Flanigan Dentistry

Dentist

2696 South Colorado Blvd Suite 400

Denver, CO 80222

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Great cleaning
Carol always does a fabulous job. She is thorough and checks carefully not only as she cleans, but also does a thorough check of my mouth to look for any warning signs of disease or concern. Dr. Flanigan is also great, as is the receptionist and tech assistant personnel.
R
2 weeks ago
I'll be back!
B
3 weeks ago
BEST high quality dental service
always treated like part of the family, Best ever.
M
3 weeks ago
Good experience, extremely knowledgeable professionals.
K
3 weeks ago
High quality and knowledgeable service
Such great knowledgeable people here! I learned so much during my appointment. I will highly recommend them to anyone.
A
1 month ago
First visit
I was very pleased, in every way, with my first visit to Dr. Flanigan's office. His staff were very professional, friendly, competent and caring. I was more than happy to have found an outstanding dentist again that I know I'll be in good hands with. I have had extensive dental work done and need more expert help and am happy I contacted Dr. Flanigan.
M
1 month ago
Carol and Dr Flanigan
I totally agree with Gloria B's review: "Carol is thorough and always kind. She never seems to be hurrying. Carol is how we got to this practice and a big reason why we would never consider moving. John Flanigan is great, too. He has brought this practice into the 21st century". The staff is so personable and friendly.
H
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning with Carol
Carol is an excellent hygienist! She is thorough and kind. She cares about her patients! This is the third dentist that she has worked with since I met her in the 1970's. The dentists keep retiring and Carol continues! I'd follow her anywhere!
B
2 months ago
Carol is wonderful
I have been seeing Carol for more than 30 years and marvel at her continued professional knowledge and personal warmth. She is always up-to-date on ways to handle problems as diverse as dry mouth to discoloration and decay. She is much more than "just a hygienist." Personally, she is comfortable to be around, no small task when much of the time her patient is unable to provide any verbal feedback to her! Dr. Flanigan is great and is blessed by having such a kind and competent person to work alongside.
P
2 months ago
Quality Service
Quality service and professional care as always.