Gabriel Nossa, DMD

Dentist

7328 W University Ave.

Ste. E

Gainesville, FL 32607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gabefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Wonderful practice. Everyone is great and everyone cares. Dr Nossa is a fantastic dentist and a really good guy.
Response from Gabriel Nossa, DMD
Paddy, patient care is our primary focus. Thank you for this great review and for trusting us with your dental needs!
R
6 days ago
Professional
Highly professional and thoughtful
Response from Gabriel Nossa, DMD
R B, thank you for this positive review. We love our patients!
C
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
The dentist isn’t my most favorite place to be, however Dr. Nossa and his staff are the best around! They care about you and they all do such a great job!
Response from Gabriel Nossa, DMD
Cheryl, thank you for this great review. We appreciate you trusting us and are always here to help.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Professional, skilled dentist and staff also.
Response from Gabriel Nossa, DMD
Robin, we are grateful for our staff! Thank you for this great review.
R
3 weeks ago
Dr Nossa is awesome!
Took my son to see Dr Nossa for dental exam and to get his teeth cleaned. Dr Nossa and his team are very personable and made my son feel comfortable. Totally recommend Dr Nossa for all your dental needs!
Response from Gabriel Nossa, DMD
Rod, we are always happy to help and are glad he had a great experience! Thank you for your positive review.
F
3 weeks ago
Good experience. Polite and professional. I had my teeth cleaned.
Response from Gabriel Nossa, DMD
Florence, thank you for trusting us with your dental needs!
J
4 weeks ago
I have dental anxiety
This dentist, Dr.Nossa as well as his dental assistants Claire and Terry are excellent, supportive and keep me coming back! Check them out.
Response from Gabriel Nossa, DMD
Jodi, Claire and Terri are exceptional and we are lucky to have them! Thank you for this wonderful review.
S
1 month ago
Excellent dental hygiene and DMD consultation provided
Appointment started within 5-10 minutes of scheduled time. Hygienist listened attentively to my concerns and made notes for later discussion with DMD. Hygienist had careful touch especially to sensitive teeth. DMD provided well explained feedback regarding teeth of concern and spent a few extra minutes inquiring about the status of a sick family member.
Response from Gabriel Nossa, DMD
Susan, we wish you the best and thank you for taking the time to write this review. We love our hygienists and Dr. Nossa!
B
1 month ago
Terrific experience in every regard
Dr. Nossa and his entire team are smart, kind, professional, trustworthy and really love their work. I have been to some wonderful dentists in my life but I can say Dr. Nossa is the best of all of them! I wouldn’t go anywhere else. I highly recommend him and his team.
Response from Gabriel Nossa, DMD
Bridget, thank you so much for this review. We truly believe in quality care for all of our patients!
M
2 months ago
Emergency care
While out shopping, I tripped and fell. The only real damage was to my mouth & all I could think about was not losing my front teeth. Since it was mid afternoon & immediately headed to Dr Noosa’s office. The staff made me comfortable in a room & explained that there would be a wait because Dr. was with someone. I was given something for pain & a cold pack. The wait wasn’t long. Dr Noosa cleaned my lip & mouth, assessed the damage & we agreed on a plan. I felt like a ember of the family & I am thankful he is y dentist. I know when we are done my teeth will be in good shape again.
Response from Gabriel Nossa, DMD
Myra, thank you for your patience and for trusting us. We are glad to have been able to help you!