Gainesville Family Dentistry

Dentist

212 South Grand Avenue

Gainesville, TX 76240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Very professional, friendly
What a pleasurable experience today at a Dentist! Wonderful atmosphere, everyone is courteous. The hygienist and the physician are very knowledgeable and explained all procedures prior to doing them. Would recommend to all.
Response from Gainesville Family Dentistry
We are delighted to hear that you enjoy seeing our team. We hope that we will continue to be of great service to you and we appreciate the recommendation!
M
2 weeks ago
Everything was wonderful as always. Best of staff.
Response from Gainesville Family Dentistry
We are thankful that you feel comfortable and welcome as we can meet your dental needs. We look forward to seeing you again.
C
3 weeks ago
Best dental place
I have always enjoyed my visits here, I drive over an hour because I am only comfortable with them keeping my teeth in good shape. They are very professional and so kind every time I’m there. The owners are so amazing at what they do and the staff is very friendly and great with how scared I am of getting my teeth worked on. Love it here!
Response from Gainesville Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words! We strive to provide a positive dental experience for our patient's and look forward to meeting your needs in the future!
M
1 month ago
Thanks
Sandy is awesome! Benjamin was helpful rescheduling my appt as well.
Response from Gainesville Family Dentistry
Thank you!
L
1 month ago
Best dentist ever!!
Dr. Record is wonderful at always making sure your not in any discomfort. He and the staff are very professional and fast at getting you out of the dentist chair.
Response from Gainesville Family Dentistry
We appreciate your kind words and are happy that we have the opportunity to meet your dental needs!
B
2 months ago
Awesome
Very good experience, friendly service.
Response from Gainesville Family Dentistry
Thank you for your wonderful review!
S
2 months ago
Dr Record's dental office, people, technicians, everybody there, are outstanding, as is Dr Matt Records. Haven't dealt with Dr Ressa?, yet but I hear good things about her too. They are always concerned about my comfort and do all they can to help me feel good, with as little of pain as possible
Response from Gainesville Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review. We are thankful that we could assist with meeting your dental needs. We look forward to your next appointment!
B
3 months ago
great as usual. friendly, professional, and understanding. (like my back pillows)
Response from Gainesville Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind feedback. We are happy to hear your experience with us was pleasant. We look forward to seeing you again!
P
3 months ago
Awesome 1st experience for twins
I was very impressed with both dental hiegenists. My 5 year old twins really enjoyed getting their teeth cleaned. It truly was a fun visit to the dentist. I won’t have to have a fight to bring them back!!!
Response from Gainesville Family Dentistry
We are very happy to have had your sweet boys. They were excellent patients. We always look forward to seeing your family. Thank you for your kind review.
D
3 months ago
High quality , professional and friendly
Awesome in every way !
Response from Gainesville Family Dentistry
Thank you for your review! We are excited to let our team serve you and your dental needs.