Gabriel M Hayek DMD Inc

Dentist

1009 Main Avenue

Warwick, RI 02886

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
6 days ago
The best
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Dr. Gabriel M Hayek is AWESOME! He is very kind and caring and listens to what you tell him. He is always making sure that during a procedure that you are not in pain. He is so good I got my entire family to switch to him. I can't say enough good things about him. Let's not forget about his office staff because they are also AWESOME! Everyone is so nice!
M
2 weeks ago
Very kind office
Wonderful and patient!
S
3 weeks ago
Always a Professional Job done well. My hygienist was thorough and there was no blood. ( :
S
4 weeks ago
Very professional, knows his job & very gentle
Dr. Hayek is a great Dentist. He has been my daughter's dentist for many years & he has also helped me a couple of times when I was having bad issues with my teeth. Has made sure to take the time to make sure I was not in pain & I also have a lot of anxiety when in a dentist chair & he talked to me so I was not so panicked. He is very caring, gentle & very professional. He is a true gentlemen who does care about people & their Dental health. His staff are also excellent & also so.. very nice. We highly recommend this practice!!
B
1 month ago
Perfect in every way !
L
1 month ago
High quality service professional and friendly staff and great personalities make it a pleasure to go there.
D
1 month ago
I have a fear of going to the dentist. Dr. Gabriel Hayek is kind, friendly and reassuring. The staff is awesome!
S
2 months ago
I am pleased that everyone in the office gets along well with one another but I felt as though the inter-office banter prolonged my appointment.
K
2 months ago
Professional and Courteous Service
Was greeted by a smiling face and guided through everything I needed to complete for my first visit. Then a friendly hygienist greeted me and explained everything she needed to do for my visit. Then Dr Gabe came to introduce himself and do his exam. And then my six month follow up was scheduled.