Flanigan Dentistry

Dentist

2696 South Colorado Blvd Suite 400

Denver, CO 80222

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 years ago
As a returning long-time patient, I have always received excellent care from this practice.
A
5 years ago
I appreciated your evaluation of my problem and the professional advice regarding it.
A
5 years ago
I think it's fairly common that a dentist appointment does not create much excitement for folks. I've bounced around dental offices a bit over the years, and Gabler and Flanigan Dentistry was great. Dorothy is excellent, and so is Dr. Flanigan. They're very personal, make the experience as pleasant as possible, I wasn't pushed towards any unnecessary follow up treatment, and most of all - it wasn't a negative experience. Thank you!
P
5 years ago
Short and sweet visit to fill a small cavity. Didn'take as long as I thought. Always relaxed atmosphere.
A
5 years ago
Carol is very thorough and meticulous in her cleaning and exams. The advice I get is conservative but appropriate and the work I have had done, e.g. for a chipped tooth, has been excellent.
P
5 years ago
You guys are the very best.Thank you.
J
5 years ago
Friendly, professional and thorough are the first thoughts that come to mind. Carol remains our all-time favorite hygienist with her pleasant personality and sharply-focused attention to the patients' dental health.
C
5 years ago
All the staff were friendly, professional and competent. Dr. Flanigan is gentle and empathetic. He explains everything and is always checking to see how you're doing.
A
5 years ago
Great service and friendly staff.
S
5 years ago
Never have my teeth felt so clean after Carol has cleaned them. She does such an exceptional and thorough job. Dr Flanigan is very personal too as is the whole staff.