Gaines Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1559 68th Street SE

Suite A

Grand Rapids, MI 49508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gainespediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Very friendly, professional, and effecient
This is a great dentist office for kids. They take their time, and answer any question or concerns that come up. Very friendly, always pleasant visits.
S
2 weeks ago
Wonderful office!!
Friendly support staff and wonderful dentist. My 2 year old had an excellent first dental appointment :) Thanks !!
S
2 weeks ago
Staff and service is always high quality and professional
J
2 weeks ago
This dentist is one of the best there is.
I can't say enough about this dentist. They are exceptional. Clean, and welcoming.
J
1 month ago
Kids love this Dentist!
G
1 month ago
Esmeralda's Dental appointment
I couldn't has asked for more! They did it again! Best service ever! The hygeniest that helped my daughter was very sweet, very kind, very compassionate!! Not only did ahe treat my child with respect and dignity but she treated me so well that I can't wait to see her again!! As for the dentist, Mr O'callaghan, he is a very honest, loving and caring human being! He is very compassionate and very respectful!! It is always a nice reason to visit this office
A
1 month ago
Wonderful experience as always
K
2 months ago
The best!
This is our 2nd pediatric dentist, and they are wonderful!!
J
2 months ago
I have 2 children who have visited gaines now and both absolulty loved it. They told all their friends about it. I would definitly recommend gaines to all my friends. Thank you for showing such compassion and patience.
J
2 months ago
Great Dental office
My 2 year loved it here! The waiting area was large and had a play area with toys, books, and iPads for the kids to play with. The dentist was great with my son. He spoke calmly and softly to him and explained everything he was doing and my son laid there and let him brush and floss his teeth.