Gairhan Dental Care

Dentist

460 Southwest Dr

Suite B

Jonesboro, AR 72401

Open Today By Appointment

gairhandentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Always a great experience.
K
4 weeks ago
Very personable and professional
The staff at Gairhan Dental are always so sweet, friendly and personable. They are also at the highest level of professionalism with their care of patients. Another awesome visit!
P
1 month ago
Great!!!!😊
M
2 months ago
5 star rating
As always a great experience getting my teeth cleaned. I used to dread the dentist but now I don’t. Fast, friendly, and very caring. I drive 35 mins to go here if that tells you anything about how much I appreciate Dr Gairhan for giving me a great smile.
M
2 months ago
Excellent patient care
I called in the morning with a chipped tooth, and they fit me in right away. Such friendly professional service, from the greeting at the front door, to the hygienists, to the dentist herself. Dr. Gairhan takes really good care of our family. I am always very comfortable there, surrounded by cheerful, competent people.
H
2 months ago
Such a friendly staff. Love going to see them!
P
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Th Gairhan’s Dental Group is extremely kind. They welcome you , and each visit makes you feel like part of their family. From scheduling, cleaning, and whatever your need, Gairhan Dental is there! 😁
D
3 months ago
Very enjoyable experience
I always enjoy coming for my visits. Every one is so nice and accommodating. Makes me feel very at ease . Enjoy visiting with all
A
3 months ago
Quality all around
Dr. G and her staff are top Notch! The best of the best all around!
K
3 months ago
Recommend them to everyone.
We have been with Gairhan for almost 2 years. I recommend them to everyone. They do good work and if something isn't to your satisfaction, they work to make it right. To give you an idea of how much we like them, we drive a little over an hour to continue going to this dentist when we have several in our new town.