Flanigan Dentistry

Dentist

2696 South Colorado Blvd Suite 400

Denver, CO 80222

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
I appreciated everythhing that was done for me yesterday. Polishing the tooth and then draining out the canker sore. Dr. Flanigan is excellent and everyone else is very good and kind. It's just a long way for me to drive there in the traffic. I have told my grandaughter, Rachel, who lives and works in Denver to go to your office.
P
1 year ago
Always the best
Everyone is super great at their jobs and it's always a pleasure to be in the office. I have been a part of the group for 16 years. After moving a few times in those years, I still drive to this office, now from the northeast, because I know I am getting the best care.
F
1 year ago
Very professional service by all
My teeth cleaning today was excellent. I wasn't allowed out of the chair until my teeth were sparkling clean. All the work was done without any discomfort or tantrums on my part.
J
1 year ago
These people are thorough and friendly
I have been going to Flanigan Dentistry since they opened years ago. They have very high standards but also don't over-treat. Whenever I have had an urgent problem, they have fit me in right away.
B
1 year ago
High quality friendly service
This was my first visit to Flanigan Dentistry and all went well.
L
1 year ago
Friendly & knowledgeable
I was warmly greeted by the office staff and the waiting area was comfortable and tidy. I was able to fill out paperwork online in advance, minimizing the insurance/health form nuisance at the appointment. Dr. Flanigan was friendly, patient, and clear in his recommendations to me for dental care. But the real reason I'll DEFINITELY be going back is that Dorothy is a kind and thorough dental hygienist. What a gem!
L
1 year ago
Patient, kind and professional
Dorthy is by far the most patient Dental Hygienist I have ever had. I have horrible TMJ which makes going to the Dentist miserable. Believe it or not, I always leave smiling. Dr. Flanigan is also very professional and patient. It’s a wonder office. I’m happy to have found them.
A
1 year ago
Friendly, professional, down to earth and caring. Great staff and excellent experience.
I had a great first appointment today. I felt very comfortable at Dr. Flanigan's office and he is helping me get a dental problem fixed that I've been struggling with for the last 10 years. He and his staff are very warm and professional and I feel very confident to proceed with his care and recommended procedures. I can't wait to like my smile again. : )
A
1 year ago
Friendly, professional, down to earth and caring. Great staff and excellent experience.
I had a great first appointment today. I felt very comfortable at Dr. Flanigan's office and he is helping me get a dental problem fixed that I've been struggling with for the last 10 years. He and his staff are very warm and professional and I feel very confident to proceed with his care and recommended procedures. I can't wait to like my smile again. : )
R
1 year ago
The Only Choice For Me
I've been seeing Dr. Flanigan since he started. He's very knowledgeable, professional, and skilled. I have great confidence and trust in him, and I truly like him as a person. And then there's Carol...There are not enough superlatives. Professionally, she has worked tirelessly on preventing gum disease for me. She is very thorough in everything she does, which goes way beyond cleaning teeth. She has found things that were taken care before they became major issues. Aside from the greatest care available, Carol has been a true friend. She has been my hygienist since she joined this practice, and has helped me get through some of life's rough patches. Selfishly, I wonder what I will do when Carol decides to retire. Best not to think about it. Many thanks to all at Flanigan Dentistry!