Gables Smile & Cosmetics

Dentist

401 Coral Way

Ste 109

Coral Gables, FL 33134

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
THE BEST SERVICE.
We have to drive almost 2hrs every time we have an app with Dr Tobon and his team and at the end of the service we feel like we want to come back again. Very professional...very friendly...GABLES SMILE....SIMPLY THE BEST.
D
3 weeks ago
Great service
Everyone is.nice and very professional. Always on time.
D
3 weeks ago
Great service
Everyone is.nice and very professional. Always on time.
G
4 weeks ago
Excellent very professional and nice people
D
1 month ago
I have been going to many different dentists since my childhood . I absolutely consider dr.Tobon one of the best on national and international level in the dentistry field.. Very educated, talanted sophisticated person . His light and fast touch makes any experience at the office very enjoyable. I highly recommend him for any kind of dental work.
E
2 months ago
Love Gables Smile Dentsl
Dr. Tobon and his staff are great and treat every patient with a great deal of care and professionalism. The fact that they are open on Saturdays is also a plus!!! Has been my dentist for 8 years and hopefully for many more years!
M
3 months ago
Five stars across the board
Five stars across the board from start to finish.
J
3 months ago
Great staff wonderful atmosphere
Not all businesses are created equal , it really doesn’t matter if you pay top dollar or not. However when you find a business with all the pluses its almost a must to give a good review. All of the staff members were extremely friendly helpful and attentive, as I sat down for my whitening procedure I was continuously asked how my comfort level was. They made sure that I didn’t feel sensitivity by protecting my teeth with a gel like substance, and honestly I left there feeling no pain or sensitivity even at dinner time. As far as the office goes it was very clean and although it is an older building as as in most of Coral Gables it gave me a warm feeling as if I was in someone’s home. I honestly recommend this practice to all .
R
3 months ago
Thank you so much to Gables 😃 and Johana 😘 For make my teeth and myself very happy . I am so grateful to meet her 🙏
G
3 months ago
Cleaning
Professional and efficient staff in a clean and safe environment !