Flanigan Dentistry

Dentist

2696 South Colorado Blvd Suite 400

Denver, CO 80222

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
9 months ago
prompt, friendly, professional service
M
10 months ago
Professional, friendly and caring dentist office!
I absolutely love going to the dentist here! Dr. Flanigan is very friendly and approachable to ask any questions you have. I went in to get my molds for my new retainer today, which was painless and quick, and Dr. Flanigan also referred me to some great Oral surgeons for my wisdom tooth! Overall, I would recommend this dentist office to any of my friends because I really appreciate the care they put into their patients!
S
10 months ago
The most professional, caring, and fun dentist office around!
We've been coming here before it was here :-) Our dental care at this practice has always been top notch, and since "Dr. John" assumed the "first dental chair" the quality of care, dental technology, and office administration (well, the accolade on that one goes to Mindy, the one who's really doing the "heavy lifting" at the front and back of the office :-) has gotten even better. We have total confidence that we're receiving the most up-to-date dental knowledge and treatment with our new-favorite dentist, Dr. Flanigan, and our forever-favorite hygienist, Carol. Carol has to be one of the most knowledgeable, thorough, and proficient dental hygienists working in the profession (and Dr. Flanigan's secret weapon). With her holistic approach, she goes well above and beyond cleaning teeth. Everyone is friendly, attentive, and fun--and we even happily endure Dr. Flanigan's silly jokes while he's having his way with our mouths :-) And as a designer I have to add that the office environment is one of the most aesthetically well done dental offices I've encountered: it's fresh and modern, efficient, and sets a calming tone with an assist from a killer view to the mountains. To sum up the (well deserved) gushing, we trust our dental care to this staff.
C
10 months ago
I always learn something about my caring for my dental health.
I enjoy the relaxed atmosphere and professional guidance. Going to the dentist is no longer a dreaded experience. this practice is like visiting your friends and family.
B
10 months ago
Dr. Flanigan was kind, informative, and receptive to our questions. We defiantly have a high regard of him and his staff!
P
10 months ago
Had a great and thorough dental cleaning with Dorothy; always high quality dental work at Flanigan Dentistry
W
10 months ago
The best
Dorothy is the best dental hygienist I’ve ever had. She knows your mouth better than you do. The dental swag was nice, too.
Z
10 months ago
Thank you
Best hygienist, nice equipment, good freebies.
D
10 months ago
As always I was treated well by the professional staff.;
R
11 months ago
Always a great visit
Had a terrific cleaning appt with Dorothy, as usual.