Flanigan Dentistry

Dentist

2696 South Colorado Blvd Suite 400

Denver, CO 80222

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 years ago
The best!!!
Welcoming staff, Welcoming staff, professional, knowledgeable and really fun medical care. Highest regards for Carol and Larry and the Irish gentleman, John!!!
C
4 years ago
No frowns with this crown
The team at G&F did a great job yesterday. I arrived a little early, they were ready for me and answered all my questions before the work began. The process of preparing my crown was efficient and painless. I so appreciate that Dr. Flanigan and his staff have a sense of humor and use it freely. My family and I appreciate the professional dental care we have received from this office for over 20 years.
L
4 years ago
Carol is a wonderful dental hygienist. Over the years I've followed her to all the dentists she's worked for. She is knowledgeable and cleans teeth thoroughly without pain. My whole family goes to her and also think she's terrific!
A
4 years ago
They are very gentle and through. They are very affordable and provide high quality care. They clearly explain to you what care you need and let you know how much it will be.
A
4 years ago
Everyone here is always so friendly and caring. They take time to explain any issues and answer questions you have. I have 2 boys (ages 10 & 7) and they do great with them! I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a great dentistry office!
J
4 years ago
The dental work was great. Very pleasant and professional yet personal. The front personnel did not acknowledge me when I came in, but Alexi(sp) came and got me 3-4 minutes after in arrived.
A
4 years ago
Very personable, discerning about my smile. Great dental assistant too!
E
4 years ago
It all went smoothly!
T
4 years ago
Always a pleasant experience.
A
4 years ago
Your office is friendly and personable. Dr Flanigan was easy and affable. Conversation was pleasant and explained things clearly with enough information. Dorothy was gentle yet thorough. She also explained her services clearly with helpful suggestions.