Gage Dental

Dentist

551 N Stemmons Street

Suite 100

Sanger, TX 76266

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Outstanding Dental Office
From the office staff to the hygienists to Dr Gage, you won’t find a more professional and courteous group of people. Along with routine dental care, Dr Gage has also done cosmetic work on my front teeth filling in a chip. I couldn’t be more pleased with results.
B
6 days ago
What a great experience! I love how the staff is with my kids😜 3 girls and they help me out with them!!
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly family atmosphere
From the time I got there til I left was and absolutely amazing experience. Everything was completely explained and what was my responsibility. I drive an hour and it is well worth it. I would recommend they to everyone.
C
3 weeks ago
Compassionate and Honest.
Dr Gage and his staff are so considerate and do all in their power to alleviate my anxiety. They are also up front and honest about the condition of my teeth and do not try to push procedures I don’t need. They truly care about their patients!
A
3 weeks ago
Dr. Gage was wonderful in seeing me on short notice. He explained everything in understandable terms. The whole staff was friendly and helpful.
M
1 month ago
Excellent service and very nice office staff and dentist
I took my son for his yearly check up and cleaning and I was very impressed with everything about this office. The staff is super friendly from the time you walk in until you leave.
L
1 month ago
Superb customer service!
I get the best care from a friendly, professional staff! My questions are answered. My needs met. Always done in a timely manner! I love Dr. Gage and his staff!
C
1 month ago
High quality service
I have been a patient for about 7 years and have been extremely pleased with Dr. Gage and his staff. Natalie is the best!
C
1 month ago
High quality service
I have been a patient for about 7 years and have been extremely pleased with Dr. Gage and his staff. Natalie is the best!
R
2 months ago
Gage Dental Review
As always, Gage Dental was prompt and most professional. I’ve gone there for over 5 years now. There is very little turnover of the staff. That tells me that they have a happy working environment. I appreciate that.