Gainesville Family Dentistry

Dentist

212 South Grand Avenue

Gainesville, TX 76240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
my time at Dentist
As always all personal were professional and friendly. Spending an hour with Jamie leaves you happy to have gone to the Dentist. Dr Mark also leaves you satisatisfied that your dental needs have been met.
Response from Gainesville Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words. We are happy to serve such great customers like you.
D
1 month ago
Always great
The staff is always terrific with scheduling appointments. The wait is always very minimal if any at all. The staff work well with my children and make me feel at ease as well. I am always happy with the care my family receives.
Response from Gainesville Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to hear that you and your family enjoy seeing us and allowing us to meet your dental needs.
T
1 month ago
Excellence in all areas
As always, the staff was friendly and welcoming. Dr. Record was gentle and kind and makes me feel more at ease sitting in the dentist chair. My fear of dental work has gradually improved and I no longer dread showing up for the appointment.
Response from Gainesville Family Dentistry
We are glad to hear that we can provide a comfortable environment for you. We always look forward to seeing you.
B
1 month ago
High quality, caring dental care
As always, I had a good experience today considering I went to the dentist!
Response from Gainesville Family Dentistry
Thank you for your recent feedback. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
C
1 month ago
Excellent and they work with me so much!
Love them. Have bad gag reflex and they are so wonderful with me. No shaming, just work with you! Great job!!
Response from Gainesville Family Dentistry
We are thankful for your trust in us. Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to seeing you again.
S
2 months ago
great quality and servie
Had to wait 25 minutes today, first time ever. Great staff and service once they got me in.
Response from Gainesville Family Dentistry
We do apologize for the wait time you experienced today. We hope it did not inconvenience you or your schedule. Thank you for understanding. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
B
2 months ago
Caring & friendly staff
I & my 3 year old granddaughter had appointments this morning. Besides her initial checkup/cleaning, this was her first experience in the dental chair having a procedure done. Dr. Record and his staff were wonderful with her! They took the time to explain each step of the procedure to her, showing her all the instruments & how each one worked. Thankfully, the procedure was over quickly and she did great. Dr. Record and all the staff are friendly and caring. I would recommend Gainesville Family Dentistry to anyone looking for a dentist.
B
2 months ago
Caring & friendly staff
I & my 3 year old granddaughter had appointments this morning. Besides her initial checkup/cleaning, this was her first experience in the dental chair having a procedure done. Dr. Record and his staff were wonderful with her! They took the time to explain each step of the procedure to her, showing her all the instruments & how each one worked. Thankfully, the procedure was over quickly and she did great. Dr. Record and all the staff are friendly and caring. I would recommend Gainesville Family Dentistry to anyone looking for a dentist.
Response from Gainesville Family Dentistry
We are happy to have provided a welcoming environment for your granddaughter. We are thankful for any referrals we might earn. We look forward to seeing you again.
K
2 months ago
Exceptional Office and Dentist
I was in the office for cleaning. My visit was thorough and my hygienist is the best! And the treatment from office staff is professional yet friendly. A perfect combination. Not a complaint from me. I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone I know (and have).
Response from Gainesville Family Dentistry
Thank you for your high recommendation. We enjoy serving your dental needs.
L
2 months ago
This was my first cleaning with Sandy. She was a very pleasant person and did a very thorough job. I was very happy with her and, as always, with your service.
Response from Gainesville Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words. We always look forward to seeing you.