Flanigan Dentistry

Dentist

2696 South Colorado Blvd Suite 400

Denver, CO 80222

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
As a surgeon I drive my family more than a hour one way to see Carol and Dr F. Carol has taken care of 4 generations of my family.and is irreplaceable. Would never go anywhere else
T
6 months ago
Great second visit!
The most paramount subject that I have always stressed within my personal teams is transparency. The client must understand where they are within the status of any time-set goals. When you are visiting someone's profession that may not be totally familiar with yours, it is vital to share this feedback, both improvements and challenges that may come. Upon my 2nd visit, your team is already showing a great flow of information and observations. They are sharing this information to me in a very constructive, positive and professional manner. They have taken the time to prepare for my visit, and have relayed the needed information to support me in my continued success. I left with a much greater level of confidence for your practice. Improvements were documented and shared, future goals were established and suggestions were provided to assist me along my next timeline. Well done Flanigan Dentistry, it is personally appreciated! You've made me a fan -
N
6 months ago
Amazing!!!
They were so amazing and so kind! The highest quality service, and I really appreciated the time the dental hygienist spent listening to my concerns and explaining my conditions. I am so lucky and so happy I found this team!
B
7 months ago
Carol is amazing!!!!
The staff is amazing. But to be honest, the key to my loyalty is Carol. Yeah, she is kind, warm, and helpful. But also, she is SOOOOO thorough it's amazing. And special. Several times under her care she has found issues before they became big issues, and carefully recommended preventive care that has saved me time, anguish, money and maybe even teeth. Each time I go I'm treated to red-carpet service. Thanks Carol for all you do. I thank you. My wallet thanks you. And my teeth thank you.
J
7 months ago
Friendly and professional, as expected.
I was contacted promptly and the procedure begun. All went well and I was done in less than an hour. Friendly interactions took place during the entire visit. Dr. Flanigan made short work of repairing a tricky cavity on the anchor tooth of a bridge. As often happens, this area was picked up on a previous visit by Carol Masamori and referred to Dr. Flanigan.
J
7 months ago
Great work!
I came in as my temporary filling had come out, Dr. Flanigan was very caring, attentive, and kind! The DA was knowledgable and caring as well! Very happy I chose this practice for my dental needs!
F
7 months ago
Received prep for a new crown
the entire procedure was totally painless and done with great professionalism
K
7 months ago
High Quality Service With An Exceptional Staff!
Dr. Flanigan and his team make going to the dentist a pleasure. Thank you for everyone's superb professional skills.
P
7 months ago
Feel like Family
Awesome experience with entire qualified staff. Great care exercised by all. I real feel like family here. Professional
S
7 months ago
Great dental office, superstar (Carol) dental hygienist
We've been going to this dental office for almost fifty years. The dental care has always been exceptional, and today was no different. Carol is a wonderful dental hygienist, so thorough and professional - and such a nice person. It is always like visiting one of your best friends when I am sitting in her chair. And, most importantly, I always have confidence that her thorough, professional attention virtually guarantees good dental health for me, and I have the same confidence in Dr. Flanigan.