Flanigan Dentistry

Dentist

2696 South Colorado Blvd Suite 400

Denver, CO 80222

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 years ago
These folks have always provided me with compassionate considerate oral care and that is why I give them an excellent.
D
5 years ago
I love that I was in and out of my appointment in less than 20 minutes. My time is valuable to me and Gabler & Flanigan has always respected that.
E
5 years ago
I am thrilled with the care I have been given. My first visit felt as though I knew Dr . Flanigan forever! I would recommend him to anyone. The entire staff is welcoming and awesome.
R
5 years ago
Great first visit - wonderful service. Looking forward to coming back again.
J
5 years ago
Carol is outstanding and I wouldn't have anyone else clean my teeth.
M
5 years ago
As always a great experience. They are very good at what they do. Very quick and comfortable, but taking the time to address all my questions. Thanks, Mike
A
5 years ago
Everyone was very nice and professional! They made me feel very comfortable with everything they were doing! Did a great job explaining the treatment plan!! The front office staff is very kind! I like all the reminders and notifications bia text and email about my upcoming appts!!
S
5 years ago
Great dentist, best hygienist, friendly, efficient staff, no pain, happy girl!
J
5 years ago
One of the best cleanings, if not the best, I have ever had! Very through. Dorothy took the time to explain how to brush - especially back teeth, floss, and everything else I need to know to take care of my teeth/gums. Excellent job!
J
5 years ago
I am happy to be back as a patient after many years.