Gage Dental

Dentist

551 N Stemmons Street

Suite 100

Sanger, TX 76266

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Wow
I called at 1:00 with a problem, I was in Gage office at 3:30! They politely took care of my immediate need, and scheduled me for a more permanent solution within a time frame that worked for both of us. Sweet staff, Dr. Gage treats me like a friend. I’ve been going here for 5-6 years, and will continue to do so.
S
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
My appointment was at 11 and I was taken back right away. The hygienist cleaned my teeth in a timely manner and chatted with me when she could. After my exam, they quickly printed out a payment plan for my upcoming root canal and it was waiting for me at check out! Great service, friendly people ..
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service (per usual)
Another great dental experience at Gage Dental. I was incredibly late for my appointment and they were so accommodating, still seeing me on the day of the appointment. They didn’t have to do that and could have been rude about my tardiness. I was very appreciative. The hygienist and receptionist are two of the sweetest ladies you’ll ever meet. I drive from Corinth to see Dr. Gage because he’s fantastic and his staff is the best - well worth the drive for excellent dental care.
H
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Office Ever!
Dr. Gage and his staff are awesome! They are all so sweet and friendly. This is the only dentist office I’ve ever fully trusted, and I know that they never try to have you get unnecessary treatments. I love this place ❤️ (Well....as much as one could actually “love” a dental office. lol)
K
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, real people helping others
I had a very positive down to Earth experience at Gage Dental. They were not trying to “ oversell” their services. They are giving me treatment options to choose from, so as to fit our budget and fix the problem with my tooth. My hygienist was very nice, careful, and very meticulous about getting my teeth cleaned. I will go back and my husband is even going to go!
A
2 weeks ago
Very professional office and just the best people to be around.
Had to have a wisdom tooth pulled out and some deep cleaning. The young lady with the braces was a sweet heart and worked with me. Making my visit more enjoyable. This will be our family’s new Dentist from now on.
L
2 weeks ago
Love these people
I had veneers put on and I am a bit picky. Dr Gage stuck with me to make sure I was happy when the company making the veneers did not size them correctly. Everyone in this office had been super! I am referring my friends.
J
2 weeks ago
Great dentist
Great dentist. Does a great job with kids.
G
3 weeks ago
Love u guys!! Very professional and friendly, always do a great job, plus help me with my insurance. Thank you, Garry ODell
K
4 weeks ago
High quality and comforting service
Personable, comforting and friendly! Always a good experience at Gage Dental.