Gage Dental

Dentist

551 N Stemmons Street

Suite 100

Sanger, TX 76266

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Feel like one of the Family!
Gage has taken care of my whole family and many of our employees for years. Very professional, clean, and trustworthy. They make me feel like family. We will never go anywhere else. - Trent Polk
R
3 days ago
Dental honesty
Loved Dr. Gage, very forthcoming and clear. Oferred us several options with no pressure . Super friendly staff makes you feel comfortable.
S
6 days ago
The service is always excellent, and everyone always makes you feel comfortable while your there..
B
1 week ago
Excellent dental care
Dr. Gage and staff are very friendly proficient. Best dental care I’ve had.
J
2 weeks ago
I absolutely love Dr. Gage and his staff.
C
3 weeks ago
Great
P
4 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and professional, caring
Staff listen to concerns and address all questions, timely and attentive, pleasant staff and comfortable waiting room, they greet you immediately upon arrival
K
1 month ago
Im a new patient..Dr Gage N his whole staff made me feel very comfortable...i just recently moved here...he will b my dentist
R
1 month ago
Great dentist and staff. I've been looking for a new dentist! He will be my new dentist from now on!
A
1 month ago
Fantastic place
Absolutely love this office. So professional and very friendly and caring.