Gabriela Lee, DDS

Dentist

1 Rockefeller Plaza

Suite #2223

New York, NY 10020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Excellent dental practice
I have been going to LLM Dental and seeing Dr. Lee for many years. The practice is extremely well run. Everyone associated with this group is unfailingly professional, helpful and kind. I particularly appreciate that emergencies are accommodated as soon as possible. In fact, that is how I first came to LLM. My now former dentist could not see me for an emergency in less than four days. I received a referral from someone else for LLM and they saw me the same day even though I was not their patient at the time. Dr. Lee is an excellent, caring dentist.
J
1 month ago
Cleaned my teeth, gave me advice, took lots of x-rays.
The dentist was really personable and since she told me I have no cavities, I feel comfortable saying she really knows what she's doing. The hygienist was thorough and skilled. One thing I'd never experienced before this visit was a technician who took digital photos of my teeth, bite and face. I guess that will be vital information for my dental history. I would recommend this practice.
V
1 month ago
Very professional, quality service, excellent work...
Between Dr. Lee and Jenna, I feel very confident about my mouth..my smile and the fact that they do an excellent job.
D
2 months ago
Dr Lee is the best she is so professional and a wonderful dentist she keeps me so calm and she does outstanding work
K
4 months ago
Very professional office
Dr Lee’s office is very well managed and professional. Mara (my hygienist) and Dr Lee ALWAYS run on time. The whole staff displays a perfect mix of personal warmth and high competence. I highly recommend this practice—my entire family does too!
A
7 months ago
Friendly, efficient and professional
Mara did a wonderful job at cleaning and Dr Lee checked up on my X-rays. Always totally professional
M
7 months ago
review for Jenna Smith
Jenna Smith is the best Dental Hygienist I have ever had -- worth a thousand stars. She is elegantly quick and sure and thorough at her work, yet always tenderly considerate and caring. She has never-ever hurt me or knocked her tools against my teeth. I feel my oral health and well-being are in a safe haven with her. I believe I am lucky to have her, with her skillfulness and graciousness, in my life. Maire Jaanus
K
7 months ago
always friendly, professional and quick
It was perfect! I got an appointment right away, had no wait and was out in minutes after Dr. Lee’s “inspection”. Many thanks!!
E
8 months ago
I have received a very professional and friendly services. There is no waiting time at all.
G
9 months ago
Efficient, Jenna, Dr. Lee and staff are all friendly and professional.