Gaines Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1559 68th Street SE

Suite A

Grand Rapids, MI 49508

Open Today By Appointment

gainespediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
gentle and kind
Wonderful experience at today’s visit! My children were nervous about switching dentists so that we could be closer to home. When I asked how they felt about the new dentist, both said they felt comfortable and “liked it a lot”.
C
3 weeks ago
Great Customer Experience
Very professional and friendly staff with awesome bedside manners!
A
2 months ago
Amazing and very professional
The whole staff is very nice and professional and amazing with kids. The place looks nice and very clean.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Excellent Service. Would highly recommend to others.
M
3 months ago
Amazing
My daughter has a cleft palate and is SO funny about anything involving her mouth. To top it off, she had been traumatized by a previous dentist. Dr. O'Callaghan just did a cap and she didn't even flinch. Absolutely amazing technique and great with kids.
G
3 months ago
Gaines Pediatric dental appointment for Esmeralda
Due to the fact that my daughter cried not because of the excellent work that the dentist was doing but because she is just a natural whiner, He did awesome job regardless of her crying! He handled her quiet well her behavior and gave her a few breaks to calm down while attending other patients! Love the staff to pieces! Great peaceful atmosphere! Plenty of things to entertain kids while waiting to be called!! The waiting time is just quicker than you can get a page open on internet!! Lol. They communicate very promptly and quiet well with the patients. They are outstanding and it is worth trusting DDS O'Callaghan and his staff!! This is a 10 star business and very well and easy to recommend to others due to the great experience I have had with my five girls in such a short period of time!!
A
3 months ago
Love the friendly people and atmosphere.
G
4 months ago
Dental
Great staff! Dentist very kind and very easy to understand!! Clinic its very clean and beautiful! My kids loved it!
S
4 months ago
Love!
Absolutely love the hygienists and Dentists! They were very kind and patient with my daughter. I would definitely recommend Gaines Pediatric dentistry
W
5 months ago
Very professional
This was our second visit to this dentist and I have to say that they are the nicest people at a dentist office. They took care of my son, made sure that he was comfortable and didn't have anything we scared of. Thank you for being there for my son.