Gables Smile & Cosmetics

Dentist

401 Coral Way

Ste 109

Coral Gables, FL 33134

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service!!!!
They are very professional, punctual, and treat people in very good manners. Dr. Elias Tobon is a very good dentist and such a nice person.
E
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
Dr. Garcia and Dr. Tobon are incredible as well as their staff. My teeth have never looked as good. My husband just had work done with Dr. Tobon and it was painless. We will patients for as long as Gables Smile is open!
E
4 weeks ago
Best Dental Office
Dr. Tobon, Adita and the rest of the staff make you feel very welcome, treat each patient with respect, professionalism and friendliness. Have recommended and will continue to recommend Gables Smile Dental to all my family and friends. Also, open on Saturdays which makes it great because you don't have to miss work.
C
4 weeks ago
Everyone in the office is great! Dr. Tobon, aidita and dr. Lorenzo and the lady doctor are great.
J
2 months ago
They are friendly and addressed all my issues. I recommend them highly.
M
2 months ago
Excellent customer. Service i am very happy Thank you
D
2 months ago
I was able to get appointment for the same day and I book it online. From Rosemary, Ada. thru Dr. Tobon were great. Nice environment and friendly staff.
G
3 months ago
Fast and Furious
Location, location, location. Best location in town. I go there and is like home. The staff is friendly and the doctor "Fast and Furious". He can do major work in your mouth in seconds. He always has good music while working, from Shakira, Nicky Jam, Daddy Yankee, etc, that help, if you are like me terrified of dentists, it would keep you distracted. He is not the type who seats with you and explains with details, everything he is doing in your mouth, He doesn't make you feel guilty if you neglect your gums, no, that is not his style. You are out of that chair faster than you can ever imagine. That works for me, thought. A suggestion? It will be great if the working area have more privacy, like divisions that will give the patient their own private space. The doctor seems very honest, his actitude is friendly, funny at times. He is young, very pleasant looking. I'm having major work in my mouth, I mean MAJOR and I KNOW, he knows what he is doing and that makes me feel unafraid.
M
4 months ago
The staff is very friendly and professional It is the best dentistry in Miami
L
5 months ago
My visit
I appreciate the people at Gables Smiles and Cosmetics. They're extremely friendly. I had a new dentist this time around, a very kind woman who made the experience comfortable. Her assistants were, and have always been courteous and sweet. Come on, going to the dentist is not fun, but the right people make it easier to accept.