Gabriel F Doria DDS,LLC

Dentist

900 Broadway

Bayonne, NJ 07002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 month ago
Made an emergency situation much less stressful.
I had a broken tooth and was extremely distressed about it. I called Dr. Doria and left a message since the office was closed. He got back to me within thirty minutes and after discussing the issue with me over the phone, was willing to meet me at his office right away to mend the tooth. I was immediately impressed by his willingness to be so accommodating to a new patient, and by his calm and professional demeanor. I will be returning to him to permanently fix the tooth, as well as for all of my other dental needs.
K
7 months ago
Always a pleasure
I've been going to Dr. Doria before we both had grey hair. He and his staff have always provided the best quality care and treat you like family. If you have an emergency, he will make room for you.
M
7 months ago
Best Ever Visit
This is my third visit to Dr. Doria. First impressions are lasting. I Received a call right away when I was looking for a new dentist. Receptionist is very accommodating and pleasant so is Francine and Ava not to mention Dr Doria. The service has been excellent I assure you will not be disappointed. I would definitely recommend.
R
8 months ago
I am along time patient of Dr Doria. He is professional and concerned about his patients oral health. He maintains updates and follow ups to keep his patients aware of their knowledge so that they may enjoy healthy living.
R
8 months ago
I am along time patient of Dr Doria. He is professional and concerned about his patients oral health. He maintains updates and follow ups to keep his patients aware of their knowledge so that they may enjoy healthy living.
J
8 months ago
Great service and care
E
9 months ago
x ray and cleaning
very friendly and pleasant
S
9 months ago
Supreme dental care
Dr Doria is clearly the best at what he does. He has hands of gold and I always feel like I'm in the best care when it comes to my dental needs. The experience is first class and service is provided in a beautiful, clean and modern environment. The staff is positive ,cheerful and professional. I highly recommend Dr Doria and his staff.
S
9 months ago
Dr. Doria's Office is High Quality and Very Professional.
Today's Dental Office Visit was as good as a dental visit can be. I had a cleaning and some minor tooth work. The Staff was excellent and Dr. Doria was professional and personal and did a fine job on my teeth. His Hygieisist did a fine job of cleaning my teeth and the office staff was extremely efficient and personable. If you are looking for a great Dentist , Dr. Doria and his staff are there for you.
S
10 months ago
Friendly & Accomodating
Always a pleasure to speak to during the appointment making process, adding their own personal touch & connection with us. Dentist Hygenist informed me of her recent continuing education courses and how she would apply such techniques she learned to make the cleaning process more enjoyable. Always giving away tips and dental freebies. Excellent practice!