gabhart Family Dentistry

Dentist

535 Westport Rd

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Open Today By Appointment

drjgabhart.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Fun office
I have been a patient of Dr. Gabhart's office for several years. Lately, I have come to realize just how HILARIOUS he is, with his videos and just an all-around super personality. His staff are all good, too. It's really a joy to go in there. Plus....he's a good dentist! :) If you haven't checked out the videos on his website yet, please do. You will laugh out loud. Thanks for everything, Dr. Gabhart and Staff! Julie Jenkins
R
3 days ago
Regular check up and cleaning.
As always a good experience with good people.
D
3 days ago
Another superb visit!!!
We love our dentist and dental team. Have been going to them for five years and every visit is an absolute pleasure. They are like family!!!! .
B
5 days ago
Great team of professionals!
Great experience from scheduling through follow-up. Everyone was extremely professional and friendly. Put me at ease and took care of my needs. They also do a tremendous job taking care of my wife and kids.
M
6 days ago
Best Dental Office!
Such a great, caring staff! I would highly recommend if you're looking for a new dentist or looking to switch dentists.
L
1 week ago
Oustanding service
Best experience I've ever had at a dentist. No pain, no discomfort. Outstanding.
G
1 week ago
Very professional
Excellent care as always.
J
1 week ago
Best Dentist in Town
Dr Gabhart is the best dentist in Elizabethtown. His staff is very friendly and extremely professional! I highly recommend Dr Gabhart!!!
D
2 weeks ago
A Solid Practice
I hate going to the "dentist". Dr Gabhart and his team make me look forward to it. From the front desk to the Dr. himself, I couldn't be more pleased each and every time I go. I would hands down reccomend this Doctor and his staff to anyone seeking a family dentist.
M
2 weeks ago
Great service, professional, friendly
My daughter use to be affraid of going to dentist, but she really liked this office and wasnt scared. I liked that the staff was great with kids, friendly, and honest and professional.