Gainesville Family Dentistry

Dentist

212 South Grand Avenue

Gainesville, TX 76240

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Awesome
Very good experience, friendly service.
S
4 days ago
Dr Record's dental office, people, technicians, everybody there, are outstanding, as is Dr Matt Records. Haven't dealt with Dr Ressa?, yet but I hear good things about her too. They are always concerned about my comfort and do all they can to help me feel good, with as little of pain as possible
B
1 month ago
great as usual. friendly, professional, and understanding. (like my back pillows)
Response from Gainesville Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind feedback. We are happy to hear your experience with us was pleasant. We look forward to seeing you again!
P
2 months ago
Awesome 1st experience for twins
I was very impressed with both dental hiegenists. My 5 year old twins really enjoyed getting their teeth cleaned. It truly was a fun visit to the dentist. I won’t have to have a fight to bring them back!!!
Response from Gainesville Family Dentistry
We are very happy to have had your sweet boys. They were excellent patients. We always look forward to seeing your family. Thank you for your kind review.
D
2 months ago
High quality , professional and friendly
Awesome in every way !
Response from Gainesville Family Dentistry
Thank you for your review! We are excited to let our team serve you and your dental needs.
J
2 months ago
Outstanding staff from receptionist , assistants, hygienist , dentist. Great care!
Response from Gainesville Family Dentistry
We are thankful that we could assist with your dental needs. We thank you for your kind review.
K
2 months ago
as usual Matt provided the services i have come to expect. thanks to him and his staff.
Response from Gainesville Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review. We enjoy serving our patients to the best of our ability.
B
2 months ago
GREAT
my visit today was excellent. Everyone was very nice, helpful, and well mannered. Memory and DrRecord did and excellent job. Thank yall
Response from Gainesville Family Dentistry
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit with our team. We thank you for your review.
P
3 months ago
Friendly professional service
Get in ahead of schedule and they were fast and efrficient.
Response from Gainesville Family Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy we could serve you. We look forward to seeing you again.
D
3 months ago
Very friendly. Nice people.
Response from Gainesville Family Dentistry
Thank you for your review! We are excited to let our team serve you and your dental needs.