Gabriel Nossa, DMD

Dentist

7328 W University Ave.

Ste. E

Gainesville, FL 32607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gabefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 months ago
Survey
Pleasent experience, quality service, professional and friendly.
Response from Gabriel Nossa, DMD
Thank you for the wonderful review. We thank you for trusting us in taking care of your dental needs.
P
8 months ago
Top Shelf Dental Practice
Thanks for your kind care and professionalism. Your staff, as well as yourself, are wonderful.
Response from Gabriel Nossa, DMD
Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate you allowing us to take care of your dental needs.
R
8 months ago
Amazing combination of high and low technology
No friendlier group around who are also very skilled and knowledgeable. Very concerned for accuracy in diagnosis and treatment. My comfort and safety are primary for the entire team! A great value for the cost of care!
Response from Gabriel Nossa, DMD
Dr. Caton, thank you for trusting us with your dental needs. We love our team and our patients!
J
9 months ago
Friendly, Professional, Highly Skilled Dentist
Dr. Nossa took over Dr. Ankrim’s practice a while back. Of course, you’re concerned when someone you’ve trusted and relied on leaves and is replaced. Those concerns disappeared quickly! I would highly recommend Dr. Nossa. He is very friendly and very skilled.
Response from Gabriel Nossa, DMD
Mr. Ellis, thank you for the positive review. Dr. Nossa is glad to have Dr. Ankrim as a mentor and we are happy to have you as a part of our practice!
S
9 months ago
Friendly, high quality service
Everyone at the office is always so friendly and helpful. Dr. Nossa is great! He takes time to really explain everything he’s doing and make sure you understand and takes time to listen to you’re concerns and really understand them. He made great recommendations for me to watch my teeth clenching, biting, and grinding that are outside of the regular “just don’t do it.” He’s so sweet! I really feel like everything he does or suggests is to help me and to keep my teeth healthy- he’s not one of those doctors that just suggests the most expensive thing to make money. Love love love his office! Even when my dental insurance changed and he was not in network anymore, I still chose to come to his office. It’s always been super easy to find an appointment time that works for me or to change the appointment if needed with the front desk! Would definitely recommend!
Response from Gabriel Nossa, DMD
Sarah, thank you for the great review. Patient care is our #1 priority and we are lucky to have patients like you make it worthwhile!
R
10 months ago
Top Quality Dental Care
Dr Ankrim was my dentist for over 20 years and did not look forward to his retirement several years ago. However, Dr Nossa has been the perfect replacement continuing to provide excellent dental care with personal warmth, and I believe this is true for the whole staff. My dental care has included fillings, caps, crowns, an implant, and bite adjustments over the years and I have been happy with the results of them all. And they last! Terry has assisted for nearly all of my procedures and substantially contributed to their success. Finally, Claire has been my 'dental care constant' having been my hygienist for over 21 years. I know my mouth is much the better because of her wonderful care.
Response from Gabriel Nossa, DMD
Thank you, Rick. Claire and Terri do a spectacular job and we are happy to have them. We appreciate your review and always look forward to having you come into our office.
S
10 months ago
Professional
Excellent
Response from Gabriel Nossa, DMD
We appreciate your feedback, Sayed. Thanks for your positive review!
B
10 months ago
Superb dental care
Extraordinary dentist, hygienist, dental assistants, & office staff! No pain care!
Response from Gabriel Nossa, DMD
Thank you Becki. We are lucky to have you!
G
10 months ago
High quality service, wonderful personnel
Dr. Nossa & his staff helped me through having a tooth pulled. They gave me tools to overcome my fear & anxiety.
Response from Gabriel Nossa, DMD
Gloria, thank you for confiding in us. We are fortunate to have you as a part of our dental family!
J
11 months ago
I was scheduled for a cleaning today. And I had a thorough and comfortable clean and polish. My mouth felt great. Dr. N. Even took time to smooth out a rough spot left behind by another dentist. I will not be going anywhere else for dental care.
Response from Gabriel Nossa, DMD
Hi Junalee, We appreciate your positive feedback and for trusting us with your dental needs.