Gaines Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1559 68th Street SE

Suite A

Grand Rapids, MI 49508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gainespediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Caring and child centered
My daughter was very nervous however you did a great job at helping her relax and have a positive experience. Thank you.
H
1 month ago
Wonderful Team
We have had great care each time we see the team at Gaines Pediatric Dentistry. Highly recommended!
K
1 month ago
Awesome experience
I wasn’t sure how my 2 year old would do, but she liked the chair. Offering her a movie to watch was the best thing ever because she got to watch it and wasn’t bothered by having her teeth brushed.
E
1 month ago
Love the service, in my daughter love it .
A
2 months ago
Very friendly, professional, and effecient
This is a great dentist office for kids. They take their time, and answer any question or concerns that come up. Very friendly, always pleasant visits.
S
2 months ago
Wonderful office!!
Friendly support staff and wonderful dentist. My 2 year old had an excellent first dental appointment :) Thanks !!
S
2 months ago
Staff and service is always high quality and professional
J
2 months ago
This dentist is one of the best there is.
I can't say enough about this dentist. They are exceptional. Clean, and welcoming.
J
3 months ago
Kids love this Dentist!
G
3 months ago
Esmeralda's Dental appointment
I couldn't has asked for more! They did it again! Best service ever! The hygeniest that helped my daughter was very sweet, very kind, very compassionate!! Not only did ahe treat my child with respect and dignity but she treated me so well that I can't wait to see her again!! As for the dentist, Mr O'callaghan, he is a very honest, loving and caring human being! He is very compassionate and very respectful!! It is always a nice reason to visit this office