Gabriel M Hayek DMD Inc

Dentist

1009 Main Avenue

Warwick, RI 02886

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
As Always , highest quality of sevice and professioanlism
Great Experience. On Time, professional always a pleasure.
R
1 week ago
Excellent Service as Usual.
The Hygienist and Dr Hayek performed their usual excellent service.
S
1 week ago
completely satified
R
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist i have ever had
DR H is not only a great dentist, he generally cares about your overall health! The staff is friendly and makes you feel very comfortable! I feel right at home when i am there and he really goes above and beyond for his patients! I truly thank you for the concern under my tongue and thank god it was negative! Thank you Dr. Hyack!
A
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist!!
Dr Gabe is the best!!
V
4 weeks ago
high quality service
I had an excellence experience. I went in to have a filing for a cavity. Dr. Hayek is a very caring doctor. I am a little nervous about going to the dentist, but Dr. Hayek puts you at ease. He tells you everything that he is going to do ahead of time which eased my mind. I felt no pain! Not only did he address my cavity but he also addressed by sinus problem. Thank you Dr. Hayek!!! I am feeling much better!!! Thanks also to his staff! I would highly recommend Dr. Hayek he is an excellent doctor!
E
1 month ago
Trustworthy professionals
Trustworthy professionals, that’s how I would describe dr. Hayek and his employees . They are always kind and courteous. What I appreciate the most is the fact that Dr. Hayek is always willing to help our family no matter the time or issue. He is extremely knowledgeable and informative. I recommend Dr. Hayek and his staff to anyone looking for a dentist.
P
1 month ago
Awesome service
I went for a cleaning and they are really nice, clean and efficient. They moved into this place a couple years ago and even that’s far away for me I still rather drive 30 minutes to go to them that get pick a new dentist. Thank you
J
1 month ago
After experiencing a front tooth coming off my crown, I called for an appointment and was told I could be "fit in" at 2 pm. I got busy and totally forgot the appt. I called the office and was told to come in the following morning at 8:45 am. After many apologies on my part, the doctor fixed the problem and I was on my way.! I wasn't made to feel uncomfortable with the way it was handled. I certainly was at fault and embarrassed by my mistake, It was handled professionally, promptly and with kindness for which I am very grateful.
M
1 month ago
Perfect experience!
Everyone was incredibly friendly and it was perfect and painless experience. A+!