Gabriel Nossa, DMD

Dentist

7328 W University Ave.

Ste. E

Gainesville, FL 32607

Open Today By Appointment

gabefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
12 months ago
Absolutely AMAZING!
Doctor Nossa was recommended by my supervisor. I was in need of someone asap because my wisdom tooth was coming in. Doctor Nossa went into so much detail and was so nice and patient with me. And lets not forget about the rest of the staff. Everyo e was so nice and definitely very attentive. I will definitely be back.
Response from Gabriel Nossa, DMD
We appreciate your supervisor for recommending our office to you. It was a pleasure meeting you and we appreciate your positive review.
P
1 year ago
Beautiful office. Very friendly. Gentle and pain free. Very thorough and complete. No pain after the Novocain wore off.
Response from Gabriel Nossa, DMD
We appreciate your positive feedback. Thank you for trusting us with your dental needs.
C
1 year ago
Professional, high quality service and welcoming
Dr. Nossa and his team are very knowledgeable, welcoming, professional and courteous. They greet you with a kind smile from the moment you walk in. Dr. Nossa pays close attention to detail all the while treating you like family. The office is well maintained and very clean. Best dentist in town, I highly recommend them!
Response from Gabriel Nossa, DMD
Christina, thank you for your review. We greatly appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to helping you with your future dental needs.
L
1 year ago
Highly recommend
Entire staff is very professional and very kind. Always felt cared for. You can tell they love what they do.
Response from Gabriel Nossa, DMD
Thank you for the positive review. We are lucky to have such a passionate team!
S
1 year ago
A+
I recently had one of my wisdom teeth removed along with two fill-ins, Dr.Nossa was Wonderful! πŸ™‚ The Procedure was quick and painless and he asked me if I was OK the whole time. I felt relaxed 😌. I’m excited to go back for another visit πŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏ
Response from Gabriel Nossa, DMD
Skye, thank you for the review. We are glad you chose us to take care of your dental needs.
A
1 year ago
It turned out that I did not have a problem after all. Dr. Nossa and Terry checked very carefully (and of course had photos of the tooth showing all previous repairs going back years) and to my surprise and joy it was all ok. Both Dr. Nossa and Terry were most gracious about the false alarm and assured me that it was better to check if I thought there was something wrong. I appreciate their kindness and that of Jeanette. This practice combines professional expertise with care for patients welfare.
Response from Gabriel Nossa, DMD
We appreciate your review and we strive to provide excellent dental care and we always have our patients best interest when providing dental care.
P
1 year ago
Excellent service throughout the entire office
Response from Gabriel Nossa, DMD
Thank you so much for your review and we want to thank you for taking the time to provide us with positive feedback.
A
1 year ago
Claire is one of the world's wonderful people. She is a highly skilled professional - but that is only the beginning.I have been with her for a number of years, and though I have a real fear of the dentist dating from childhood years, she always makes the visit something to look forward to. She is caring, responsive, gracious, and fun. I feel blessed to have her in my life. She is efficient without ever seeming rushed, thorough without being officious, knowledgeable without being didactic. She obviously enjoys her job and interacting with patients and that connects with her patients in a very happy way.
Response from Gabriel Nossa, DMD
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We love Claire!
J
1 year ago
He was great with my 3 year old grandson.
Response from Gabriel Nossa, DMD
Thank you! We love to see young patients in our office.
G
1 year ago
Professional friendly service.
Very pleased with the dental work done. Dr Nossa worked with my anxiety & so much appreciated that! Dental hygienist is very thorough, gentle and personable.
Response from Gabriel Nossa, DMD
Mrs. Sheffield we appreciate your review and we are very happy that you are pleased with your dental care.