Flanigan Dentistry

Dentist

2696 South Colorado Blvd Suite 400

Denver, CO 80222

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
High quality friendly service
This was my first visit to Flanigan Dentistry and all went well.
L
4 months ago
Friendly & knowledgeable
I was warmly greeted by the office staff and the waiting area was comfortable and tidy. I was able to fill out paperwork online in advance, minimizing the insurance/health form nuisance at the appointment. Dr. Flanigan was friendly, patient, and clear in his recommendations to me for dental care. But the real reason I'll DEFINITELY be going back is that Dorothy is a kind and thorough dental hygienist. What a gem!
L
4 months ago
Patient, kind and professional
Dorthy is by far the most patient Dental Hygienist I have ever had. I have horrible TMJ which makes going to the Dentist miserable. Believe it or not, I always leave smiling. Dr. Flanigan is also very professional and patient. It’s a wonder office. I’m happy to have found them.
A
4 months ago
Friendly, professional, down to earth and caring. Great staff and excellent experience.
I had a great first appointment today. I felt very comfortable at Dr. Flanigan's office and he is helping me get a dental problem fixed that I've been struggling with for the last 10 years. He and his staff are very warm and professional and I feel very confident to proceed with his care and recommended procedures. I can't wait to like my smile again. : )
A
4 months ago
Friendly, professional, down to earth and caring. Great staff and excellent experience.
I had a great first appointment today. I felt very comfortable at Dr. Flanigan's office and he is helping me get a dental problem fixed that I've been struggling with for the last 10 years. He and his staff are very warm and professional and I feel very confident to proceed with his care and recommended procedures. I can't wait to like my smile again. : )
R
5 months ago
The Only Choice For Me
I've been seeing Dr. Flanigan since he started. He's very knowledgeable, professional, and skilled. I have great confidence and trust in him, and I truly like him as a person. And then there's Carol...There are not enough superlatives. Professionally, she has worked tirelessly on preventing gum disease for me. She is very thorough in everything she does, which goes way beyond cleaning teeth. She has found things that were taken care before they became major issues. Aside from the greatest care available, Carol has been a true friend. She has been my hygienist since she joined this practice, and has helped me get through some of life's rough patches. Selfishly, I wonder what I will do when Carol decides to retire. Best not to think about it. Many thanks to all at Flanigan Dentistry!
E
5 months ago
I always look forward to seeing Dorothy who cleans my teeth for Flanigan Dentistry. For several years now, John Flanigan, has been my dentist and I trust his opinion on my dental needs and his expert dental work. I travel all the way from Evergreen for his services. I recommend him highly.
M
5 months ago
Very thorough cleaning and problem resolution.
Great experience.
R
5 months ago
Carol always does a great job, as does Dr. Flanagin.
T
5 months ago
Carol is an angel and has saved my teeth
As the years pass by I so appreciate the care and comfort provided to me from Carol. To be honest she so often cares more about my teeth and happiness than I do. I am always inspired and feel loved after our sessions to control my gum disease. She always is nonjudgmental but firm about the strides I need to make to fight this disease.