Flanigan Dentistry

Dentist

2696 South Colorado Blvd Suite 400

Denver, CO 80222

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 months ago
High quality service
Appointment was great.
R
7 months ago
High quality service
Appointment was great.
L
7 months ago
Friendly and professional
The staff is so friendly and polite and Dr. Flanigan is very professional and knowledge. I'd highly recommend.
N
7 months ago
Excellent service and pforessional.
A
7 months ago
Highly professional, efficient and friendly
My experiences at Flanigan Dentistry have been exceptional! I recently moved back to Denver and intentionally sought Carol for my cleanings. I appreciate the friendly reception staff and comfortable waiting area. The office is run efficiently and is highly professional. Dr. Flanigan will, of course, be my dentist of choice.
T
8 months ago
Very Happy
I've been going to Dr. Flanigan since he took over from Dr. Gabler. Very pleased with the service received from his practice, especially Carol and Dr. Flanigan.
M
8 months ago
Good Job
In a recent procedure, Dr Flanigan didn't hurt me. He did the work and he was quick about it. His assistant, Kristin(?) has sure, steady hands. I said a prayer of thanks afterward.
S
8 months ago
Terrific as always!
Dr. Flanigan's assistant was very gentle in affixing the temporary crown that had fallen out and was very clear in advising me about the process.
L
8 months ago
Great service, friendly staff
Carol is the best hygienist out there. Dr. Flanigan and the staff are always professional and friendly.
J
8 months ago
Emergency appointment
Wonderful dentist and practice. My dentist was out of town and Dr Flanigan was providing emergency coverage. He called me on Sunday and fit me in the next day. I had a crown that had fallen out and a recent knee replacement so I could not wait a week. Highly recommend this practice.