Galan Dental

Dentist

14503 South Bascom Ave.

Los Gatos, CA 95032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

galandental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Over the years, consistent high quality work
Great customer service! A beautiful, friendly and professional team. So glad we found them.
K
2 months ago
Dr. Galan is the best
Highly skilled, very funny, and good with a needle and laser! I had 3 cavities filled and felt no pain. Two thumbs up!
J
3 months ago
Wonderful caring staff. Terrific, Very thourgh, gentle, caring dentist. No pain, numbing with laser technology for fillings. Dentist is always continuing education to provide new techiques, new technology of industry innovations.
P
5 months ago
Thorough teeth cleaning
My hygienist is THE BEST!!!!
V
5 months ago
Love the staff
I enjoyed how the staff handle my kids first dental appointment. Thanks you!
C
6 months ago
4 Cavities filled and no pain
I had 4 cavities filled today and it was basically pain free! Dr. Galan took extra precautions for me because my teeth are so sensitive and made the experience great! I was not expecting that. My entire family sees Dr. Galan. We have 3 kids and they all feel comfortable going to the Dentist! Dr. Galan and her staff make us feel like we are visiting family!
M
7 months ago
High experienced very professional
Couldn’t ask for a more caring dentist and staff I feel like I’m visiting my family
J
8 months ago
Dr. Gala is THE most gentle and through dentist. All staff are very courteous and profrssional.
V
8 months ago
Staff is great with kids!
My kids do not fuss when it’s time to go to the dentist. That’s because staff is friendly, fun and professional!
D
9 months ago
I had a very good experience at Dr. Galan's new office. Everyone there is very professional and very easy to talk to. That's what makes my appointments very special. Happy Holidays! Dave Loya jr