Flanigan Dentistry

Dentist

2696 South Colorado Blvd Suite 400

Denver, CO 80222

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
Very professional
I always have a great experience here. The dentist, the dental hygienists and the front office staff are very professional and welcoming!
M
5 months ago
Professional, Knowledgeable and Friendly
I have been a patient here my entire life and don't plan on leaving anytime soon :)
S
5 months ago
Dot's the Greatest!!!
Dorothy has been cleaning my teeth for more years than I can remember now. Very gentle care, and very thorough. I always wonder if she knows how many times I fall asleep during the procedure. "That is very much a compliment!"
J
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Thanks for getting me in so quickly. Everyone was very friendly, informative and professional
L
5 months ago
Actually got in a little early which is always appreciated when I have to leave work. My teeth were cleaned in an efficient amount of time and I was able to get back to work. I am very pleased with my experience.
K
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very friendly staffs, I would highly recommend this place. Dr. John and his staffs are very nice.
T
5 months ago
High Quality Service, Caring and gentle touch
I went in for a lost crown and broken tooth. I ended up spending three hours getting a root canal and prep work for the crown. The entire time I was in the dentist chair Dr. Flanigan and his assistant were making sure I was doing okay, not feeling any pain, and even gave me options for treatment as the work was being done. I was expecting to have to make a couple of trips but Dr. Flanigan's willingness to do all the work in one visit provided I was doing okay was really nice. The whole staff made me feel welcome, and well cared for and even Thanked me for staying and doing all the work in one sitting. As much as I don't like going to the dentist I always know I will be treated with kindness and gentleness when I go into Dr. Flanigan's office. I highly recommend him and his staff to anyone looking for a new dentist.
R
6 months ago
Great!
Dorothy is the best😊
P
6 months ago
High quality service
Dr Flanigan and his staff was outstanding. They squeezed me in after I broke a crown. The entire team stepped up to complete the work to be sure I could smile the next day! Thank you so much!!!
A
6 months ago
High Quality - Hygiene appointment
Thank you for your professional and detailed work. I have never had a hygienist take as much time as the person whom did my cleaning at the office. I have not had any dental work yet, but I plan too. Also, another perk of this office is the great view in the waiting room. Thanks Ashley Marucut