Gabriela Lee, DDS

Dentist

1 Rockefeller Plaza

Suite #2223

New York, NY 10020

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Very professional office
Dr Lee’s office is very well managed and professional. Mara (my hygienist) and Dr Lee ALWAYS run on time. The whole staff displays a perfect mix of personal warmth and high competence. I highly recommend this practice—my entire family does too!
A
4 months ago
Friendly, efficient and professional
Mara did a wonderful job at cleaning and Dr Lee checked up on my X-rays. Always totally professional
M
4 months ago
review for Jenna Smith
Jenna Smith is the best Dental Hygienist I have ever had -- worth a thousand stars. She is elegantly quick and sure and thorough at her work, yet always tenderly considerate and caring. She has never-ever hurt me or knocked her tools against my teeth. I feel my oral health and well-being are in a safe haven with her. I believe I am lucky to have her, with her skillfulness and graciousness, in my life. Maire Jaanus
K
4 months ago
always friendly, professional and quick
It was perfect! I got an appointment right away, had no wait and was out in minutes after Dr. Lee’s “inspection”. Many thanks!!
E
5 months ago
I have received a very professional and friendly services. There is no waiting time at all.
G
7 months ago
Efficient, Jenna, Dr. Lee and staff are all friendly and professional.
W
7 months ago
just had a broken filling replaced today by Dr. Lee. The previous filling was done years ago by another dentist. The work took about 40 minutes to remove the old and install the new. The work was done efficiently and painlessly. It should be said that Dr. Lee's orchestrated the operation like a musician performing a duet along with her very experienced assistant. Odd to say, but it was a pleasure to watch all this performance happening while one is helplessly sitting in her chair with mouth wide open. She is a true artist in her field.
A
7 months ago
Top Quality, Easy and Personable
Dr. Lee is very friendly and professional, but still quite personable every time I get a check up. Even when going to get my filling the whole experience was no stress, quick and I enjoyed the bits of conversation we had. Highly recommend
C
8 months ago
Excellent All Around
As usual, the whole experiece was flawless: friendly service, a nice office and excellent work.
C
9 months ago
this dental phobic says excellent job. thanks chuck tiernan