Gage Dental

Dentist

551 N Stemmons Street

Suite 100

Sanger, TX 76266

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
As nice as could be.
P
1 day ago
As nice as could be.
J
3 days ago
Dental Care You Can be Proud Of!
Gage Dental is who I would want my friends and family to go to❗️That’s the Best review a Denist Office can recieve❗️Proud to say Dr. Gage is my Denist and that Natalie is the Best.
T
1 week ago
Great service
Friendly and thorough staff from front desk to hygienist to dentist.
S
2 weeks ago
Great.
Very friendly and kind. Great staff.
J
3 weeks ago
Pleased
Yes very well pleased, had a good experience, , everyone very professional will put in a good word for gage dental
R
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly!
Went to take my son Gavin today and they are great with children. He did great at the visit. Definitely recommend. Very thorough and informative. Glad we went!
S
1 month ago
The sweetest staff!!!!!
K
1 month ago
Very professional and courteous experience
Well the dentist is not my favorite place to go but, my visit to Gage Dental was a very pleasant experience from the time I entered the office until I left. Chandler was very helpful getting all the paperwork filled out and my hygienist Natalie was extremely efficient and gentle. The overall visit including Dr Gage was A+
M
1 month ago
friendly experienced staff... appointments were on time...Dr Gage is very skilled as well as caring...