Gage Dental

Dentist

551 N Stemmons Street

Suite 100

Sanger, TX 76266

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Best Dentist I've ever seen!!
This practice is amazing! Dr Gage is so down to earth and does his job with perfection. His office staff is absolutely spot on!! The only way I'd switch offices is if I moved too far away to make the drive. Thanks to this office I can smile again!!
C
2 weeks ago
The office staff was friendly. There was no wait time. Natalie cleaned my teeth very well. The new x-ray machine made it much easier to get your x-rays. And Dr. Gage is great.
J
2 weeks ago
High Quality Professional
Great Dental experience. Dr Gage and staff are at the top ! High quality care !
L
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional as always
A completely great experience every time. Our favorite dental ream.
C
1 month ago
very friendly!
Fantastic place to go. Highly recommended. Very warm and welcoming staff, and all around amazing people!
T
1 month ago
Excellent in everything
They are friendly and care about your health, comfort and that you understand everything. I will recommend! Excellent service.
S
1 month ago
Excellent Service
My daughter is in college a couple hours away and a crazy schedule. She was having a tooth problem a Gage dental for her in! This entire office is AMAZING. We love love
A
2 months ago
Service on a smile
Great staff, great service and happy to have my teeth cleaned. Would highly recommend
A
2 months ago
Always so awesome!
I always have a wonderful experience at Dr Gage’s office. Everyone is so gracious, understanding and awesome. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
L
2 months ago
Excellent customer service!
I have just switched to Gage Dental and have only had my teeth cleaned but about to go into having veneers done by Dr. Gage. So far they have been SO helpful in letting me know exactly what I'm getting into and very patient in answering all of my questions. I will update my review after my veneer work :)