Gabriel M Hayek DMD Inc

Dentist

1009 Main Avenue

Warwick, RI 02886

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Great Visit
Great
M
5 days ago
High quality, friendly and professional, as always...
As if this is even possible, I think Ida surpassed her best cleaning ever. It's always difficult to reply to conversation with the gizmo in your mouth and cleaning going on, but I didn't mind not being able to reply a bit. Thank you!
D
2 weeks ago
I always have a pleasant ,relaxed experience with Dr Hayek and his associates. It’s a very nice atmosphere and they are extremely professional .
N
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
N
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and friendly atmosphere
Thorough and caring professionals
A
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Servive
Dr. Gabe and his entire staff provide you with the most professional service catering to your every need. I recently needed an appointment for a deep cleaning. I felt no pain, and my teeth and gums feel the best they have ever felt after the procedure. Every member of the staff from the receptionist, dental hygienist, to Dr. Gabe give you outstanding service from scheduling, cleaning, filling a routine cavity, to surgery. The entire staff is empathetic to your needs and they have a genuine concern for you and your family. To conclude, I highly recommend Dr. Gabe and his staff for all your dental needs from a basic cleaning to the most complex surgery of the teeth. I actually opt to have my teeth cleaned 3 times a year in order to prevent plaque build up as my teeth have a propensity to build up plaque. I feel it is best to be proactive. And if you have dental insurance, your insurance pays for 2 of the cleanings, so you only have to pay for the additional cleaning.
J
4 weeks ago
Everyone is so pleasant.
M
4 weeks ago
As always I have a great experience at Dr Hyeck's office!!! Let's be frank no one likes to go to the dentist!! The staff is excellent caring and always make there paitchents feel at ease. I been to many dentist in my 63 years and they are by far the best! 10 out of 10 for me. I recommend them highly and with the utmost confidence!!!
M
1 month ago
As always, Dr. Hayek does an amazing job! Kudos to him and his incredible staff! I always know I’m in good hands with such a hardworking group! 😃
R
1 month ago
Spacer filled
The doctor is the best I ever dealt with experience and very friendly and down to earth