Flanigan Dentistry

Dentist

2696 South Colorado Blvd Suite 400

Denver, CO 80222

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Dr. Flanigan is fantastic!
I don't know anyone that looks forward to going to the dentist but Dr. Flanigan and his staff do an excellent job of making me feel comfortable. I highly recommend Flanigan Dentistry.
J
1 month ago
Dental Visit
Very satisfied with the service. Very professional and thorough.
J
1 month ago
there are no greater words than "You have no cavities!!!!" Great treatment as always. Thank you.
C
2 months ago
The Best Dental Office Ever!
I was at Flanigan Dentistry for a cleaning today. But, I've actually spent a lot of time there over the past couple of years. Old fillings turned into cracked teeth. And crowns were the answer. I'm not a good dental patient. I have a terrible gag reflex, fear of needles, my jaw locks--I'm just a disaster in the dentist chair. Everyone at Flanigan Dentistry is so kind, patient, and helpful. They find ways to deal with my issues without being put out or frustrated with me. They are never impatient. And they are always happy. This is the only dentist office where I have ever actually laughed! A friend recommended them after I had a bad experience with another dental office close to home. I have to drive quite a way with terrible traffic to get there, but it's worth it! Everyone from Mindy at the front desk, to Dorothy, and Dr. Flanigan are incredible!
J
2 months ago
Superb treatment by professionals; specialists in preventive dentistry.
Very professional treatment in every respect. Thoughtful evaluation and anticipation of possible future dental problems.
B
2 months ago
Old-timer at a fantastic dental group!
I have been a patient first with Larry Gabler, and then with Jon Flanigan for the past 40 years. I have never had anything but good experiences at this practice. The friendliness and gentle caring of the entire group surpasses any you could imagine. Spending time in dental offices is not my favorite pastime, but if you want a fantastic experience in a dental office, this is the place to go. You will not regret it!
K
2 months ago
Best Dentist and Dental Office Ever!!
My family are new patients to Flanigan Dentistry and have been extremely satisfied with Dr. Flanigan and his staff. We highly recommend this practice!!
S
3 months ago
As always, a thorough "Carol cleaning"! : )
B
3 months ago
Best service ever. Everyone is so friendly and caring.
I had 2 crown implants done today. Dr Flannigan went over all my options and the crowns turned out amazing on the first try. He took his time and did not stop until everything was perfect. He is so gentle and always makes sure your doing ok. Your in good hands with Dr Flannigan and his entire staff. I danced out so grateful for his work.
D
3 months ago
Most comfortable filling ever
I came in for a small filling in a back molar. Dr. Flanigan didn't think an anesthetic would be necessary, so I went without. Every few minutes he would check and make sure I was okay. I greatly appreciated his concern, and it was genuinely the most comfortable dental work I have ever experienced.