Gairhan Dental Care

Dentist

460 Southwest Dr

Suite B

Jonesboro, AR 72401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gairhandentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
It's always a pleasure to visit Gairhan Dental for my cleanings. I'm in and out quickly. Never have to wait. Everyone I see is so friendly and the front desk is always helpful if I have questions. They all seem to love working along with Dr. Emily.
T
1 week ago
Another great appointment. Quick, easy and painless. Dr. Gairhan is fabulous at her job!
M
2 months ago
Most courteous staff ever.
I look forward to going to the dentist. They always make me feel special! Dr. Emily is the best.
K
3 months ago
Dear Emily You and your staff are amazing!!! It is so nice to come there. Everyone loves their job and you make that happen. You all seem like family. Thank you to you & your entire staff For making me welcome!!!
T
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
Great staff and great service!
N
4 months ago
High quality and friendly staff.
Had a great experience and was in and out quickly.
D
4 months ago
Everything hunky dorey as usual
Dr. Gairhan did her usual great job in a prompt, courteous, and professional manner. Her staff is great! All in all, I couldn't have been treated better if I had been a newborn babe!
T
4 months ago
Once again, my daughter was treated with patience, kindness and compassion!
T
4 months ago
Great Dental Office
Dr. Gairhan and her entire staff are the best! They are all very professional and wonderful caregivers. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
T
4 months ago
Friendly service
Not only do they do a good job, but it’s nice to go in somewhere and they know who you are, who your kids are, what y’all have been up to and things you talked about last time! It makes the experience more personal!