Gabhart Family Dentistry

Dentist

535 Westport Rd

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Open Today By Appointment

drjgabhart.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 days ago
Great Service!
Quick appointment date, no wait time, and friendly staff!
J
5 days ago
A Blessing to Our Community
I’m so pleased to have found this great community treasure. They are friendly, professional and perform quality work. I like having the same hygienist and doctor at each visit. The office is modern,clean, and well-run, much appreciation for a job well done.
S
5 days ago
Excellent service
This dental team does an excellent job of being thorough, but not wasting my time which I love. They make sure I understand everything, ask if I have questions and are courteous and professional. I will continue going to Dr. J.
R
1 week ago
Great dentist
Everyone is helpful and friendly great place to go !!
L
1 week ago
Very professional and very friendly!!
We were recommended here by a friend and let me tell y’all it was as great as she said it was. Everyone was very nice and Dr. Gabhart was great too! My kids had a great experience! They are definitely looking forward to their next appointment.
T
1 week ago
Excellent and professional with friendly thrown in.
Dr. J and staff do excellent work with serving the customer in mind. Friendly and professional at the same time. Children grew up going to this office and I would recommend them to everyone. Thanks for your great work.
D
2 weeks ago
Only dentist we need
I have been a patient several years here and no better people exist. They treat you more than someone who is paying for a service. Dr Gabhart spends extra time talking to you and explains your condition in terms you can understand, would not go anywhere else.
J
2 weeks ago
Always a Great Experience
My kids love coming to the dentist!
R
2 weeks ago
Never dread going to this dental office. Very professional staff
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional, listens and understanding.
Absolutely the best dental procedures I have ever had in my life!