Gainesville Family Dentistry

Dentist

212 South Grand Avenue

Gainesville, TX 76240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
as usual Matt provided the services i have come to expect. thanks to him and his staff.
Response from Gainesville Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review. We enjoy serving our patients to the best of our ability.
B
1 week ago
GREAT
my visit today was excellent. Everyone was very nice, helpful, and well mannered. Memory and DrRecord did and excellent job. Thank yall
Response from Gainesville Family Dentistry
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit with our team. We thank you for your review.
P
2 weeks ago
Friendly professional service
Get in ahead of schedule and they were fast and efrficient.
Response from Gainesville Family Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy we could serve you. We look forward to seeing you again.
D
4 weeks ago
Very friendly. Nice people.
Response from Gainesville Family Dentistry
Thank you for your review! We are excited to let our team serve you and your dental needs.
K
2 months ago
quality work
R
2 months ago
Excellent service and very professional
Really excellent care, and the staff is very friendly and caring. I think Sandy does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth, and Brenda and Dr. Records are awesome too. My opinion they are probably the best Dentist office in Gainesville
K
2 months ago
Was surprised at all the work that needed to be done. Had gone to Monarch and they did not tell me about all the work. The prices are a little steep. I can get a crown at for 660. at Monarch. Main resone I went to you was to get all work done in house. Now I'm to go to another dentist for a root canal. Not real happy.
D
3 months ago
Great service and professional treatment
Although it was a false alarm (thought I had lost a filling), I was given an appointment extremely quickly. (Thanks, Benjamin) I was treated very kindly, professionally, and also friendly. I feel extremely confident with the expertise of Dr. Matthew Record. Thanks again for great service. I will always recommend you to others.
Response from Gainesville Family Dentistry
We thank you for your recommendation, sir. We enjoy hearing that our patients were pleased with the treatment and kindness they deserve. We look forward to seeing you again.
J
3 months ago
Always a great experience!
Dr. Record and his staff are always friendly, kind and gentle. I used to hate going to the dentist but this office has made me a regular client and I no longer dread my visits. Highly recommend them to everyone!
Response from Gainesville Family Dentistry
Thank you for your recommendation! We enjoy seeing you and visiting with you. We appreciate your kind review.
T
3 months ago
Top Notch Service and Excellent Care
Sandy always does an exceptional job with dental hygiene work. She is friendly, thorough, exceptional in the quality of work.
Response from Gainesville Family Dentistry
Thank you for your review. We appreciate hearing that you have a great experience with our team. We are happy to serve you.