Gabriela Lee, DDS

Dentist

1 Rockefeller Plaza

Suite #2223

New York, NY 10020

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Efficient, Jenna, Dr. Lee and staff are all friendly and professional.
W
2 weeks ago
just had a broken filling replaced today by Dr. Lee. The previous filling was done years ago by another dentist. The work took about 40 minutes to remove the old and install the new. The work was done efficiently and painlessly. It should be said that Dr. Lee's orchestrated the operation like a musician performing a duet along with her very experienced assistant. Odd to say, but it was a pleasure to watch all this performance happening while one is helplessly sitting in her chair with mouth wide open. She is a true artist in her field.
A
4 weeks ago
Top Quality, Easy and Personable
Dr. Lee is very friendly and professional, but still quite personable every time I get a check up. Even when going to get my filling the whole experience was no stress, quick and I enjoyed the bits of conversation we had. Highly recommend
C
2 months ago
Excellent All Around
As usual, the whole experiece was flawless: friendly service, a nice office and excellent work.
C
3 months ago
this dental phobic says excellent job. thanks chuck tiernan
J
3 months ago
*****
Efficient, professional and enjoyable as always.
E
4 months ago
My 6 month cleaning
This was my third visit to LLM and all three times they been professionals on how they treat me and the work they did .I find it to be excellent the cleaning they did on my teeth.
K
5 months ago
Professional, excellent work and kind
I have been a patient for over 20 years. You can't find a better dentist than Dr. Lee and the staff is tops.
C
6 months ago
Flawless, as Usual
My recent cleaning visit was flawless, as usual. The office is pleasant, spacious, and spotless. The service is professional, caring, and friendly. And they always run on time.
P
7 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Session was easier than I thought. Good to have complete confidence that I am getting the best possible care...