Gairhan Dental Care

Dentist

460 Southwest Dr

Suite B

Jonesboro, AR 72401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gairhandentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 month ago
High Quality Dental Services
The entire staff is always very efficient and professional. The service is high quality and they are always on schedule.
B
2 months ago
Always a great dental experience at Gairhan Dental Care! I look forward to each visit.
B
2 months ago
Dentist & staff are wonderful! Always a great experience! Highly recommend!!!
B
2 months ago
Very professional staff. Always a positive experience. Highly recommend Gairhan Dental!
D
2 months ago
Great Dental Visit
Best Dentist in town!
J
3 months ago
Awesome service!
They allowed me to schedule an appointment at 700AM to accommodate my schedule. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I've used Dr. Gairhan for about 3 years. She's the best I've ever used! Highly reccommend them!
C
3 months ago
Outstanding Customer Service
Dr. Gairhan and her staff are absolutely amazing!! Super friendly, personable, and so helpful! I've only been going to Dr. Gairhan for about a year, but I feel like I've been going there my whole life. They remember me and my story every time I go in. 110% satisfied with every aspect of Gairhan Dental Care!!
M
3 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!!!
I started using Dr. Gairhan about seven years ago. Before that time, I hadn't been the dentist in years. Dr. Gairhan made me feel so comfortable that I don't dread going to the dentist anymore and her staff is awesome. I would highly recommend going to Dr. Gairhan. I give her and her staff five stars.
M
3 months ago
Very pleased
Always the most friendly, professional service. I moved my family there and have been very pleased. I know we are in great hands.
D
4 months ago
Toddler jam session with a dentist
It was such a sweet picture to see Dr. Gairhan and her dental assistant doing whatever it takes to make a patient feel comfortable. She used her phone to turn on a fun toddler song for my child during the appointment. Completely put her at ease! They completely prepped and explained what they'd be doing to make everyone feel at ease. We love the whole crew.