Flanigan Dentistry

Dentist

2696 South Colorado Blvd Suite 400

Denver, CO 80222

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
One of the best cleanings, if not the best, I have ever had! Very through. Dorothy took the time to explain how to brush - especially back teeth, floss, and everything else I need to know to take care of my teeth/gums. Excellent job!
J
5 years ago
I am happy to be back as a patient after many years.
S
5 years ago
Everyone is so personable and makes a sometime unbearable visit a pleasant one. Thank you
J
5 years ago
Crown popped off a couple of days before. They were able to get me in right away even though I'd never been seen in this office. Great front desk and back office. Great people. Dr. gave good explaination as to what happened then gave a couple of options as to where to go from here. All is well now.
P
5 years ago
Been happily seeing Dr. Gabler for 11 years. His new partner Dr. Flanigan is also fantastic so I am no longer freaking out for the day Larry retires. They also have great contacts and send you to the very best when you need to be referred for say root canals or implants. Great job you guys!
P
5 years ago
Been happily seeing Dr. Gabler for 11 years. His new partner Dr. Flanigan is also fantastic so I am no longer freaking out for the day Larry retires. They also have great contacts and send you to the very best when you need to be referred for say root canals or implants. Great job you guys!
P
5 years ago
Been happily seeing Dr. Gabler for 11 years. His new partner Dr. Flanigan is also fantastic so I am no longer freaking out for the day Larry retires. They also have great contacts and send you to the very best when you need to be referred for say root canals or implants. Great job you guys!
A
5 years ago
Carefully analyzed the problem, explained various treatment options, no pressure to take immediate action.
A
5 years ago
Carefully analyzed the problem, explained various treatment options, no pressure to take immediate action.
D
5 years ago
Awesome so far! Is actually treating a 2-year old issue that previous dentist(s) back home could not solve.