Gaines Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1559 68th Street SE

Suite A

Grand Rapids, MI 49508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gainespediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
My daughter is a pretty stubborn kid when it comes to the dentist. The staff at Gaines Pediatric dentistry are absolutely amazing with her! They are so patient and kind to her, I am very thankful for them!
R
2 weeks ago
Best experience
Everyone was great and treated my 5 and 8 year old like there own. Very impressed with cleanliness as well.
J
2 weeks ago
Love this office!
I can’t say enough about how great this office is for children! It’s very bright, clean and catered towards children. My 2 year old son was a little nervous but the welcoming environment and amazing staff put him at ease. He loved the play area in the waiting room and getting a prize at the end of the visit. Very friendly and courteous staff who are patient and thorough and explain everything. Highly recommend this office for young children just starting to go to the dentist!
H
2 weeks ago
First Visit of Many
We had a consultation for my daughter. Dr. O and Marilu were both very patient and kind. They took the time to explain everything to us and were so thoughtful in regards to making sure my 4 y.o. was comfortable. By far the best dental experience we’ve had, and the keurig is such a bonus for all the tired parents out there!
L
4 weeks ago
Very Highly satisfied with the professional friendly service
The staff was all super friendly and worked with my child who was very nervous as it was her first time at the dentist. They calmed her down and she slowly got used to it and told me “ mom that wasn’t so bad”
S
4 weeks ago
Amazing every time!
Awesome my 5 year old needed cavities filled! Quick fast no tears I didn’t even need to go back with her the staff was so friendly to her made her comfortable! So glad to find a dentist that the kids are comfy going to
M
1 month ago
High quality service and professional
Best dental experience my kids have had! I highly recommend this dental office. Their staff and Dr. are very friendly and professional!
M
2 months ago
Awesome customer service
They did an awesome job with my boys.
E
2 months ago
Great with kids
You did such a great job with Keira today! She’s usually nervous about things and wasn’t at all. We love your office! Thanks!
T
2 months ago
Great and comforting staff
My daughter loves her experience each time