Flanigan Dentistry

Dentist

2696 South Colorado Blvd Suite 400

Denver, CO 80222

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
12 months ago
Professional and Good Story Tellers
Very professional and answered all my questions; however, there isn’t a lot you can say while someone has their hands in your mouth so I requested a story while they worked. And she had a good story.
K
1 year ago
Awesome Experience
Dr. Flanigan and his staff are very friendly and professional. I respect his honesty and the dental work. His team is professional and knowledgeable. I trust each staff member's expertise 100%. I've worked in the dental field in my past and I wont go anywhere else if that counts for anything...if you're looking for a great experience I suggest Dr. Flanigan and company for sure.
V
1 year ago
Really fun!
Ms. Carol is super nice and does a great job explaining the procedures!
T
1 year ago
Dr. John and Staff... THANK YOU, THANK YOU... I was more than pleased with my care at your office. Getting me in on such short notice was so much appreciated.. Dr. D...might lose a patient..just kidding.. Sincerely, Tanya Smith
M
1 year ago
Highly recommend!
Dr. Flanigan and his staff are great! Extremely friendly and knowledgable. Probably the most thorough cleaning by a dental hygienist (Dorothy) I've ever received and not painful at all! I'm new to CO and decided to try them out based on reviews from this site. Did not disappoint!
K
1 year ago
High quality care, very efficient, very professional but at the same time very friendly!!
I had a couple of small fillings and a tooth extracted. Everything went very smoothly!!! Made sure that I was doing well during the entire procedure. Highly recommend Dr. Flanigan and his staff!!!
S
1 year ago
Mindy is always so focused in orchestrating appts, insurance, and excellent public relations. Dorothy as always is a veritable Sherlock Homes when it comes to detecting problems. John is caring, professional and a star dentist.
S
1 year ago
All ways a great experience!
Always a pleasure. Got me an appointment quickly to reinstall crown that had come off.
V
1 year ago
The Best Experience
Thank you for giving me my smile back, Dr. Flanigan!
S
1 year ago
Wonnderful treatment (as always)
Always great! Today was no exception. Emily was very smooth with the xrays, Carol was wonderful as always, as was Dr. Flanigan. Always feels like I'm just stopping in to visit with old friends, and then the professional dental treatment just flows! The entire staff always shows sincere dedication, professional and personal interest in our dental health.