Gabriel M Hayek DMD Inc

Dentist

1009 Main Avenue

Warwick, RI 02886

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Dr. Hayek is the best. He is so skilled and professional and also kind and caring. The staff is great. He has saved my teeth - having a great deal of dental problems many year ago. I highly recommend this practice.
J
4 days ago
Friendly and professional service
A very small wait. Cleaning was done carefully as I made it clear the Ultrasonic tool can hurt at times. She did a great job and the experience was very good. Gabe is always friendly and personable. In our brief chats we love to talk New England sports.
D
1 week ago
Professional friendly staff
I never thought I'd ever say I don't mind going to the dentist....Dr. Hayek along with his fantastic staff make it easy....
C
1 week ago
Awesome dentist
D
2 weeks ago
Temporary crown
Always make you feel at ease. Work done to their profection. Their assistants always make you feel so comfortable as well. Love that Nicky. The Best The Best The Best!!!
N
2 weeks ago
Professional,stress free visit
Came in for a cleaning, dental hygienists was on time. She was very consider it, professional and did a awesome job. Dr Gabe followed up with a exam, always friendly and very calm personality . It’s always pleasure to get any dental work done here.
T
3 weeks ago
From start to finish Dr. Hayek and his staff are efficient, knowledgeable, friendly and professional.
Dr Hayek is a sharp guy. He assessed my problem and set up a treatment plan without hesitation. He explained all aspects of my particular problem clearly and what needs to be done with future appointments. I like his energy and communication skills. He makes me feel confident. That’s saying a lot. The office staff and everyone I’ve come in contact with has been great! I would absolutely recommend Dr. Hayek to anyone with confidence.
A
3 weeks ago
Everything was great as usual.
J
4 weeks ago
Dr. Gabe is the best!
Dr. Gabe is still truly the best. About 28 years ago on a Friday afternoon, I suddenly developed a dental emergency and my regular dentist could not be reached. I pulled out the yellow pages, found Dr. Hayek, called his office and was seen immediately that afternoon. His compassionate manner along with his gentle treatment solved my painful problem which allowed me to depart the following day with my elderly mother on a memorable week-long vacation. Thus, I've trusted him to treat my dental needs ever since.
L
4 weeks ago
I've been going to dr gabe for a long time and I've always felt welcome and thiurougjy got taken care of I had a problem once and dr gabe took care if it the next day he's a great dr and person and his staff are really nice