Gabriel Nossa, DMD

Dentist

7328 W University Ave.

Ste. E

Gainesville, FL 32607

Open Today By Appointment

gabefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Caring professional practice
Dr Nossa and his team have given me excellent care. They are consistently welcoming and professional Checkups are very thorough and all of my questions are answered. Really appreciate their level of care.
R
4 months ago
visit on February 3, 2020
Very friendly staff, Dr. Nossa. Was very good, ended up with root canal work, it was pretty much painless, if need arises again will call Dr. Nossa
C
5 months ago
Dr Nosa and his staff are professional, friendly, and they sincerely care about their patients. I had my teeth cleaned today, and my hygienist, Claire, is the first hygienist I have had who did not cause me any pain, and I am 70 years old!
T
5 months ago
Great folks.
R
6 months ago
Helping me maintain great dental health
Had my 6 month checkup and hygiene visit this morning. It was very command thorough. Claire has been my hygienist for more years than I can remember. She is such an expert hygienist and I’m so glad she loves what she does and has been honing her skill and helping her patients keep their teeth and bright smile for years! Dr Nossa has done several procedures for me in the past with very professional manner and skill. I have referred many people who, like me, value excellent dentistry and all have been impressed and well taken care of.
J
6 months ago
Merry Christmas happy holidays and Happy new year. Jeffrey Gertner
G
6 months ago
Professional & friendly
very compassionate. I stress out at the dentist. Dr Nossa & staff really helped me
S
6 months ago
Excellent all around
Very professional, honest, caring and willing to do whatever it takes to get it right. Highly recommend.
T
7 months ago
Friendly and professional
I made an appointment for a consultation and X-rays of my wisdom teeth. The staff was very nice, and Dr. Nossa was patient and listened to my concerns. By the end of the visit, we had a plan set for how to deal with the bothersome tooth. Overall great experience!
A
7 months ago
High quality service
We are fortunate to have such a professional dentist’s office in Gainesville. Dr Nossa has always been available when we needed him. The dental hygienists and support staff are great.