Flanigan Dentistry

Dentist

2696 South Colorado Blvd Suite 400

Denver, CO 80222

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Dorothy is great. Very thorough.
N
1 week ago
On time, quick, professional dentistry in relaxed setting
Always pleased that I get in within minutes of my appointed time, and that dental work is done in an efficient, professional way with attention to my comfort throughout the procedures. Scheduling, billing and attention to insurance requirements are also very efficient.
B
3 weeks ago
Very professional and wonderful team. Dr Flannigan is the best
This office and dr stand by their work and are very compassionate. I love the email appointment reminders
R
1 month ago
Always good people and great service
L
1 month ago
Relaxing Environment and Wonderful Staff
Dr. Flanigan and his staff are always professional, thorough and attentive. I like the new toothbrush and travel toothpaste Dorothy gives me after my cleanings. I love the convenience of booking my next appointment at checkout with Mindy. The emails/texts for appointment reminders and the ability to confirm upcoming new appointments is very helpful. Thanks always for making my visits pleasant.
G
2 months ago
Professional and Good Story Tellers
Very professional and answered all my questions; however, there isn’t a lot you can say while someone has their hands in your mouth so I requested a story while they worked. And she had a good story.
K
2 months ago
Awesome Experience
Dr. Flanigan and his staff are very friendly and professional. I respect his honesty and the dental work. His team is professional and knowledgeable. I trust each staff member's expertise 100%. I've worked in the dental field in my past and I wont go anywhere else if that counts for anything...if you're looking for a great experience I suggest Dr. Flanigan and company for sure.
V
2 months ago
Really fun!
Ms. Carol is super nice and does a great job explaining the procedures!
T
3 months ago
Dr. John and Staff... THANK YOU, THANK YOU... I was more than pleased with my care at your office. Getting me in on such short notice was so much appreciated.. Dr. D...might lose a patient..just kidding.. Sincerely, Tanya Smith
M
3 months ago
Highly recommend!
Dr. Flanigan and his staff are great! Extremely friendly and knowledgable. Probably the most thorough cleaning by a dental hygienist (Dorothy) I've ever received and not painful at all! I'm new to CO and decided to try them out based on reviews from this site. Did not disappoint!