Gabriel L. Polo, D.D.S.

Dentist

9420 College Park Dr

Suite 230

The Woodlands, TX 77384

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Awesome Service!
Very clean environment! Professional staff! Will definitely go back! Thank you all for being so awesome!
L
2 days ago
Awesome Service!
Very clean environment! Professional staff! Will definitely go back! Thank you all for being so awesome!
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, loved my visit!
Loved the fact the I was explained the issue and no pushed into doing something that was not needed right away. Looking forward to my follow up!
K
2 weeks ago
Always fast friendly service, I received two follow-up calls to check on my wellbeing which is unusual in todays world! usually its you trying to contact your care provider, leaving a message and never hearing back, not here!!! awesome!
P
3 weeks ago
Timely, professional, friendly service.
As is typically the case, my cleaning/check-up service was on-schedule, and was conducted by a very friendly, professional staff.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent Experience
Satisfied with the services and the staff. My teeth look great! I love the lifetime whitening program 😁
R
3 weeks ago
Nice office. Friendly staff and expert advice.
Everything you could want in an office. Very nicely appointed. Very quick and prompt. Dr. Polo is great, lets you know what's needed and makes sure you understand the work.
L
4 weeks ago
Had crown put on
Was a very pain free experience. He did a great job.
J
4 weeks ago
Wonderful visit. No waiting. Professional and caring.
C
4 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the dental work and the personnel that help me out. I like the way you are informed on what is going on with your teeth.