Gainesville Family Dentistry

Dentist

212 South Grand Avenue

Gainesville, TX 76240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Always the best service!
Dr. Record always does an amazing job to provide comfortable and expert dentistry. Gainesville Family Dentistry is very accommodating for patients from out of town and always provide friendly service.
A
2 weeks ago
Fantastic job, friendly
They always do a great job, keep me informed of areas that need attention. Very friendly!
Response from Gainesville Family Dentistry
We are delighted to hear your kind words! We hope that we will continue to be of great service to you and your dental needs! Thank you!
A
3 weeks ago
Polite professional service
All in this Dentist office are polite and professional. Highly recommend
Response from Gainesville Family Dentistry
Thank you for your recommendation! We enjoy seeing you and visiting with you. We appreciate your kind review.
C
1 month ago
Outstanding job and very professional. Sandy is absolutely the very best.
I feel like part of the family. From arrival to leaving, I am made to feel special.
Response from Gainesville Family Dentistry
We are so happy to hear that you feel this way! We appreciate your kind review and look forward to seeing you again!
A
2 months ago
I always receive great service from this provider. From the receptionists to the billing/Insurance person, to the hygienist to the dentist assistant to the dentist themselves. I am spoiled. They don't however serve me hot cocoa on cold windy days. But I digress.
Response from Gainesville Family Dentistry
Thank you for your review. We appreciate hearing that you have a great experience with our team. We are happy to serve you.
K
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist
I hate going to the dentist but Dr. Matt Record is so caring and talented that I actually don't hate it. He is someone I have come to trust because he is very thorough and detailed. His experience is extensive. My dental hygienist is professional and caring. She listens when I discuss with her my concerns and things are taken care of immediately. I feel like I am with family when I'm there. I have been a patient of Dr Record for 15 years and I couldn't be in better hands.
Response from Gainesville Family Dentistry
We are thankful that you feel confident in our office! We strive to provide the best care for your dental needs. We look forward to seeing you again.
M
2 months ago
A totally positive experience
I can't praise Gainesville Family Dentistry enough. The service is so good and virtually painless. The doctor and all of the staff are both efficient and nice. They are very understanding of my needs. Also, the entire atmosphere of the office is so pleasant. I love the architecture, the decor, the music, and the many current magazines. I highly recommend it to anyone.
Response from Gainesville Family Dentistry
We enjoy hearing such positive feedback! Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to seeing providing you with your dental care again!
L
2 months ago
As usual everything was excellent!!
Response from Gainesville Family Dentistry
We value your feedback and thank you for your very sweet review. We are happy to serve your dental needs!
T
3 months ago
Friendly and professional.
They kind and caring. Dr Risa Record is a caring dentist. She took time to repair my problem. I appreciated the kindness.
Response from Gainesville Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words! We are glad to hear you had a good experience! We look forward to seeing you again!
C
3 months ago
Great services and doctor follow up!
I greatly appreciate the professional care and follow up from Dr Record.
Response from Gainesville Family Dentistry
We appreciate your very kind review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with us.