Flanigan Dentistry

Dentist

2696 South Colorado Blvd Suite 400

Denver, CO 80222

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 years ago
It all went smoothly!
T
3 years ago
Always a pleasant experience.
A
3 years ago
Your office is friendly and personable. Dr Flanigan was easy and affable. Conversation was pleasant and explained things clearly with enough information. Dorothy was gentle yet thorough. She also explained her services clearly with helpful suggestions.
M
3 years ago
We LOVE the people at this place!!!. Friendly, latest techniques, make you feel like you are safe here, friendly, absolutely wonderful!!!
J
3 years ago
Every one is so wonderful and do great work
A
3 years ago
Staff is personable and welcoming. Exams have been very thorough, and Dr. Flanigan drills one heck of a filling.
T
3 years ago
Best cleaning I've ever had!! Thank you...
S
3 years ago
It is the best.
A
3 years ago
I brought my nearly two year old son for a visit to check on a chipped tooth, and Dr. Flanigan handled the visit very well! Dr. Flanigan's demeanor with my son was outstanding; he entertained him with tools and plastic gloves and had us in and out in a just a few minutes. Our family has been long time patient's of Carol's, and we'll be happy to have our son become a patient too. Thanks for a great visit!
R
3 years ago
These folks have always provided me with compassionate considerate oral care and that is why I give them an excellent.