Flanigan Dentistry

Dentist

2696 South Colorado Blvd Suite 400

Denver, CO 80222

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 months ago
Timely & professional
Always enjoyable to interact with the Flanigan staff from the front door to the chair for a cleaning. Really enjoy the text & e-mail reminders, thank you for all the options.
L
6 months ago
Always prompt, always friendly and always professional. I've been coming to this office for 20 years +. Can't imagine going anywhere else. Carol is my hygienist and is so knowledgeable and thorough with my exams and cleanings. I can practically fall asleep when she cleans my teeth.
K
6 months ago
Great office! Professional, thorough, and gentle!
I am a new patient to Dr. Flanigan's office. Dr. Flanigan and all of his staff were so very friendly and professional. My hygienist, Dorothy, was spectacular! Such a lovely person and so gentle! Honestly, the best teeth cleaning experience I've ever had! Thank you all!
C
6 months ago
Very professional
I always have a great experience here. The dentist, the dental hygienists and the front office staff are very professional and welcoming!
M
7 months ago
Professional, Knowledgeable and Friendly
I have been a patient here my entire life and don't plan on leaving anytime soon :)
S
7 months ago
Dot's the Greatest!!!
Dorothy has been cleaning my teeth for more years than I can remember now. Very gentle care, and very thorough. I always wonder if she knows how many times I fall asleep during the procedure. "That is very much a compliment!"
J
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
Thanks for getting me in so quickly. Everyone was very friendly, informative and professional
L
7 months ago
Actually got in a little early which is always appreciated when I have to leave work. My teeth were cleaned in an efficient amount of time and I was able to get back to work. I am very pleased with my experience.
K
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very friendly staffs, I would highly recommend this place. Dr. John and his staffs are very nice.
T
7 months ago
High Quality Service, Caring and gentle touch
I went in for a lost crown and broken tooth. I ended up spending three hours getting a root canal and prep work for the crown. The entire time I was in the dentist chair Dr. Flanigan and his assistant were making sure I was doing okay, not feeling any pain, and even gave me options for treatment as the work was being done. I was expecting to have to make a couple of trips but Dr. Flanigan's willingness to do all the work in one visit provided I was doing okay was really nice. The whole staff made me feel welcome, and well cared for and even Thanked me for staying and doing all the work in one sitting. As much as I don't like going to the dentist I always know I will be treated with kindness and gentleness when I go into Dr. Flanigan's office. I highly recommend him and his staff to anyone looking for a new dentist.