Flanigan Dentistry

Dentist

2696 South Colorado Blvd Suite 400

Denver, CO 80222

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Carol is amazing!!!!
The staff is amazing. But to be honest, the key to my loyalty is Carol. Yeah, she is kind, warm, and helpful. But also, she is SOOOOO thorough it's amazing. And special. Several times under her care she has found issues before they became big issues, and carefully recommended preventive care that has saved me time, anguish, money and maybe even teeth. Each time I go I'm treated to red-carpet service. Thanks Carol for all you do. I thank you. My wallet thanks you. And my teeth thank you.
J
3 months ago
Friendly and professional, as expected.
I was contacted promptly and the procedure begun. All went well and I was done in less than an hour. Friendly interactions took place during the entire visit. Dr. Flanigan made short work of repairing a tricky cavity on the anchor tooth of a bridge. As often happens, this area was picked up on a previous visit by Carol Masamori and referred to Dr. Flanigan.
J
3 months ago
Great work!
I came in as my temporary filling had come out, Dr. Flanigan was very caring, attentive, and kind! The DA was knowledgable and caring as well! Very happy I chose this practice for my dental needs!
F
3 months ago
Received prep for a new crown
the entire procedure was totally painless and done with great professionalism
K
3 months ago
High Quality Service With An Exceptional Staff!
Dr. Flanigan and his team make going to the dentist a pleasure. Thank you for everyone's superb professional skills.
P
3 months ago
Feel like Family
Awesome experience with entire qualified staff. Great care exercised by all. I real feel like family here. Professional
S
3 months ago
Great dental office, superstar (Carol) dental hygienist
We've been going to this dental office for almost fifty years. The dental care has always been exceptional, and today was no different. Carol is a wonderful dental hygienist, so thorough and professional - and such a nice person. It is always like visiting one of your best friends when I am sitting in her chair. And, most importantly, I always have confidence that her thorough, professional attention virtually guarantees good dental health for me, and I have the same confidence in Dr. Flanigan.
B
3 months ago
Drr. Flanigan and his team are great! Kind, timely and spot on wwith they're skill!
V
3 months ago
prompt, friendly, professional service
M
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and caring dentist office!
I absolutely love going to the dentist here! Dr. Flanigan is very friendly and approachable to ask any questions you have. I went in to get my molds for my new retainer today, which was painless and quick, and Dr. Flanigan also referred me to some great Oral surgeons for my wisdom tooth! Overall, I would recommend this dentist office to any of my friends because I really appreciate the care they put into their patients!