Gairhan Dental Care

Dentist

460 Southwest Dr

Suite B

Jonesboro, AR 72401

Open Today By Appointment

gairhandentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Crown replacement due to cavity
It's always a pleasure because the service and care I receive is excellent. Dr Emily, Jamie and Kristen are the best.
D
1 month ago
Prompt, great staff and always friendly
Wonderful staff, very friendly, and always on time for appointments. Dr Gairhan is the best. Love the atmosphere.
M
1 month ago
Dr Gairhan and the office staff are wonderful to work with.
B
2 months ago
The perfect mix of friendly & professional care.
My visits to Gairhan Dental Care are always pleasant with great results. I highly recommend this clinic. Thank you, Dr. Gairhan & staff!
K
3 months ago
Prompt service, friendly and the office is always clean.
I appreciate Dr. Gairhan and her entire staff. They are always kind, welcoming and courteous. I have recommended them at every opportunity and will continue to do so.
E
3 months ago
Wonderful Dentist Visit
GDC is the very best!!! I love every one on staff.
A
4 months ago
Friendly, Wonderful Service
The staff is great! They listened to my concerns and addressed any issues I reported. I know I'm in good hands with Gairhan Dental!
E
4 months ago
Wonderful service
I am extremely satisfied with the service I receive! I ALWAYS feel welcomed & heard!!
B
5 months ago
Best dentist and staff!!!
D
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Always a great experience.