Flanigan Dentistry

Dentist

2696 South Colorado Blvd Suite 400

Denver, CO 80222

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Pleasant experience
Front desk staff is friendly and helpful. My dental hygienist was efficient, thorough, and gentle. The appointment started timely without unnecessary waiting.
R
3 months ago
Dr Richard Evans
Excellent work. We have followed hygenist Carol to wherever she may be
C
3 months ago
Cleaning
My husband and had our teeth cleaned. Dorothy always does a great job and really cares that your teeth stay the best possible. Thanks, Dorothy
S
3 months ago
Visit to Dr Flanigan's office
1) Dr. Flanigan is always nice and professional when I visit him. He has a great nack to help you relax and miost importantly he does great work. 2) Carol is also great and we talk a lot and she helps me keep bmy gums well and teeth clean. She even watches out for things that look like a cancer spot and she was right as my dermatologist confirmed it,. He missed it!
M
3 months ago
Dr. Flanigan is fantastic!
I don't know anyone that looks forward to going to the dentist but Dr. Flanigan and his staff do an excellent job of making me feel comfortable. I highly recommend Flanigan Dentistry.
J
3 months ago
Dental Visit
Very satisfied with the service. Very professional and thorough.
J
3 months ago
there are no greater words than "You have no cavities!!!!" Great treatment as always. Thank you.
C
4 months ago
The Best Dental Office Ever!
I was at Flanigan Dentistry for a cleaning today. But, I've actually spent a lot of time there over the past couple of years. Old fillings turned into cracked teeth. And crowns were the answer. I'm not a good dental patient. I have a terrible gag reflex, fear of needles, my jaw locks--I'm just a disaster in the dentist chair. Everyone at Flanigan Dentistry is so kind, patient, and helpful. They find ways to deal with my issues without being put out or frustrated with me. They are never impatient. And they are always happy. This is the only dentist office where I have ever actually laughed! A friend recommended them after I had a bad experience with another dental office close to home. I have to drive quite a way with terrible traffic to get there, but it's worth it! Everyone from Mindy at the front desk, to Dorothy, and Dr. Flanigan are incredible!
J
4 months ago
Superb treatment by professionals; specialists in preventive dentistry.
Very professional treatment in every respect. Thoughtful evaluation and anticipation of possible future dental problems.
B
4 months ago
Old-timer at a fantastic dental group!
I have been a patient first with Larry Gabler, and then with Jon Flanigan for the past 40 years. I have never had anything but good experiences at this practice. The friendliness and gentle caring of the entire group surpasses any you could imagine. Spending time in dental offices is not my favorite pastime, but if you want a fantastic experience in a dental office, this is the place to go. You will not regret it!