Gaines Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1559 68th Street SE

Suite A

Grand Rapids, MI 49508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gainespediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Wonderful
Great facility and super nice staff!
J
1 week ago
So welcoming and informative.
The staff is always so friendly and welcoming. We get knowledgeable answers to all our questions! They are patient and great with our son!
A
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
We always have a wonderful experience at this office! The staff is always friendly and professional. They are so wonderful with kids and making them feel comfortable.
S
2 months ago
Outstanding Pediatric Dental Services
Gaines Pediatric Dentistry far exceeds the highest level of standards! Trustworthy, Quality, Patience and a state of art facility, Gaines is truly able to detect, repair and facilitate a plan for all of our cherished little ones. Most importantly each staff member, from the front desk to Dr O'Callahan, is 100% child focused and make going to the dentist fun!
G
2 months ago
Excellent IF NOT PERFECT!!
The staff is very friendly from the beginning to the end!! Professionalism is always beyond my expectations!! You need an ear? This is the right place to be! They are always listening even if your conversation has nothing to with their practice!! This is definitely a family oriented atmosphere!! They are ALWAYS giving you the option to give the MOST comfort and safe care for your child such as the laughing gas ($40) and you can never never go wrong with this option!!!! My five daughters attend here and they are ALWAYS looking forward to their dentist appointments!! We are ALWAYS treated with respect and dignity!! Thank God for Doctor O'Callaghan and his staff!!! Once again, thank you so much for not letting us down! Sincerely yours, Gladys
G
3 months ago
Professional & friendly
Very friendly, professional staff. Very patient & gentle with children.
J
3 months ago
High quality service
We absolutely love Gaines pediatric dentistry they are always patient, wait times are low, and they're sure to provide you with all information needed! The kids get a new toothbrush and a toy every visit as well!
M
4 months ago
Amazing staff
My daughter gets extremely nervous and her emotions can get the best of her. Casey was so patient and helped my daughter through her tears. The staff is so well trained and stay calm through the whole process. We couldn’t say enough good things about everyone there!
E
4 months ago
Great place!
Friendly kid oriented staff. Love the office and overall experience for our little guy.
M
4 months ago
Great dentist!