Gables Smile & Cosmetics

Dentist

401 Coral Way

Ste 109

Coral Gables, FL 33134

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Best of the best
It feels like being at home
R
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Great experience. They didn’t answer the phone, so text them if you need them. Super happy with the care and their treatment.
V
4 weeks ago
Friendly service
L
1 month ago
Excellent!!!!
M
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist office
I was in Miami for vacation and had an emergency implant needed to be removed. Called may offices but only Gables smiles and cosmetics were very accommodating. The team is super professional and solve my tooth issue immediately saving our holidays. Thank you!
M
2 months ago
Profesional best service ever
EXCELLENT CLINIC AND STAFF. THEY ARE REALLY GOOD AND NICE PEOPLE. Brilliant 👍
O
2 months ago
Best dental experience ever!!
I have been going to this office for years and all doctors are so professional and friendly. Dr Tobon has done a great job choosing his team. Even living out of town, I always come back to Gables Smile for my cleaning and regular check ups. They are the best! I would never change them!
M
3 months ago
I’m not really satisfied
The Dr’s assistant never cleaned my mouth or even the crown before placing it in my mouth; she handed the crown to the DR after they did the X-Ray and that’s when she placed it in my mouth before cleaning it. After that it cost me $95 to do this because my insurance didn’t cover the re cement, which was never explained to me before the procedure. The only positive experience about this visit was the costumer service skills from front desk, but that was it.
E
3 months ago
happy teeth
Great service, no wait if you have an appointment and very friendly staff. Dr Elias Tobon did a filling without any pain and on a record time.
C
3 months ago
Best service ever
Excellence managing patients needs