Flanigan Dentistry

Dentist

2696 South Colorado Blvd Suite 400

Denver, CO 80222

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Great communication during crown replacement procedure
I so appreciate Dr Flanigan and his capable staff. Today I had the 1st of two appointments to replace an aging crown that had cracked. Dr Flanigan is always kind and thoughtful with regard to keeping me informed, asking me how I'm doing, giving his patients a non-verbal way to advise him if there is unwanted pain or sensation. His tech assistant today, Christy, also was very kind and capable, making sure I was doing okay throughout. This is so appreciated. I always feel like I'm in good hands, like Dr Flanigan and his staff care about how I am feeling throughout, and that they strive to make what can be an anxiety-provoking experience into a stress-free experience. Oh, and the nitrous oxide doesn't hurt!
D
3 months ago
Christy made impressions for a mouth guard. She was very friendly, efficient and compassionate. Dr. Flanigan came in to the room to great me and to check the impressions. He was also very friendly and considerate. Mindy efficiently handled my payment and answered my related questions. As always, this was a very good experience from start to finish.
P
3 months ago
Great experience
Had to have a filing today. Awesome experience. Doctor Flanigan explained the process and knew my tolerances and I didn’t even need to be numb.
B
3 months ago
Great Service....Johnathan and Carol..are the best..Kept my teeth in my mouth for 43 years...YeaH!!!!!!
P
3 months ago
Best professional team
As an individual that is pretty faithful about my preventive care, this team makes great recommendations and provides options to consider as my trusted dental professional team. This recommendation goes beyond their friendly and knowledgeable staff as the entire team cares for my long term health and well being. I trust Flanigan Denistry completely!
M
3 months ago
Pain free service From start to finish
I had a better than expected experience again. The service is top notch. Thanks Dr Flanigan for your high professionalism. And the support of your staff
T
4 months ago
Best cleaning
Think the Flanigan Team of dental hygienists (as well as everyone who works there) is top notch! Special shout out to Dorothy for her knowledge and hygienist abilities. Always great care and advice.
R
4 months ago
Professional Hygienist-Dorthy
My wife and I have been going to Dorothy at Flanigan Dentistry for more than 15 years. She provides a thorough cleaning, coupled with professional hints on how to specifically address your individual teeth cleaning habits and problem areas. Dorothy is a valued member of the Flanigan Dentistry team, and she is my first choice when it comes to cleaning my teeth and preventing future problems.
R
4 months ago
Nice and thorough!
Amazing service and extremely thorough job on my 6 month cleaning!
S
4 months ago
New to Colorado and very happy with my choice in dentist
Everyone at the office was very friendly, polite and caring. Everything that was going to be done on my first new patient visit was explained to me. There was no surprises with my visit. I have a lot of anxiety with it comes to going to the dentist, I left the office feeling no anxiety at all, I even have a filling appointment scheduled in a few weeks and I am not concerned about going at all. I would recommend this dental office.