Flanigan Dentistry

Dentist

2696 South Colorado Blvd Suite 400

Denver, CO 80222

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 years ago
All the staff were friendly, professional and competent. Dr. Flanigan is gentle and empathetic. He explains everything and is always checking to see how you're doing.
A
4 years ago
Great service and friendly staff.
S
4 years ago
Never have my teeth felt so clean after Carol has cleaned them. She does such an exceptional and thorough job. Dr Flanigan is very personal too as is the whole staff.
G
4 years ago
Always glad to see them. Fast and friendly and they make you feel like they really care.
P
4 years ago
As always, friendly, professional care. Never any worries going to this office. The people at this practice are caring and kind.
T
4 years ago
I have never gotten a cleaning as good as the one I received today. It was amazing. The hygienist really took her time, and cared about all of the little stuff "only her and I" would ever see, but bothered me every time I looked in the mirror. The dentist came in for his consult, and we are discussing next steps and options that I had not received from my other dentist. The office, staff and treatment I received were first class. I am becoming a new patient!
T
4 years ago
I have been going to this dental office for over 30 years and the only thing that changes is the decor. I always get just what I need, and nothing more. The work is always top quality and the support staff is the most professional around.
A
4 years ago
We love Carole!!
G
4 years ago
Bad experience when a teenager made me leery of dentists. It took me 12 years to go back to a dentist. But I enjoy going here. The people are friendly professional and make you feel that you are important. I have no problems coming here and will highly recommend them to anyone!
C
4 years ago
Always pleased with Dr. Gabler's work. Thanks!