Gables Family Dental

Dentist

2990 Coral Way

Miami, FL 33145

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

miamifloridadentist.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Amazing experience with my son
I was really nervous since it was the first time at a dentist for my almost 3 year old son. Reception área was really Nice and the Chidren dental office has a Jungle theme which had my child entertained. They put on a Peppa Pig episode on the screen and while the dental assistant was brushing my son's teeth she was also showing him all of the dental instruments they would be using in the Appointment. My Child played with the instruments and he was very confortable all throughout the time we were there. No tears or screaming, he actual enjoyed it! I am so very happy with the care provided! Recommended 100%
C
1 week ago
Excelente servicio habia dejado de ir por casi un año y hoy q regrese vi q nunca votaron mi historial y todo fue como si nunca hubiese interrumpido mi proceso el Ortodoncista Colombiano es EL MEJOR., todos son excelentes, adoro el servicio que brindan.
L
2 weeks ago
High quality services, professionals, fantastic atmosphere, family oriented.
Every visit has been a wonderful experience. My mouth has improved so much under Ms. Clara care, she has patients and knows the best ways to improve problem areas... my gums are finally healthy, and I'm very happy.
M
2 weeks ago
Great experience, as always. Dependable, friendly and efficient. Love these guys!
M
4 weeks ago
Profesional, delicate and friendly
I went for my prophy and the hygienist(Clara) was very gently and detailed.
M
1 month ago
Dr Morrel is amazing
I have been in several places before but dr Morrel have the knowledge and kindness I was looking for. She is gentle, knowledgeable, and her work is very good. The perfect shades and shapes. At this office they don’t try to steal your money and the prices are very decent. No complains and very satisfied Thank you Dr Morrel
R
1 month ago
Best dental clinic in south Florida!
Very caring staff. Dr castaio is my dentist she's great. She knows what she's doing and she is so caring!! I had work done in other fancy clinics who end up falling because they rush you. Lastly, the new hygienest is very sweet and great in what she does. I wish I knew her name.
H
2 months ago
Not happy
Hygienist extremely rough on my teeth. One chipped actually. Took 45 min for them to seat me and I continually asked her to stop being so aggressive and she was so rough. Will never go back to her. PThe actual dentist was great.
O
2 months ago
Very clean,nice a d polite.
D
2 months ago
Very good service very happy with the whole team