Flanigan Dentistry

Dentist

2696 South Colorado Blvd Suite 400

Denver, CO 80222

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 months ago
VSOP - very supper over perfect
W
6 months ago
excellent service
I was in for a cleaning. Dorothy not only provides the most comprehensive cleaning I've ever had but is also very personable. It's also reassuring and informative when Dr. Flanigan performs a quick review after the cleaning.
R
6 months ago
Every thing went well, as always. Thank you!
A
6 months ago
Excellent experience
Going to the dentist isn’t my favorite but Dr. Flanigan and his wonderful crew make it an easier experience.
F
6 months ago
My Favorite Place
If you have to go to the dentist (& we all have to go to the Dentist), Flanagan Dentistry is THE place to go. They give personalized service: you are the client and no one has your teeth, so do not expect a "one size fits all" kind of dentistry. They care about their patients. Everyone calls you by name: receptionist, hygienist, dentist. They want to know you. Their hygienists are amazing: thorough, gentle, explanatory; they inform you as to what is going on, give you specific suggestions, encourage you. Dr. Flanagan is amazing: knowledgeable, personable, up-to-date in his practice. They strive to minimize your costs while giving superb, wonderful service. It doesn't get any better than this....for a dental practice, anyway!
R
6 months ago
Visit
It went great!!!
C
7 months ago
Great experience
Just used gas only this first time having a cavity filled. Everyone was very supportive and tuned into my comfort level. I'll do it again!! Thanks. Everyone on the "team" is top notch and wonderful!
T
7 months ago
Carol is wonderful
There's a reason our whole family goes to Flanigan. Carol is the absolute best! My wife has never been to anyone else in her life except when we lived out of state for a year. Our kids, who live out of state, try to get in to see Carol if they can swing it.
C
7 months ago
Great experience with Carol (as usual)
Learned even more about my implant since Carol had been to a recent update on them. Always look forward to getting my teeth cleaned (really) and my conversations with Carol. Got information about using a mouth guard since I now have tongue thrust issue and will get a tiny cavity filled before my upcoming surgery.
S
8 months ago
Very good service nice and friendly people
Dr. Was amazing he is not my doctor but went there for a emergency. Nice people, Dominique is super nice and friendly