Flanigan Dentistry

Dentist

2696 South Colorado Blvd Suite 400

Denver, CO 80222

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
My experience today was professional and all went well. Will see you in August.
R
5 years ago
As a returning long-time patient, I have always received excellent care from this practice.
A
5 years ago
I appreciated your evaluation of my problem and the professional advice regarding it.
A
5 years ago
I think it's fairly common that a dentist appointment does not create much excitement for folks. I've bounced around dental offices a bit over the years, and Gabler and Flanigan Dentistry was great. Dorothy is excellent, and so is Dr. Flanigan. They're very personal, make the experience as pleasant as possible, I wasn't pushed towards any unnecessary follow up treatment, and most of all - it wasn't a negative experience. Thank you!
P
5 years ago
Short and sweet visit to fill a small cavity. Didn'take as long as I thought. Always relaxed atmosphere.
A
5 years ago
Carol is very thorough and meticulous in her cleaning and exams. The advice I get is conservative but appropriate and the work I have had done, e.g. for a chipped tooth, has been excellent.
P
5 years ago
You guys are the very best.Thank you.
J
5 years ago
Friendly, professional and thorough are the first thoughts that come to mind. Carol remains our all-time favorite hygienist with her pleasant personality and sharply-focused attention to the patients' dental health.
A
5 years ago
Great service and friendly staff.
C
5 years ago
All the staff were friendly, professional and competent. Dr. Flanigan is gentle and empathetic. He explains everything and is always checking to see how you're doing.