Gaines Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1559 68th Street SE

Suite A

Grand Rapids, MI 49508

Open Today By Appointment

gainespediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
High quality service
We absolutely love Gaines pediatric dentistry they are always patient, wait times are low, and they're sure to provide you with all information needed! The kids get a new toothbrush and a toy every visit as well!
M
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff
My daughter gets extremely nervous and her emotions can get the best of her. Casey was so patient and helped my daughter through her tears. The staff is so well trained and stay calm through the whole process. We couldn’t say enough good things about everyone there!
E
1 month ago
Great place!
Friendly kid oriented staff. Love the office and overall experience for our little guy.
M
1 month ago
Great dentist!
J
2 months ago
Best professional service around
I took my daughter there today for a cleaning and I was amazed on how they were able to get it done no Problem even though she is always being so scare of dentist and could never get her to cooperate but today it was like they did magic or something, thank you so much!
A
2 months ago
Friendly
Definately recommend to others...
S
2 months ago
Very friendly dental office
My 3 year old daughter had an appointment this week and the office staff, the dental hygienist (Ashley), and Dr. O'Callaghan were so patient with my daughter. Very colorful, clean, and kid friendly office.
R
2 months ago
My kids don’t want to leave the office when it’s time to go! Amazing care, staff is great with kids, and encouraging with parents!
E
3 months ago
Every time I take my daughter she has a great experience. She is actually never afraid of coming in. Everyone is very friendly and make us feel comfortable and welcoming. Thank you to all the staff.
A
3 months ago
Friendly patient staff
They were so nice and easy to work with!