Flanigan Dentistry

Dentist

2696 South Colorado Blvd Suite 400

Denver, CO 80222

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 years ago
Been happily seeing Dr. Gabler for 11 years. His new partner Dr. Flanigan is also fantastic so I am no longer freaking out for the day Larry retires. They also have great contacts and send you to the very best when you need to be referred for say root canals or implants. Great job you guys!
P
4 years ago
Been happily seeing Dr. Gabler for 11 years. His new partner Dr. Flanigan is also fantastic so I am no longer freaking out for the day Larry retires. They also have great contacts and send you to the very best when you need to be referred for say root canals or implants. Great job you guys!
P
4 years ago
Been happily seeing Dr. Gabler for 11 years. His new partner Dr. Flanigan is also fantastic so I am no longer freaking out for the day Larry retires. They also have great contacts and send you to the very best when you need to be referred for say root canals or implants. Great job you guys!
A
4 years ago
Carefully analyzed the problem, explained various treatment options, no pressure to take immediate action.
A
4 years ago
Carefully analyzed the problem, explained various treatment options, no pressure to take immediate action.
D
4 years ago
Awesome so far! Is actually treating a 2-year old issue that previous dentist(s) back home could not solve.
M
4 years ago
I've been a client of Dr. Gabler since 1992 and have never considered changing to another dental provider. This most recent visit in June 2014 was to fill a cavity (first one in over 12 years) was done by Dr. Flanigan. I was pleased to see he was just as professional and expedient as Dr. Gabler. I continue to be a very satisfied customer!
B
4 years ago
The entire staff is very professional and friendly. Dr. Flanigan went out of his way to make sure I was comfortable during the whole process, and also that I was comfortable with the plan for maintaining my personal dental hygiene. 10/10 would recommend.
T
4 years ago
My cleaning was amazing as usual!
P
4 years ago
Thank you everyone for being so helpful with my very expensive teeth during this difficult time of unemployment. I really appreciate your kindness and generosity. Phyllis Chelsea did a great job finishing up polishing my latest dental work and they are now slick and smooth just the way I like them.