Flanigan Dentistry

Dentist

2696 South Colorado Blvd Suite 400

Denver, CO 80222

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Building on Tradition
I have been a patient at this dental practice for the last 27 years, first with Larry Gabler and now Jon Flanigan. Larry established the tradition of dental excellence and Jon has picked it up and made it better. Whether for emergencies, regular checkups or corrective repair, the Flanigan team is always available and always top flight. Nobody especially likes going to the dentist, but since you must, there's no better place than Flanigan Dentistry.
M
3 months ago
Most Excellent Dentist
Dr Flanigan was kind, gentle and efficient. Although I came to him as a new patient in the middle of an extensive reconstruction (my previous dentist retired suddenly) he was understanding and did a great job of (finally!) making a crown for my tooth. There were no problems or unnecessary procedures. His assistant, Dominique, also was kind and gentle. They both have very steady hands.
K
3 months ago
Excellent Service and care
Thank you for your wonderful care today.
J
3 months ago
Always professional and friendly
I had my teeth cleaned by Carol today. I have been a patient for a couple of decades. Carol is always thorough and on the lookout for issues that are on the horizon. I trust her and Dr. Flanigan completely to make me aware of my treatment options without over-treating me. She also frequently shares ideas on how I can improve my dental hygiene. I feel lucky to have found this practice.
T
4 months ago
Great response on request for 2nd opinion
After seeing Dr. Flanigan for several years, due to insurance changes I had to switch to a new dentist (part of the Comfort Dental chain) who recommended that I have 3 crowns done (total cost to me about $1800, or more because it would exceed my annual benefit limit). This surprised me, although I knew Dr. Flanigan had in the past expressed some concern about one of these teeth, and had said crowning was a possible future outcome. I decided to set up an appointment with Dr. Flanigan to get a second opinion on the need for these crowns. His assessment was that none of them was necessary, although he still suggested that one was a potential candidate, but not required at the present time. While I recognize that dentists vary in the spectrum of conservative vs aggressive treatment, part of my trust in Dr. Flanigan while I was his patient, was due to his measured analysis of the prognosis for each tooth, and his willingness to wait for signs that treatment was really needed.
P
4 months ago
Great though my jaw still hurts. :)
V
4 months ago
Timely & professional
Always enjoyable to interact with the Flanigan staff from the front door to the chair for a cleaning. Really enjoy the text & e-mail reminders, thank you for all the options.
L
4 months ago
Always prompt, always friendly and always professional. I've been coming to this office for 20 years +. Can't imagine going anywhere else. Carol is my hygienist and is so knowledgeable and thorough with my exams and cleanings. I can practically fall asleep when she cleans my teeth.
K
4 months ago
Great office! Professional, thorough, and gentle!
I am a new patient to Dr. Flanigan's office. Dr. Flanigan and all of his staff were so very friendly and professional. My hygienist, Dorothy, was spectacular! Such a lovely person and so gentle! Honestly, the best teeth cleaning experience I've ever had! Thank you all!
C
4 months ago
Very professional
I always have a great experience here. The dentist, the dental hygienists and the front office staff are very professional and welcoming!