Flanigan Dentistry

Dentist

2696 South Colorado Blvd Suite 400

Denver, CO 80222

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
We LOVE the people at this place!!!. Friendly, latest techniques, make you feel like you are safe here, friendly, absolutely wonderful!!!
J
4 years ago
Every one is so wonderful and do great work
A
4 years ago
Staff is personable and welcoming. Exams have been very thorough, and Dr. Flanigan drills one heck of a filling.
T
4 years ago
Best cleaning I've ever had!! Thank you...
S
4 years ago
It is the best.
R
5 years ago
These folks have always provided me with compassionate considerate oral care and that is why I give them an excellent.
A
5 years ago
I brought my nearly two year old son for a visit to check on a chipped tooth, and Dr. Flanigan handled the visit very well! Dr. Flanigan's demeanor with my son was outstanding; he entertained him with tools and plastic gloves and had us in and out in a just a few minutes. Our family has been long time patient's of Carol's, and we'll be happy to have our son become a patient too. Thanks for a great visit!
A
5 years ago
I brought my nearly two year old son for a visit to check on a chipped tooth, and Dr. Flanigan handled the visit very well! Dr. Flanigan's demeanor with my son was outstanding; he entertained him with tools and plastic gloves and had us in and out in a just a few minutes. Our family has been long time patient's of Carol's, and we'll be happy to have our son become a patient too. Thanks for a great visit!
D
5 years ago
I love that I was in and out of my appointment in less than 20 minutes. My time is valuable to me and Gabler & Flanigan has always respected that.
E
5 years ago
I am thrilled with the care I have been given. My first visit felt as though I knew Dr . Flanigan forever! I would recommend him to anyone. The entire staff is welcoming and awesome.