Flanigan Dentistry

Dentist

2696 South Colorado Blvd Suite 400

Denver, CO 80222

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Excellent dental experience
Dorothy does an awesome job. Very professional and knowledgable. Dr Flanigan and his staff are a pleasure and I actually look forward to my dental appointment.
S
2 months ago
Great dental care by Carol, and professional attention by Dentist John Flanagan
As always, Carol provided wonderful dental care. I've been seeing her for many years. She is totally professional and caring and always makes me very comfortable. I'll always come back. Dr. Flanagan has performed dental work for me on several occasions and I've always been completely satisfied.
G
2 months ago
Carol is wonderful
Carol is thorough and always kind. She never seems to be hurrying. Carol is how we got to this practice and a big reason why we would never consider moving. John Flanigan is great, too. He has brought this practice into the 21st century.
A
3 months ago
VSOP - very supper over perfect
W
3 months ago
excellent service
I was in for a cleaning. Dorothy not only provides the most comprehensive cleaning I've ever had but is also very personable. It's also reassuring and informative when Dr. Flanigan performs a quick review after the cleaning.
R
3 months ago
Every thing went well, as always. Thank you!
A
3 months ago
Excellent experience
Going to the dentist isn’t my favorite but Dr. Flanigan and his wonderful crew make it an easier experience.
F
3 months ago
My Favorite Place
If you have to go to the dentist (& we all have to go to the Dentist), Flanagan Dentistry is THE place to go. They give personalized service: you are the client and no one has your teeth, so do not expect a "one size fits all" kind of dentistry. They care about their patients. Everyone calls you by name: receptionist, hygienist, dentist. They want to know you. Their hygienists are amazing: thorough, gentle, explanatory; they inform you as to what is going on, give you specific suggestions, encourage you. Dr. Flanagan is amazing: knowledgeable, personable, up-to-date in his practice. They strive to minimize your costs while giving superb, wonderful service. It doesn't get any better than this....for a dental practice, anyway!
R
3 months ago
Visit
It went great!!!
C
4 months ago
Great experience
Just used gas only this first time having a cavity filled. Everyone was very supportive and tuned into my comfort level. I'll do it again!! Thanks. Everyone on the "team" is top notch and wonderful!