Flanigan Dentistry

Dentist

2696 South Colorado Blvd Suite 400

Denver, CO 80222

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
My dental experience today was very satisfactory. This was my first procedure done by Dr. Flanigan. He was very concerned for my comfort and easy of having crown prep work completed. He explained what he was doing throughout the time I was in the chair. This was helpful so I knew what was going on and how near we were to being finished.
R
4 years ago
Gabler and Flanigan Dentistry is great. Dorothy is excellent and very professional. Dr. Flanigan did an excellent job filling one of me teeth. Thanks for the GREAT service.
A
4 years ago
My experience today was professional and all went well. Will see you in August.
R
4 years ago
As a returning long-time patient, I have always received excellent care from this practice.
A
4 years ago
I appreciated your evaluation of my problem and the professional advice regarding it.
A
4 years ago
I think it's fairly common that a dentist appointment does not create much excitement for folks. I've bounced around dental offices a bit over the years, and Gabler and Flanigan Dentistry was great. Dorothy is excellent, and so is Dr. Flanigan. They're very personal, make the experience as pleasant as possible, I wasn't pushed towards any unnecessary follow up treatment, and most of all - it wasn't a negative experience. Thank you!
P
4 years ago
Short and sweet visit to fill a small cavity. Didn'take as long as I thought. Always relaxed atmosphere.
A
4 years ago
Carol is very thorough and meticulous in her cleaning and exams. The advice I get is conservative but appropriate and the work I have had done, e.g. for a chipped tooth, has been excellent.
P
4 years ago
You guys are the very best.Thank you.
J
4 years ago
Friendly, professional and thorough are the first thoughts that come to mind. Carol remains our all-time favorite hygienist with her pleasant personality and sharply-focused attention to the patients' dental health.