Gainesville Family Dentistry

Dentist

212 South Grand Avenue

Gainesville, TX 76240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Great services and doctor follow up!
I greatly appreciate the professional care and follow up from Dr Record.
L
3 weeks ago
Awesome as always
Always great! The staff here is always helpful and professional and friendly.
Response from Gainesville Family Dentistry
We value your feedback and thank you for your very sweet review. We are happy to serve your dental needs!
J
1 month ago
Staff so friendly and helpful. Very prompt response to my situation.
Response from Gainesville Family Dentistry
Thank you for the feedback! We strive to provide the best services and make it a priority that our patients feel welcome and comfortable!
D
1 month ago
Professional service; family oriented atmosphere
Gainesville Family Dentistry is the best...hands down!
Response from Gainesville Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words! We value your opinion and are appreciative of your feedback.
P
2 months ago
Memory gave me a thorough cleaning and a pleasant conversation. Everything was done professionally. Recommend Memory.
Response from Gainesville Family Dentistry
Thank you very much for your kind review! We look forward to seeing you soon!
P
2 months ago
Personalized service
I’m always impressed with the personableness of each person in Dr. Record’s office from receptionist to dental hiegenist to Dr. Record. I look forward to my cleanings!!!
Response from Gainesville Family Dentistry
Our team is happy to hear about your positive experience at our office! Thank you so much for your kind review, we look forward to seeing you!
K
2 months ago
Dr Record is wonderful! He's great dentist and a sweet man!
Response from Gainesville Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words! We look forward to serving your dental needs in the future!
J
3 months ago
all the people here are great. they not only provide the best dental services, but always insure the comfort and needs of their patients.
Response from Gainesville Family Dentistry
Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear you had a wonderful visit. We strive to provide the best services and make it a priority that our patients feel welcome and comfortable.
S
3 months ago
Very professional and considerate to patients needs
Was able to work me in for an appointment and provided the services required.
Response from Gainesville Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind feedback. We value your opinion and are happy we could take care of your dental needs.
B
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Most people don’t like going to the dentist, myself included. BUT... these guys make it pleasant and quick. They are friendly. Dr Matt Record is really great and hygienist Sandy is really nice and gentle. Awesome combination.
Response from Gainesville Family Dentistry
We value your feedback and thank you for your very sweet review. We are happy to serve your dental needs.