Gabriel Nossa, DMD

Dentist

7328 W University Ave.

Ste. E

Gainesville, FL 32607

Open Today By Appointment

gabefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Excellent dental hygiene and DMD consultation provided
Appointment started within 5-10 minutes of scheduled time. Hygienist listened attentively to my concerns and made notes for later discussion with DMD. Hygienist had careful touch especially to sensitive teeth. DMD provided well explained feedback regarding teeth of concern and spent a few extra minutes inquiring about the status of a sick family member.
Response from Gabriel Nossa, DMD
Susan, we wish you the best and thank you for taking the time to write this review. We love our hygienists and Dr. Nossa!
B
5 months ago
Terrific experience in every regard
Dr. Nossa and his entire team are smart, kind, professional, trustworthy and really love their work. I have been to some wonderful dentists in my life but I can say Dr. Nossa is the best of all of them! I wouldn’t go anywhere else. I highly recommend him and his team.
Response from Gabriel Nossa, DMD
Bridget, thank you so much for this review. We truly believe in quality care for all of our patients!
M
6 months ago
Emergency care
While out shopping, I tripped and fell. The only real damage was to my mouth & all I could think about was not losing my front teeth. Since it was mid afternoon & immediately headed to Dr Noosa’s office. The staff made me comfortable in a room & explained that there would be a wait because Dr. was with someone. I was given something for pain & a cold pack. The wait wasn’t long. Dr Noosa cleaned my lip & mouth, assessed the damage & we agreed on a plan. I felt like a ember of the family & I am thankful he is y dentist. I know when we are done my teeth will be in good shape again.
Response from Gabriel Nossa, DMD
Myra, thank you for your patience and for trusting us. We are glad to have been able to help you!
H
6 months ago
Professional and patient
Dr. Nossa and his team are very professional and patient. Many times, Dr. Nossa thought is very different from ours, but he is so patient, he will listen to us, discuss with us, explain to us. Thank you!
Response from Gabriel Nossa, DMD
Hong, we are always happy to listen and help. Thank you for this great review.
N
6 months ago
Family dental care you can trust
Dr. Nossa and staff are the best for family dental care. They are attentive, knowledgeable, friendly and trustworthy. I left my former dentist because it had been bought out by a young group that tried to upsell me every time I went in. I didn’t trust their recommendations and was introduced to Dr. Nossa. His office is like a family and I feel comfortable and confident with their services. I feel his recommendations are in my best interest, not to line his pockets like my former dentist had become.
Response from Gabriel Nossa, DMD
Neil, thank you for this positive review. Dr. Nossa and our staff believe in treating our patients as family!
L
6 months ago
Staff was very friendly, caring, professional. They paid attention to the little things that made me, a 90 yr old, comfortable.
Response from Gabriel Nossa, DMD
We appreciate you taking the time to share your review. Thank you for visiting our office and allowing us to take care of your dental needs.
A
7 months ago
High quality
Efficient, congenial high quality.
Response from Gabriel Nossa, DMD
Thank you for your wonderful review.
G
7 months ago
Dr. Nosa and his team are wonderful they make sure you are comfortable and understand the procedure, I had to have 2 teeth pulled and cadaver bone added to save my other teeth. I would highly recommend him.
Response from Gabriel Nossa, DMD
Germaine, thank you for this great review. We are always here to help!
G
7 months ago
Dr. Nosa and his team are wonderful they make sure you are comfortable and understand the procedure, I had to have 2 teeth pulled and cadaver bone added to save my other teeth. I would highly recommend him.
Response from Gabriel Nossa, DMD
Thank you for the wonderful review. We strive to make every experience at our office a pleasant one.
D
7 months ago
Survey
Pleasent experience, quality service, professional and friendly.
Response from Gabriel Nossa, DMD
Thank you for the wonderful review. We thank you for trusting us in taking care of your dental needs.