Flanigan Dentistry

Dentist

2696 South Colorado Blvd Suite 400

Denver, CO 80222

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 months ago
Always a pleasure dealing with Dorothy. Feel I'm in the best of 'hands', and appreciate her feedback and suggestions for followup mouth care.
N
8 months ago
Excellent Service
Great
R
8 months ago
Professional
The staff is very professional and helpful. They helped me out a lot by providing me with advice about taking care of my teeth and how to avoid future cavities. They are incredibly friendly and would definitely recommend to anyone.
C
9 months ago
Friendly and informal
Good work and a pleasant environment. Very happy with experience.
D
9 months ago
Today, Dorthy and Dr. Flanigan identified an issue that needs attention. The explanation by Dr. Fanigan, was done in a way that I understood. I will follow their recommendations. Dorthy was very thorough, as always. Mindy always has a smile and takes care of business very efficiently. The Flanigan team is top notch.
S
9 months ago
Great practice. Everyone is so friendly and professional.
V
9 months ago
High Quality Service
After trying couple of different dentists, a good friend of my father suggested that I contact Dr. Flanigan; I cannot be happier!!! I love this office! Dr. Flanigan and his team are incredible! He is literally one of the most kindest and thoughtful doctors out there; Thank you, Dr. Flanigan!
K
9 months ago
Dorothy is the best!
Once again I received the best teeth cleaning ever. Dorothy is gentle and thorough and just lovely in every way! Thank you also Mindy. You are always so warm and friendly!!
M
10 months ago
Best Dental Hygienist ever!
I've been coming to Dorothy for about 18 years now, to get my teeth cleaned and she does a wonderfully thorough and complete job. I hope she never retires! Both she and Dr. Flanigan are very easy to deal with.
T
10 months ago
Great staff and experience
As always. Keep it up