Flanigan Dentistry

Dentist

2696 South Colorado Blvd Suite 400

Denver, CO 80222

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 months ago
Carol and Dr Flanigan
I totally agree with Gloria B's review: "Carol is thorough and always kind. She never seems to be hurrying. Carol is how we got to this practice and a big reason why we would never consider moving. John Flanigan is great, too. He has brought this practice into the 21st century". The staff is so personable and friendly.
H
10 months ago
Teeth cleaning with Carol
Carol is an excellent hygienist! She is thorough and kind. She cares about her patients! This is the third dentist that she has worked with since I met her in the 1970's. The dentists keep retiring and Carol continues! I'd follow her anywhere!
B
10 months ago
Carol is wonderful
I have been seeing Carol for more than 30 years and marvel at her continued professional knowledge and personal warmth. She is always up-to-date on ways to handle problems as diverse as dry mouth to discoloration and decay. She is much more than "just a hygienist." Personally, she is comfortable to be around, no small task when much of the time her patient is unable to provide any verbal feedback to her! Dr. Flanigan is great and is blessed by having such a kind and competent person to work alongside.
P
10 months ago
Quality Service
Quality service and professional care as always.
P
11 months ago
Excellent dental experience
Dorothy does an awesome job. Very professional and knowledgable. Dr Flanigan and his staff are a pleasure and I actually look forward to my dental appointment.
S
11 months ago
Great dental care by Carol, and professional attention by Dentist John Flanagan
As always, Carol provided wonderful dental care. I've been seeing her for many years. She is totally professional and caring and always makes me very comfortable. I'll always come back. Dr. Flanagan has performed dental work for me on several occasions and I've always been completely satisfied.
G
11 months ago
Carol is wonderful
Carol is thorough and always kind. She never seems to be hurrying. Carol is how we got to this practice and a big reason why we would never consider moving. John Flanigan is great, too. He has brought this practice into the 21st century.
A
11 months ago
VSOP - very supper over perfect
W
11 months ago
excellent service
I was in for a cleaning. Dorothy not only provides the most comprehensive cleaning I've ever had but is also very personable. It's also reassuring and informative when Dr. Flanigan performs a quick review after the cleaning.
R
12 months ago
Every thing went well, as always. Thank you!