Flanigan Dentistry

Dentist

2696 South Colorado Blvd Suite 400

Denver, CO 80222

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
Great first visit
What a great experience to meet Dr. Flanigan - I had heard some really positiive comments from two of my friends about their visits. It is refreshing that this office steps up and embraces new technologies in their day-to-day performances. It makes me realize just how outdated my previous dental services were. I received excellent feedback and consultation on this first visit, better than I had experienced in the past.
P
1 month ago
Excellent
Everyone is great here. Been going since it was just Dr. Gabler's practice, 15 years. Always the latest equipment /technology and treated with personal kindness. Highly recommend.
J
1 month ago
Love everything about this place
I moved out of state three years ago but keep coming back every six months for my cleanings. I like this dental practice that much. Everything from my dental hygienist Carol, to Dr Flannigan to the beautiful office (with great view!). I trust their opinions and like their professionalism yet friendliness. They were great with my young kids during their growing up years, too. Highly recommend!
S
2 months ago
Excellent and compassionate service.
I especially appreciate how comfortable I was made to feel after a very bad experience from another dentist in the area. I was able to make choices after given options and prices for different methods of treatment.
D
2 months ago
Great cleaning
Carol always does a fabulous job. She is thorough and checks carefully not only as she cleans, but also does a thorough check of my mouth to look for any warning signs of disease or concern. Dr. Flanigan is also great, as is the receptionist and tech assistant personnel.
R
2 months ago
I'll be back!
B
2 months ago
BEST high quality dental service
always treated like part of the family, Best ever.
M
2 months ago
Good experience, extremely knowledgeable professionals.
K
3 months ago
High quality and knowledgeable service
Such great knowledgeable people here! I learned so much during my appointment. I will highly recommend them to anyone.
A
3 months ago
First visit
I was very pleased, in every way, with my first visit to Dr. Flanigan's office. His staff were very professional, friendly, competent and caring. I was more than happy to have found an outstanding dentist again that I know I'll be in good hands with. I have had extensive dental work done and need more expert help and am happy I contacted Dr. Flanigan.