Flanigan Dentistry

Dentist

2696 South Colorado Blvd Suite 400

Denver, CO 80222

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Friendly, professional, down to earth and caring. Great staff and excellent experience.
I had a great first appointment today. I felt very comfortable at Dr. Flanigan's office and he is helping me get a dental problem fixed that I've been struggling with for the last 10 years. He and his staff are very warm and professional and I feel very confident to proceed with his care and recommended procedures. I can't wait to like my smile again. : )
A
6 days ago
Friendly, professional, down to earth and caring. Great staff and excellent experience.
I had a great first appointment today. I felt very comfortable at Dr. Flanigan's office and he is helping me get a dental problem fixed that I've been struggling with for the last 10 years. He and his staff are very warm and professional and I feel very confident to proceed with his care and recommended procedures. I can't wait to like my smile again. : )
R
2 weeks ago
The Only Choice For Me
I've been seeing Dr. Flanigan since he started. He's very knowledgeable, professional, and skilled. I have great confidence and trust in him, and I truly like him as a person. And then there's Carol...There are not enough superlatives. Professionally, she has worked tirelessly on preventing gum disease for me. She is very thorough in everything she does, which goes way beyond cleaning teeth. She has found things that were taken care before they became major issues. Aside from the greatest care available, Carol has been a true friend. She has been my hygienist since she joined this practice, and has helped me get through some of life's rough patches. Selfishly, I wonder what I will do when Carol decides to retire. Best not to think about it. Many thanks to all at Flanigan Dentistry!
E
3 weeks ago
I always look forward to seeing Dorothy who cleans my teeth for Flanigan Dentistry. For several years now, John Flanigan, has been my dentist and I trust his opinion on my dental needs and his expert dental work. I travel all the way from Evergreen for his services. I recommend him highly.
M
4 weeks ago
Very thorough cleaning and problem resolution.
Great experience.
R
1 month ago
Carol always does a great job, as does Dr. Flanagin.
T
1 month ago
Carol is an angel and has saved my teeth
As the years pass by I so appreciate the care and comfort provided to me from Carol. To be honest she so often cares more about my teeth and happiness than I do. I am always inspired and feel loved after our sessions to control my gum disease. She always is nonjudgmental but firm about the strides I need to make to fight this disease.
R
1 month ago
As a surgeon I drive my family more than a hour one way to see Carol and Dr F. Carol has taken care of 4 generations of my family.and is irreplaceable. Would never go anywhere else
T
2 months ago
Great second visit!
The most paramount subject that I have always stressed within my personal teams is transparency. The client must understand where they are within the status of any time-set goals. When you are visiting someone's profession that may not be totally familiar with yours, it is vital to share this feedback, both improvements and challenges that may come. Upon my 2nd visit, your team is already showing a great flow of information and observations. They are sharing this information to me in a very constructive, positive and professional manner. They have taken the time to prepare for my visit, and have relayed the needed information to support me in my continued success. I left with a much greater level of confidence for your practice. Improvements were documented and shared, future goals were established and suggestions were provided to assist me along my next timeline. Well done Flanigan Dentistry, it is personally appreciated! You've made me a fan -
N
2 months ago
Amazing!!!
They were so amazing and so kind! The highest quality service, and I really appreciated the time the dental hygienist spent listening to my concerns and explaining my conditions. I am so lucky and so happy I found this team!