Gainesville Family Dentistry

Dentist

212 South Grand Avenue

Gainesville, TX 76240

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
quality work
R
4 days ago
Excellent service and very professional
Really excellent care, and the staff is very friendly and caring. I think Sandy does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth, and Brenda and Dr. Records are awesome too. My opinion they are probably the best Dentist office in Gainesville
K
2 weeks ago
Was surprised at all the work that needed to be done. Had gone to Monarch and they did not tell me about all the work. The prices are a little steep. I can get a crown at for 660. at Monarch. Main resone I went to you was to get all work done in house. Now I'm to go to another dentist for a root canal. Not real happy.
D
1 month ago
Great service and professional treatment
Although it was a false alarm (thought I had lost a filling), I was given an appointment extremely quickly. (Thanks, Benjamin) I was treated very kindly, professionally, and also friendly. I feel extremely confident with the expertise of Dr. Matthew Record. Thanks again for great service. I will always recommend you to others.
Response from Gainesville Family Dentistry
We thank you for your recommendation, sir. We enjoy hearing that our patients were pleased with the treatment and kindness they deserve. We look forward to seeing you again.
J
1 month ago
Always a great experience!
Dr. Record and his staff are always friendly, kind and gentle. I used to hate going to the dentist but this office has made me a regular client and I no longer dread my visits. Highly recommend them to everyone!
Response from Gainesville Family Dentistry
Thank you for your recommendation! We enjoy seeing you and visiting with you. We appreciate your kind review.
T
1 month ago
Top Notch Service and Excellent Care
Sandy always does an exceptional job with dental hygiene work. She is friendly, thorough, exceptional in the quality of work.
Response from Gainesville Family Dentistry
Thank you for your review. We appreciate hearing that you have a great experience with our team. We are happy to serve you.
A
2 months ago
Great service by all that i interfaced with
Sandra is a wonderful hygenust, and i will never use another
A
2 months ago
Great service by all that i interfaced with
Sandra is a wonderful hygenust, and i will never use another
Response from Gainesville Family Dentistry
We thank you for your review. We are happy to assist you with your dental needs. We look forward to seeing you again.
J
2 months ago
Memory was very gentle and thorough as a hygienst. Dr Matthew and she explained my condition very well. I am very pleased with the services. Benjamin ,also , very pleasant and helpful.
Response from Gainesville Family Dentistry
We are thankful that we could assist with your dental needs. We thank you for your kind review.
J
2 months ago
Great Treatment
All of the staff make you feel at home. Treated very kind and considerate by everyone. Recommend this business to everyone.