Flanigan Dentistry

Dentist

2696 South Colorado Blvd Suite 400

Denver, CO 80222

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Make me feel like a part of the family
Very professional, friendly, thorough and helpful.
M
2 months ago
Great service, wonderful people, made me feel at ease
I got a cavity filled. I absolutely get anxiety about anything dental that I have to get done and have all my life. I was nervous but Dr.Flanigan and his assistant made me feel very comfortable, to the point I was like ok I’m done already? All my dental work here had been of extremely good quality... cleaning, debriments, and this filling today! It was quick and done well, and everything from start to finish... the receptionist is great, all the assistants and staff and hygienists are top notch. very friendly, personable, and professional.
J
2 months ago
My appt was for a lower front tooth that had a cavatity at/below the gum line. The initial diagnosis was to do root canal on the tooth due to what was seen etc. When the appt time I was apprehensive as past "treatments/fillings" (previous dentist) had failed. Dr. Flanigan & his assistant are professionals, they commenced to work on the tooth with intent to doing the root canal yet as they progressed it became evident to Dr. Flanigan that the root was no longer an issue it was calcified thus he continued with the tooth for a filling only & no root canal...all along I was updated & kept in the "know" of the work being done, no surprises (so to speak). Needless to say I was very pleased & extremely relieved.
P
2 months ago
Had a new filling put in. No pain, very competent dentist and assistant. Went well.
T
2 months ago
The best service around
The best “no pressure” service around. Quality work that always gets me compliments. I have been supporting this business for forty years and will continue to.
M
3 months ago
Like family
We (our whole family) loves everyone here!! Just a pleasure to be around . Thank you!!!
J
3 months ago
I appreciated everythhing that was done for me yesterday. Polishing the tooth and then draining out the canker sore. Dr. Flanigan is excellent and everyone else is very good and kind. It's just a long way for me to drive there in the traffic. I have told my grandaughter, Rachel, who lives and works in Denver to go to your office.
P
3 months ago
Always the best
Everyone is super great at their jobs and it's always a pleasure to be in the office. I have been a part of the group for 16 years. After moving a few times in those years, I still drive to this office, now from the northeast, because I know I am getting the best care.
F
3 months ago
Very professional service by all
My teeth cleaning today was excellent. I wasn't allowed out of the chair until my teeth were sparkling clean. All the work was done without any discomfort or tantrums on my part.
J
3 months ago
These people are thorough and friendly
I have been going to Flanigan Dentistry since they opened years ago. They have very high standards but also don't over-treat. Whenever I have had an urgent problem, they have fit me in right away.