Gables Family Dental

Dentist

2990 Coral Way

Miami, FL 33145

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

miamifloridadentist.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Fantastic
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff and professional.
I recommend this dentist office, there are professional, friendly, clean.
J
1 month ago
They are A M A Z I N G with my children.
My husband, father, 3 kids and myself go to Gables Family Dental because they are awesome. Proffesional, Effective, Friendly and their job is impeccable. Highly recommended. *Two thumbs up!*
J
1 month ago
got a cleaning done today.. everything was great
I
2 months ago
They are not serious in theirs prices.
I went to get a dental cleaning plus 4 X rays for $120.00. After they took me the x rays the doctor told that is not worth it to get my dental cleaning, because has to be a "deep dental cleaning", and a bridge replacement. But the assistant lady told me because they didn't get my dental cleaning they wont charge $120.00 but "$75.00" for the x rays. When I got to the front desk the same lady charged me $95.00 and I asked her why she is charging me $20.00 more, and she gave me a lousy story about my last visit that I owed them some money which is not true, (I paid in full). I didn't want argue any more. I was willing to get my treatment with them, and my two kids as well (braces) but not anymore. Because the $20.00 they overcharged me they have lost 3 customers (me and my two sons).
E
2 months ago
High Quality and Great Customer Service
My husband had not gone to the Dentist in many years....Recently he discovered he had to do a root canal treatment and we started looking for an appropriate dentist "expert" in the field. It turned out that it was recommended for him to go to Dr. Costoya at Gables Family Dental. From the receptionist to Doctor Costoya's quality of service, they treated my husband like a valuable patient - even though it was his first time there. The doctor not only did she do a tremendous work on his tooth, but she always tried her best to make sure he felt comfortable and at peace throughout the entire treatment. This dental office by far exceeded the expectations of my husband. He came home very satisfied with the high quality of service they provided to him. I strongly recommend to anyone who is looking for a good dentist to choose Dr. Tobon at Gables Smile, where I have been going for many years, or Dr. Costoya at Gables Family Dental, where my husband found a solution to his tooth problem. I am certain that you will also be a very satisfied patient with clean teeth!
D
2 months ago
Definitely live up to their name "Family"
Always feel great about coming here. They are polite, warm & accommodating. I've referred others to them & have taken my children out of their former dentist & brought them here.
C
2 months ago
High performance and very friendly staff members
I was very happy with the service Kelly Martinez mi Paisana performed in me. Very clean, delicate touch, great calming aproche.
J
2 months ago
every thing was really good!
M
2 months ago
Amazing Clinic
Excellent dentist and great assistance !! I love going to this clinic. They're always willing to help and they will HONESTLY advise you about what you need. Staff is very flexible with their appointments. Daina is the one who is always helping me with whatever I might need, she is amazing ! I really recommend this clinic !!!