Flanigan Dentistry

Dentist

2696 South Colorado Blvd Suite 400

Denver, CO 80222

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
9 months ago
Great experience with Carol (as usual)
Learned even more about my implant since Carol had been to a recent update on them. Always look forward to getting my teeth cleaned (really) and my conversations with Carol. Got information about using a mouth guard since I now have tongue thrust issue and will get a tiny cavity filled before my upcoming surgery.
S
9 months ago
Very good service nice and friendly people
Dr. Was amazing he is not my doctor but went there for a emergency. Nice people, Dominique is super nice and friendly
J
10 months ago
Always a pleasure dealing with Dorothy. Feel I'm in the best of 'hands', and appreciate her feedback and suggestions for followup mouth care.
N
10 months ago
Excellent Service
Great
R
10 months ago
Professional
The staff is very professional and helpful. They helped me out a lot by providing me with advice about taking care of my teeth and how to avoid future cavities. They are incredibly friendly and would definitely recommend to anyone.
C
10 months ago
Friendly and informal
Good work and a pleasant environment. Very happy with experience.
D
11 months ago
Today, Dorthy and Dr. Flanigan identified an issue that needs attention. The explanation by Dr. Fanigan, was done in a way that I understood. I will follow their recommendations. Dorthy was very thorough, as always. Mindy always has a smile and takes care of business very efficiently. The Flanigan team is top notch.
S
11 months ago
Great practice. Everyone is so friendly and professional.
V
11 months ago
High Quality Service
After trying couple of different dentists, a good friend of my father suggested that I contact Dr. Flanigan; I cannot be happier!!! I love this office! Dr. Flanigan and his team are incredible! He is literally one of the most kindest and thoughtful doctors out there; Thank you, Dr. Flanigan!
K
11 months ago
Dorothy is the best!
Once again I received the best teeth cleaning ever. Dorothy is gentle and thorough and just lovely in every way! Thank you also Mindy. You are always so warm and friendly!!