Gaines Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1559 68th Street SE

Suite A

Grand Rapids, MI 49508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gainespediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
My kids don’t want to leave the office when it’s time to go! Amazing care, staff is great with kids, and encouraging with parents!
E
3 weeks ago
Every time I take my daughter she has a great experience. She is actually never afraid of coming in. Everyone is very friendly and make us feel comfortable and welcoming. Thank you to all the staff.
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly patient staff
They were so nice and easy to work with!
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent
My four year-old son struggled at another office because of his history with chemotherapy. This office was able to comfort him and give him the care he needed to not be afraid regarding the masks and gloves, etc.We are so thankful!
M
1 month ago
Ashley is great!
Maxwell was a little fearful this morning and Miss Ashley was so great with him. I really appreciate her patience, taking the time to explain all the instruments, and making him feel comfortable. You are meant for this job Ashley!
A
2 months ago
Amazing, friendly service
The friendliest people. From reception to checkout, we always feel welcome and taken care of.
L
2 months ago
As always, we had another great experience at Gained Pediatric Dentisty. All the staff is on time, friendly and goes above and beyond!
B
2 months ago
Amazing staff and care.
The entire staff is so absolutely amazing. They do such a fantastic job, and care so much for their patients. My kids acually look forward to their dentist appointment.
A
2 months ago
My daughter is a pretty stubborn kid when it comes to the dentist. The staff at Gaines Pediatric dentistry are absolutely amazing with her! They are so patient and kind to her, I am very thankful for them!
R
2 months ago
Best experience
Everyone was great and treated my 5 and 8 year old like there own. Very impressed with cleanliness as well.