Gairhan Dental Care

Dentist

460 Southwest Dr

Suite B

Jonesboro, AR 72401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gairhandentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Such a friendly staff. Love going to see them!
P
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Th Gairhan’s Dental Group is extremely kind. They welcome you , and each visit makes you feel like part of their family. From scheduling, cleaning, and whatever your need, Gairhan Dental is there! 😁
D
3 weeks ago
Very enjoyable experience
I always enjoy coming for my visits. Every one is so nice and accommodating. Makes me feel very at ease . Enjoy visiting with all
A
4 weeks ago
Quality all around
Dr. G and her staff are top Notch! The best of the best all around!
K
1 month ago
Recommend them to everyone.
We have been with Gairhan for almost 2 years. I recommend them to everyone. They do good work and if something isn't to your satisfaction, they work to make it right. To give you an idea of how much we like them, we drive a little over an hour to continue going to this dentist when we have several in our new town.
A
2 months ago
Professional and quick
Dr. G and her staff were very efficient, fast, caring and through! I highly recommend this practice!
S
3 months ago
Friendly and great service
The office clerk was very sweet and welcoming. The hygienist was very efficient and kind. She made me feel very comfortable while cleaning my teeth. Dr Gairhan was also super sweet and very honest with her opinions on what she felt was best for my teeth. I have finally found a dentist and team that I truly trust and feel very comfortable with. Stacy Rhodes
O
3 months ago
Very friendly staff
Love Dr. Gairhan and her staff.
C
3 months ago
It's always a pleasure to visit Gairhan Dental for my cleanings. I'm in and out quickly. Never have to wait. Everyone I see is so friendly and the front desk is always helpful if I have questions. They all seem to love working along with Dr. Emily.
T
3 months ago
Another great appointment. Quick, easy and painless. Dr. Gairhan is fabulous at her job!