Gabriel L. Polo, D.D.S.

Dentist

9420 College Park Dr

Suite 230

The Woodlands, TX 77384

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 months ago
Excellent Service!
Everyone in that office goes above and beyond to make their patients happy. The staff there went above and beyond by allowing me to come in to the office for a quick appointment even when the office was closed. You cannot and will not every get better service than at Dr. Polo's office. I recommend them to everyone, you will never change offices once you join their excellent service.
J
2 months ago
Highly recommend
I’ve been a going to Dr Polo’s office almost 10 years. The Dr and staff are always professional and friendly. I also appreciate their desire to stay on schedule.
R
2 months ago
Professional and thorough
Friendly and kind staff. Dr Polo took good care of me and my children. Nice clean facility.
M
2 months ago
Great experience! Trusted professional, detailed plan of care, staff friendly and knowledgeable.World Series care!
C
2 months ago
Great service
Dr polo is gentle,friendy, and compassionate. Leadership starts with him and his staff is just as great in every way , easy to work with and has payment plans to help. The office,restrooms and treatment rooms are ckean ! I highly recommend this Dentist and his staff.
S
3 months ago
Professional upfront service!!
Doctor Polo was absolutely professional with the evaluation through treatment. Polo took the time to discuss all options and patiently answered each of my questions so that I could feel comfortable with my decision.
V
3 months ago
I had a great PX appt. Very good Hygienist. I'm terrible at names until I get to know someone well but, I think her name was Karen... She was very, very gentile & Friendly. She also seem to have plenty of time with me & not rushed to get to the next patient. That makes this patient much more comfortable & feels my dental health is truly the dentist & hygienist first concern. I have been going through some very trying times with fiances & my oral health has suffered because of it. Dr. Polo has shown a great understanding to my situation & has helped the best that he can. I'm am very glad I found him & would be very confident in referring him to others.
C
3 months ago
Out Standing!
The visit went well, Nikki did a super job very pleased!
B
3 months ago
Cordial, friendly professionalism
We moved out of town at the end of 2016 and prefer to travel the 1.5 hours to remain patients of Dr. Polo. The entire staff is cordial and welcoming truly working with the patient in their best interest from the front office desk to hygienist and Dr. Polo himself. Professional timely care, a comfortable atmosphere.
J
3 months ago
Very friendly, compassionate care
Dr. Polo's office is great! I went in with a problem tooth and it was addressed quickly, he gave a thorough explanation of the treatment needed, and his staff is so friendly! I just found my new dentist! I hate going to the dentist but Dr. Polo and his staff made it a very pleasant experience.