Gables Family Dental

Dentist

2990 Coral Way

Miami, FL 33145

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

miamifloridadentist.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 hours ago
I like because they are exactly and precise.
C
2 days ago
Very good service, friendky and professional
The team is very friendly. They are very professional and give you a very good advise and service
A
2 days ago
dental cleaning
very happy with the work that leidy and Harold did to me. I recommend them with much pleasure. They are all great, from the moment you enter until you leave.
J
1 week ago
Great Staff
Without Question a very great environment and staff. They did a great job.
A
2 weeks ago
Very professionals
All the staff is very professional, they care about you and your time. They make sure that you are take care in a timely manner. I love this place.
A
2 weeks ago
Service
Service is great. Dr Tobon is very knowledgeable and treats patients like family. Wouldn’t change him. His office staff is great as well. All very professional. I started with them years ago and now take my kids too. My kids love them too! Recently went for cleaning and crown work but been going there for years. Keep up the great work guys !
J
2 weeks ago
Like
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and Knowledgeable
They treated me today for the first time and my experience was great. They took the time to explain everything and made my visit great.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and Knowledgeable
They treated me today for the first time and my experience was great. They took the time to explain everything and made my visit great.
E
2 weeks ago
Professional and always a pleasure
They always treat my daughter with care and they make it fun for her :)