Gainesville Family Dentistry

Dentist

212 South Grand Avenue

Gainesville, TX 76240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Personalized service
I’m always impressed with the personableness of each person in Dr. Record’s office from receptionist to dental hiegenist to Dr. Record. I look forward to my cleanings!!!
K
2 weeks ago
Dr Record is wonderful! He's great dentist and a sweet man!
J
4 weeks ago
all the people here are great. they not only provide the best dental services, but always insure the comfort and needs of their patients.
Response from Gainesville Family Dentistry
Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear you had a wonderful visit. We strive to provide the best services and make it a priority that our patients feel welcome and comfortable.
S
2 months ago
Very professional and considerate to patients needs
Was able to work me in for an appointment and provided the services required.
Response from Gainesville Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind feedback. We value your opinion and are happy we could take care of your dental needs.
B
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Most people don’t like going to the dentist, myself included. BUT... these guys make it pleasant and quick. They are friendly. Dr Matt Record is really great and hygienist Sandy is really nice and gentle. Awesome combination.
Response from Gainesville Family Dentistry
We value your feedback and thank you for your very sweet review. We are happy to serve your dental needs.
T
2 months ago
Excellent care, friendly staff, always running on time!
Response from Gainesville Family Dentistry
Thank you for your review! We are thankful we can serve your dental needs.
B
2 months ago
Another pleasant dental appointment!
I never thought I would describe a dental appointment as pleasant. Thanks to Dr Record and his staff for helping me overcome my lifelong fears.
Response from Gainesville Family Dentistry
We appreciate your kind review! We enjoy having you as a patient, and look forward to seeing you again.
B
2 months ago
Friendly service,
Service is always good, staff friendly and trust the Doctor completely.
Response from Gainesville Family Dentistry
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your previous visit with us. We always look forward to seeing you.
S
2 months ago
Very professional, friendly
What a pleasurable experience today at a Dentist! Wonderful atmosphere, everyone is courteous. The hygienist and the physician are very knowledgeable and explained all procedures prior to doing them. Would recommend to all.
Response from Gainesville Family Dentistry
We are delighted to hear that you enjoy seeing our team. We hope that we will continue to be of great service to you and we appreciate the recommendation!
M
3 months ago
Everything was wonderful as always. Best of staff.
Response from Gainesville Family Dentistry
We are thankful that you feel comfortable and welcome as we can meet your dental needs. We look forward to seeing you again.