Gabriela Lee, DDS

Dentist

1 Rockefeller Plaza

Suite #2223

New York, NY 10020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 days ago
Very professional service. Nice welcoming atmosphere.
C
1 month ago
as nice as the dentist can be, BUT tooth still hurts. i'll keep you posted chuck tiernan
K
2 months ago
Dr Lee as always, was kind, attentive and smart
N
3 months ago
The LLM Team
Five professional women: Gabriela Lee, Carolyn, Yvette, Tiara, Mara. A kind, professional, efficient team. Amazing how no one ever quits. The only shortcoming is that I am unable to participate in the interesting conversations when they work on my teeth.
C
3 months ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else for dental care
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Lee's for more than 20 years. She, her dental hygienists, and the staff are all warm and professional. We've consistently received excellent care and can't imagine going anywhere else!
C
4 months ago
Perfect as Always
Service was professional, friendly, gentle and on-time —as always.
M
5 months ago
Excellent dental practice
I have been going to LLM Dental and seeing Dr. Lee for many years. The practice is extremely well run. Everyone associated with this group is unfailingly professional, helpful and kind. I particularly appreciate that emergencies are accommodated as soon as possible. In fact, that is how I first came to LLM. My now former dentist could not see me for an emergency in less than four days. I received a referral from someone else for LLM and they saw me the same day even though I was not their patient at the time. Dr. Lee is an excellent, caring dentist.
J
5 months ago
Cleaned my teeth, gave me advice, took lots of x-rays.
The dentist was really personable and since she told me I have no cavities, I feel comfortable saying she really knows what she's doing. The hygienist was thorough and skilled. One thing I'd never experienced before this visit was a technician who took digital photos of my teeth, bite and face. I guess that will be vital information for my dental history. I would recommend this practice.
V
5 months ago
Very professional, quality service, excellent work...
Between Dr. Lee and Jenna, I feel very confident about my mouth..my smile and the fact that they do an excellent job.
D
6 months ago
Dr Lee is the best she is so professional and a wonderful dentist she keeps me so calm and she does outstanding work