Flanigan Dentistry

Dentist

2696 South Colorado Blvd Suite 400

Denver, CO 80222

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Flanigan Dentistry inspires total confidence
I have been going to Flanigan Dentistry for many years. Dorothy is very thorough and her knowledge of all things-dental is comprehensive and amazing! Dr. Flanigan is the best - excellent and very knowledgeable. I have total confidence in both of them and the practice.
J
3 months ago
Very friendly office
Always enjoy my visits
J
3 months ago
Very friendly office
Always enjoy my visits
S
3 months ago
The Best!
We are very happy with Dr. Flanigan, Carol(Hygienist), Mindy and the rest of the very capable and friendly staff. We have been patients for a long time and hope to continue for many more years. We trust them … and we like them!
Y
3 months ago
Outstanding & Professional!
Dr. Flanigan and his staff are great, experienced, and do not miss a thing when it comes to observing and analyzing your dental health. As a new patient, they welcomed me and really took the time to ask and gather background information on my overall dental health. He reviewed my charts and provided me options that benefit me the most. Carol, the Dental Hygienist was spectacular! She was thorough, gentle, and advised me on preventive care. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Flanigan & Staff! They genuinely care about you.
J
3 months ago
As always, exceptional cleaning from Dorothy, and John and the entire staff are unfailingly courteous, competent and friendly.
J
3 months ago
Usual good job
J
3 months ago
Friendly, professional work as always.
I have appreciated Carol's work for many years. Her conscientious attention to my dental health is priceless. Along with Dr. Flanigan, I feel a great deal of confidence in this dental practice and hope to remain a patient for many years to come.
T
4 months ago
Quality I count on, and always receive
Just a routine cleaning, but I always look forward to my appointment with Carol. I know I will receive a thorough, complete cleaning, and so much more than just a cleaning. Carol has been cleaning my teeth for decades, and her professionalism, dedication and pride in her work, and A-to-Z "mouth maintenance" ensure I am getting the best care.
K
4 months ago
SUCH CARE AND ATTENTION!!
Thank you Dr. Flanigan for making my appointment (needed 2 crowns) so easy and painless! You are the best!