Gabriel F Doria DDS,LLC

Dentist

900 Broadway

Bayonne, NJ 07002

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
I was recommended to Dr. Doria last year by a respected colleague, and as we all know, great Dentist's these days are hard to find. Since I am fastidious about my teeth, you can image my anxiety. For the last year I have been having teeth cleaning services at his office, and have been happy with Francine's (Dental Hygienist) skills. This year I had to have dental work done on my upper fronts. The upper fronts, the one's the world sees! Well kudos to Dr. Doria......he made my smile beautiful again! AND, did it painlessly!. He was SKILLED, obviously TALENTED (by the result), patient, considerate, and very gently. What could be better than all that! End result, you would NEVER know I have any work done on the UPPER FRONTS. Thank you Dr. Doria for easing my anxiety about having a GREAT Dentist. And, To all out there reading this, I would say search no more and make your appointment w/Dr. Doria. If you expect the best.......you'll get it all there.
J
6 months ago
The best!
The staff is exceptional....from scheduling the appointments to walking out of the office afterwards, it's a always a pleasure and never a problem. If you want excellent care and truly pain free dentistry, this is the place to be.
H
11 months ago
Made an emergency situation much less stressful.
I had a broken tooth and was extremely distressed about it. I called Dr. Doria and left a message since the office was closed. He got back to me within thirty minutes and after discussing the issue with me over the phone, was willing to meet me at his office right away to mend the tooth. I was immediately impressed by his willingness to be so accommodating to a new patient, and by his calm and professional demeanor. I will be returning to him to permanently fix the tooth, as well as for all of my other dental needs.
K
1 year ago
Always a pleasure
I've been going to Dr. Doria before we both had grey hair. He and his staff have always provided the best quality care and treat you like family. If you have an emergency, he will make room for you.
M
1 year ago
Best Ever Visit
This is my third visit to Dr. Doria. First impressions are lasting. I Received a call right away when I was looking for a new dentist. Receptionist is very accommodating and pleasant so is Francine and Ava not to mention Dr Doria. The service has been excellent I assure you will not be disappointed. I would definitely recommend.
R
2 years ago
I am along time patient of Dr Doria. He is professional and concerned about his patients oral health. He maintains updates and follow ups to keep his patients aware of their knowledge so that they may enjoy healthy living.
R
2 years ago
I am along time patient of Dr Doria. He is professional and concerned about his patients oral health. He maintains updates and follow ups to keep his patients aware of their knowledge so that they may enjoy healthy living.
J
2 years ago
Great service and care
E
2 years ago
x ray and cleaning
very friendly and pleasant
S
2 years ago
Supreme dental care
Dr Doria is clearly the best at what he does. He has hands of gold and I always feel like I'm in the best care when it comes to my dental needs. The experience is first class and service is provided in a beautiful, clean and modern environment. The staff is positive ,cheerful and professional. I highly recommend Dr Doria and his staff.