Gabriel Nossa, DMD

Dentist

7328 W University Ave.

Ste. E

Gainesville, FL 32607

Open Today By Appointment

gabefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
Professional, high quality service and welcoming
Dr. Nossa and his team are very knowledgeable, welcoming, professional and courteous. They greet you with a kind smile from the moment you walk in. Dr. Nossa pays close attention to detail all the while treating you like family. The office is well maintained and very clean. Best dentist in town, I highly recommend them!
L
1 month ago
Highly recommend
Entire staff is very professional and very kind. Always felt cared for. You can tell they love what they do.
S
1 month ago
A+
I recently had one of my wisdom teeth removed along with two fill-ins, Dr.Nossa was Wonderful! πŸ™‚ The Procedure was quick and painless and he asked me if I was OK the whole time. I felt relaxed 😌. I’m excited to go back for another visit πŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏ
A
2 months ago
It turned out that I did not have a problem after all. Dr. Nossa and Terry checked very carefully (and of course had photos of the tooth showing all previous repairs going back years) and to my surprise and joy it was all ok. Both Dr. Nossa and Terry were most gracious about the false alarm and assured me that it was better to check if I thought there was something wrong. I appreciate their kindness and that of Jeanette. This practice combines professional expertise with care for patients welfare.
P
3 months ago
Excellent service throughout the entire office
A
3 months ago
Claire is one of the world's wonderful people. She is a highly skilled professional - but that is only the beginning.I have been with her for a number of years, and though I have a real fear of the dentist dating from childhood years, she always makes the visit something to look forward to. She is caring, responsive, gracious, and fun. I feel blessed to have her in my life. She is efficient without ever seeming rushed, thorough without being officious, knowledgeable without being didactic. She obviously enjoys her job and interacting with patients and that connects with her patients in a very happy way.
Response from Gabriel Nossa, DMD
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We love Claire!
J
4 months ago
He was great with my 3 year old grandson.
Response from Gabriel Nossa, DMD
Thank you! We love to see young patients in our office.
G
4 months ago
Professional friendly service.
Very pleased with the dental work done. Dr Nossa worked with my anxiety & so much appreciated that! Dental hygienist is very thorough, gentle and personable.
Response from Gabriel Nossa, DMD
Mrs. Sheffield we appreciate your review and we are very happy that you are pleased with your dental care.
S
4 months ago
Highly confident in dental care and feedback
Received routine dental cleaning, xrays, and hygienist and dentist evaluation of current status of my teeth. Am highly confident in the services and feedback provided. I have been a patient if one of the hygienists and this dental office for many years and of Dr. Nossa for about 3 years. The office and patient rooms are clean and pleasant. The receptionist is friendly and helpful. My appointment usually begin on time and end at an appropriate time.
Response from Gabriel Nossa, DMD
Thank you Mrs. Wright for your wonderful review. We are always happy to take care of you!
C
4 months ago
Superb office and staff
I can highly recommend Dr Nossa and his staff to anyone seaching for a dentist. Dr Phil Ankrim set the bar high and Dr Nossa continued with outstanding care and concern. Terri Beach, his asst, is second to none!!! She is so kind, gentle and assuring. As someone who hated going to the dentist growing up, I dread it no longer. Hygienists Claire and Amelia are both awesome! Dr Nossa also treats my son Jeffrey who has Down Syndrome and Jeffrey loves him! That is the ultimate vote of confidence for Dr Nossa and his staff. The Gertner family is very happy with this office!!πŸ’•πŸ’™
Response from Gabriel Nossa, DMD
Mrs. Gertner, thank you so much. We love your family and are so happy to have you all be part of our practice.