Gairhan Dental Care

Dentist

460 Southwest Dr

Suite B

Jonesboro, AR 72401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gairhandentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Prompt service, friendly and the office is always clean.
I appreciate Dr. Gairhan and her entire staff. They are always kind, welcoming and courteous. I have recommended them at every opportunity and will continue to do so.
E
1 week ago
Wonderful Dentist Visit
GDC is the very best!!! I love every one on staff.
A
4 weeks ago
Friendly, Wonderful Service
The staff is great! They listened to my concerns and addressed any issues I reported. I know I'm in good hands with Gairhan Dental!
E
2 months ago
Wonderful service
I am extremely satisfied with the service I receive! I ALWAYS feel welcomed & heard!!
B
2 months ago
Best dentist and staff!!!
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Always a great experience.
K
3 months ago
Very personable and professional
The staff at Gairhan Dental are always so sweet, friendly and personable. They are also at the highest level of professionalism with their care of patients. Another awesome visit!
P
4 months ago
Great!!!!😊
M
4 months ago
5 star rating
As always a great experience getting my teeth cleaned. I used to dread the dentist but now I don’t. Fast, friendly, and very caring. I drive 35 mins to go here if that tells you anything about how much I appreciate Dr Gairhan for giving me a great smile.
M
4 months ago
Excellent patient care
I called in the morning with a chipped tooth, and they fit me in right away. Such friendly professional service, from the greeting at the front door, to the hygienists, to the dentist herself. Dr. Gairhan takes really good care of our family. I am always very comfortable there, surrounded by cheerful, competent people.