Gabriel M Hayek DMD Inc

Dentist

1009 Main Avenue

Warwick, RI 02886

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
We love Dr. Hayek's Office!
I was referred to this office a few years ago by coworkers. My daughters and I have always been very happy with the staff and services. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Dr. Hayek did a beautiful job on two veneers for me and he worked with me to make it affordable. My children actually look forward to their cleanings and appointments! I've recommended this dentist and his team to a few other friends who are also satisfied patients.
J
1 week ago
I came in for my 6 month cleaning
Tammy, my hygienist, is wonderful..always professional, thorough and pleasant.. The entire staff is always professional, pleasant.. And Dr. Gabe is great.
A
2 weeks ago
Cleaning and xrays for tooth pain.
I came to the office today for a cleaning and for pain in one of my teeth. From the time I called the office staff, they were very helpful, considerate and accommidating. The dental Hygeinest was professional, very through and very pleasant.
D
2 weeks ago
My experience at dr hayeks office is always a highly professional one everyone at dr hayeks office is always so pleasant and extremely helpful no matter what reason i am there for. The hygenist always do an amazing cleaning. Thank you
J
2 weeks ago
Geat Place
I love this new place. People are friendly just like the last place. I had a regular cleaning and it was the best cleaning I ever had. I can tell Tammy takes pride in her work. She is great!!!!!!
S
3 weeks ago
Has always very profeasional and extremely accommodating
Has always the staff is pleasant and the office very clean
L
3 weeks ago
Gabe and the staff are great as usual.
My root canal was started a few weeks ago. The office actually called an offered me an earlier appointment but I was unavailable at the time. Gabe and the staff are always informative and explain every step of the procedure and expected time lines. I'll see them in February at my next appointment.
L
4 weeks ago
Tammy is a wonderful hygienist very thorough gives me information and makes my cleaning enjoyable.
V
4 weeks ago
I had my records transferred here from Dr. Whitney's office as she's joining Dr. Hayek in this location and I'm glad I did. Great friendly staff. Any questions I had were answered. They had the recent history of my dental visits available. I feel very comfortable about continuing to come here.
M
4 weeks ago
Exceptional Service, So Friendly, Professional and always on time.. just Awesome!
Dr. Hayek and Team make going to the dentist an absolute pleasure!!! I look forward to my cleanings every time and Danielle is the absolute BEST!!! Thank you all!! ❤️