Flanigan Dentistry

Dentist

2696 South Colorado Blvd Suite 400

Denver, CO 80222

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Never disappoint
I've been coming here for years. The whole team here is great!! Would recommend every time!!
S
5 months ago
Best dental care in town!
As always, top-notch professional dental care. Hygienist Carol is the best! She is always very caring and gentle. She thoroughly explains the cleaning procedures, and the condition of my teeth very clearly. The same can be said of Dr. Flanigan, who examined my teeth and communicated with Carol and with me. Mindy at the front desk, as always, was very polite and helpful. As opposed to dreading other dental offices of the distant past, I genuinly look forward to every visit to this office.
E
5 months ago
Dr. Flanigan scheduled me in immediately on an emergency and relieved my concern of what I needed. I have been seeing him since he took over Dr. Gabler's Dental practice. He has updated all the dental equipment and is state of the art. I have always been impressed with his dental assistants and staff.
R
5 months ago
High-quality professional and friendly service
From the minute you enter this lovely office, a variety of friendly staff are smiling and eager to help you. This was a first visit to a new dentist for me, and it was notable that it was a very welcoming situation. Dr. Flannigan was very thorough and really inspired confidence in me which was especially important in evaluating a new doctor. Overall, I can’t imagine what could’ve gone better to make me any more satisfied than I am. I recommend anyone who is looking for a dentist to Flanigan Dentistry without reservation.
C
5 months ago
Always looking forward to my check up
This is a time to get caught up with Carol, Mindy, and (of course) Dr. Flanigan. The staff is more like visiting with good friends who share their expert information with you and reward you with praise for taking care of yourself.
J
6 months ago
Recommended
I've gone there for years and have no complaints.
J
6 months ago
Best dentist!
I usually hate the dentist and have the worst anxiety about it but not here! I love carol— she is like family. But, even when you have the unfortunate experience with a cavity Dr. Flanagan is awesome!!! I always recommend this place. Mindy is also the sweetest- she is the administrative assistant and she is always smiling and takes times to know you. If you’re looking for a great dentist in a beautiful office with views of the mountains look no further.
A
6 months ago
Second Opinion
Dr. Flanigan was really great. He was able to put me at ease about my situation after my previous dentist gave me a scare and suggested I have a lot of work done costing about $8000. I am grateful to have found this group. Not to mention I have lots of family members who see this guy.
S
7 months ago
Professional, efficient, friendly service
I'm used to Flanigan Dentistry's outstanding dental service, but my appointment today was for a special treatment - my teeth underwent the whitening procedure. The process was painless and my teeth now look a thousand percent better. As always, the staff was cheerful, welcoming, efficient, and professional. Thanks for another great experience!
J
7 months ago
Phenomenal Experience!
The entire experience from beginning to end was extremely enjoyable, and everyone was friendly and helpful the entire time. Would definitely recommend!