Gabriel Nossa, DMD

Dentist

7328 W University Ave.

Ste. E

Gainesville, FL 32607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gabefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Highly confident in dental care and feedback
Received routine dental cleaning, xrays, and hygienist and dentist evaluation of current status of my teeth. Am highly confident in the services and feedback provided. I have been a patient if one of the hygienists and this dental office for many years and of Dr. Nossa for about 3 years. The office and patient rooms are clean and pleasant. The receptionist is friendly and helpful. My appointment usually begin on time and end at an appropriate time.
Response from Gabriel Nossa, DMD
Thank you Mrs. Wright for your wonderful review. We are always happy to take care of you!
C
2 weeks ago
Superb office and staff
I can highly recommend Dr Nossa and his staff to anyone seaching for a dentist. Dr Phil Ankrim set the bar high and Dr Nossa continued with outstanding care and concern. Terri Beach, his asst, is second to none!!! She is so kind, gentle and assuring. As someone who hated going to the dentist growing up, I dread it no longer. Hygienists Claire and Amelia are both awesome! Dr Nossa also treats my son Jeffrey who has Down Syndrome and Jeffrey loves him! That is the ultimate vote of confidence for Dr Nossa and his staff. The Gertner family is very happy with this office!!💕💙
Response from Gabriel Nossa, DMD
Mrs. Gertner, thank you so much. We love your family and are so happy to have you all be part of our practice.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Response from Gabriel Nossa, DMD
Mr.. Hauck we appreciate your feedback and thank you for allowing us to take care of your dental needs.
J
1 month ago
Professional, competent and accommodating
This weekend I lost a crown and Dr. Nossa fit me in his schedule on Monday. The team was very competent and everything came out great. You can’t go wrong in selecting Dr. Nossa as your primary dentist.
Response from Gabriel Nossa, DMD
Thank you Mr. Bowers, we love taking great care of our patients. We appreciate your trust in the care that we provide.
D
1 month ago
Great Visit
Always a Great experience , The entire staff treats you like your part of the family Claire is the best hygienist ever🙂 very sweet and the best cleaning I’ve ever had . Dr Nossa is super friendly and professional could not be more satisfied with the care I receive. Will continue to refer all friends and family
Response from Gabriel Nossa, DMD
Thank you Mr. Dale, we love having you and your family be a part of our practice. You truly make our practice special!
J
3 months ago
Continuously Great
My family and I have been a patient in this practice for over 40 years. From the early years with Dr. Ankrim to Dr. Nossa more recently. The professionalism and very high level of care have been an unwavering constant throughout those decades. Dr. Nossa has met and exceeded the high bar set by Phil Ankrim. The entire staff is wonderful. A special shout out to Amelia who is an outstanding hygienist and has become like a member of our family. We thank you for always being there for us.
Response from Gabriel Nossa, DMD
Thank you Mr. Carlson for your positive review and we appreciate your trust in the care the we provide.
F
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Response from Gabriel Nossa, DMD
Thank you Mrs. Shrock for the positive review and we appreciate your trust in the care we provide.
G
3 months ago
Very polite and professional. The staff appears to be very well-trained and personable. Dr. Nosa is meticulous and thorough. He is, by far, the best dentist I have ever had. The level of patient care is exceptional and their desire to provide first-rate service is obvious from the minute you walk into the door. I would strongly recommend this practice to anyone.
Response from Gabriel Nossa, DMD
Thank you Grant for the positive review. It is our pleasure to be able to take care of your dental needs.
D
3 months ago
Always friendly, Expert care.
Response from Gabriel Nossa, DMD
Thank you Mr. Lawhorne for your positive feedback. We appreciate your trust in the care you receive.
W
3 months ago
He's awesome like a professional and like a human .
Response from Gabriel Nossa, DMD
Thank you Wilton for the positive feedback.