Flanigan Dentistry

Dentist

2696 South Colorado Blvd Suite 400

Denver, CO 80222

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 months ago
Always high quality service
Dorothy always does a great and thorough job.
M
6 months ago
Highly Recommend Dr. Flanigan!
Dr. Flanigan is the only dentist I've every looked forward to seeing every 6 months! I literally wake up in the morning and am excited that I get to visit Dr. Flanigan and his team. The personalized service and genuine interest in patient well-being make Flanigan Dentistry a truly exceptional provider.
P
6 months ago
So relaxing
I actually enjoy going to the dentist. I feel guilty that I don't floss more.
S
6 months ago
New patient
I called last minute to get my 9 yo son seen. Was quickly given an appointment for first thing the next morning. Mindy was very friendly and helpful throughout the process. Dr. Flanigan explained clearly what he was going to be doing and was very informative. His assistants were very friendly as well. There is no question why this is one of the best practices in Denver. Definitely found our new family dentist
D
6 months ago
Friendly and Courteous
I actually look forward to my semi annual cleaning with Carol. She's the best. Like part of the family. Dr Flanigan is great at describing what needs to be done immediately and what needs to been in future visits. And works closely with my insurance company to keep my "out of pocket" to a minimum.
K
7 months ago
Always professional and friendly
Our family has been with this office for years. We love Carol and Dr Flanagan is awesome as well. Highly recommended!
S
7 months ago
Great Visit!
Always a good experience!
T
8 months ago
Carol is wonderful
As always, Carol did a complete and thorough cleaning and examination of my teeth and mouth in general. I always know I am in good hands when I come in for my semi-annual exam. Dr Flanigan does a fine job as well, but Carol is my main contact.
J
8 months ago
Friendly Professional Practice
These people really care about the elderly and serve them well.
S
8 months ago
Great service all around!
From the cheerful welcome at the front door, to a dental cleaning that was painless and efficient, my visit was a model for outstanding dentistry. Thanks to every one on the team!