Gabriel M Hayek DMD Inc

Dentist

1009 Main Avenue

Warwick, RI 02886

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Best dentist I've ever been to! I would highly recommend this place. Gail, at desk, is asset and true gem!!
T
5 days ago
So happy I switched dentist !
I am so happy that I made the switch to this amazing practice. Ida performed my cleaning, she was knowledgeable, professional and easily calmed my nerves. I was so impressed with how she really took the time to clean my teeth, which is a reason why I left my other dentist office. Dr. Hyatt made me feel like I was a patient of his for years! I have extreme anxiety when it comes to going to the dentist and I can honestly say that the entire staff made me feel very at ease and welcomed ! I am so happy that I made the switch and I look forward to my next cleaning!
J
1 week ago
Wonderful Practice
As a family, we have gone to Dr. Hayek’s practice for years. We live in SE Massachusetts and travel to Warwick R.I. because it is well worth to us. We are treated in a extremely caring manner. Dr. “Gab” and staff are very professional, detailed, patient in explaining how they wish to proceed and how dental claims will be processed. We can not say enough❤️. We are grateful to have them.
R
2 weeks ago
Wonderful office and staff
I had a toothache for a couple of days, but I had new insurance which my former dentist didn't take so that meant finding a new dentist. I was sure I would have to suffer but to my surprise Dr. Hayek's office was able to squeeze me in the same day I called! I was pleasantly surprised because I was a new patient and expected to wait for an appointment. We filled out the paperwork online so when I got to the office, all I had to do was hand over my insurance card and they did the rest! The staff was so friendly and warm it felt like I had been a patient there for years! I would definitely recommend this office!
K
2 weeks ago
Amazing
Staff was amazing. My two kids 4&6 and I had a cleaning. During my cleaning the staff entertained my kids. Above and beyond!!! The best!!!
K
3 weeks ago
Dr. Gabe-Top Doc.
I will start by saying a root canal is never a good thing but when my crown when bad before a long flight Dr. Gabe got me out with a temp fix so I could make my trip. Upon my return I was back in the chair to finish without delay. His office is excellent and he is a Top Doc. in my book. 5 Star all the way!
M
1 month ago
Dr heyer is the ulrimate professional dentist. From awesome bedside manner to painless treatments before during and after. I highly recommend him. Whoooorah!!!!!!
L
1 month ago
Quality service and wonderful staff Dr Gab is great with great personality
Was kind and caring
L
1 month ago
Serboce
He was my dentist for a long time then due to changing insurance he dropped Do you think he cares about his patients? I liked him but now this has changed my opinion
L
1 month ago
Serboce
He was my dentist for a long time then due to changing insurance he dropped Do you think he cares about his patients? I liked him but now this has changed my opinion