Gabhart Family Dentistry

Dentist

535 Westport Rd

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjgabhart.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
8 hours ago
As always -- a pleasure from start to finish
Gabhart sent gentle reminders until I finally got myself in for a checkup and cleaning. Everyone was friendly -- front desk, hygienist, doctor. I was seen right on time. Thorough checkup and cleaning left my teeth feeling great! Awesome team.
K
2 weeks ago
I’m so Fussy!
I chose Dr. Gabhart many years ago.....and have not ever regretted my decision. He and every one of his assistants and office staff are warm, caring professionals. Thank you so much Dr. Gabhart!
L
3 weeks ago
Professional As Always
Wonderful staff & never a bad experience! We have been coming to Dr. Gabhart for the last 10+ years, I would never go anywhere else!
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly professional care
My son needed an emergency dental appointment. As always all the staff greeted us with a smile, listened to the problem clearly explained the best way to treat the problem and future care.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service always!!
Never fails at every appointment, my family and I are always happy with the professional and friendly service we receive from Dr. Gabhart and his staff!!
T
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional staff.
Staff is always friendly, and professional. Very punctual on appointments.
K
4 weeks ago
Very friendly, professional
Everyone I have come into contact with at this office are very friendly and helpful. Dr. Gabhart and his crew are very professional and pleasant to be around. I will recommend this office to my family and friends.
D
1 month ago
Utmost satisfaction: As usual!
A
1 month ago
excellent dental treatment
cleaning went as planned-efficiently and on schedule friendly staff
B
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, patient centered quality care
I have had numerous dental services with Dr Gabhart and his team with everyone being a pleasant experience from beginning to end. For example I had 4 dental implants and 2 partials installed. I was fearful of this process and it turned out to be nothing scary at all and was a great decision. I have also had crowns, root canals, chipped teeth, emergency care and routine cleanings. Each experience was positive.