Gables Family Dental

Dentist

2990 Coral Way

Miami, FL 33145

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

miamifloridadentist.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
18 hours ago
High quality services
We are so happy with GablesFamily Dental, all the staff and Doctor are amazing, great job and they do everything to make the pacient happy and confortable. Very Professional. :)
Y
3 weeks ago
Muy buena atención
Todos muy amables y buen trato con el paciente
F
1 month ago
Excelente atención
Muy buena atención, precios muy económicos
M
1 month ago
Extremely nice and helpful
After years of putting of visiting, everyone here was super nice and understanding. They've helped put together a plan to fix years of not going to the dentist. Very affordable, easy office location, friendly staff!
J
1 month ago
High quality service and very professional
My son love the nurse and the dentist as well and this was his first time at the dentist I love how they treated him
A
1 month ago
Superb dental care!
I was attended by Kelly who was very professional, and careful in her cleaning process! She is the best in the industry...
C
1 month ago
Kelly is certainly the best dental hygienist I have ever experienced. Kelly possess an extraordinarily personality with great customer service, combined with unique skills to her trade! Highly recommend...
A
2 months ago
High quality service
Great experience and explanation of what service I am receiving
D
2 months ago
Perfect 👍🏻
Y
2 months ago
Buen servicio!
Excelente servicio y muy rápido.