Galan Dental

Dentist

14503 South Bascom Ave.

Los Gatos, CA 95032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

galandental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 weeks ago
Thorough teeth cleaning
My hygienist is THE BEST!!!!
V
2 months ago
Love the staff
I enjoyed how the staff handle my kids first dental appointment. Thanks you!
C
2 months ago
4 Cavities filled and no pain
I had 4 cavities filled today and it was basically pain free! Dr. Galan took extra precautions for me because my teeth are so sensitive and made the experience great! I was not expecting that. My entire family sees Dr. Galan. We have 3 kids and they all feel comfortable going to the Dentist! Dr. Galan and her staff make us feel like we are visiting family!
M
4 months ago
High experienced very professional
Couldn’t ask for a more caring dentist and staff I feel like I’m visiting my family
J
4 months ago
Dr. Gala is THE most gentle and through dentist. All staff are very courteous and profrssional.
V
4 months ago
Staff is great with kids!
My kids do not fuss when it’s time to go to the dentist. That’s because staff is friendly, fun and professional!
D
5 months ago
I had a very good experience at Dr. Galan's new office. Everyone there is very professional and very easy to talk to. That's what makes my appointments very special. Happy Holidays! Dave Loya jr
R
5 months ago
High quality service from great professionals!
I have been going to Dr. Galan's office for a couple of years now. I love the service and care that my family and I receive from Dr. Galan and her staff. They are very friendly, courteous and cheerful. Dr. Galan is very detail oriented during procedures, I've had fillings and braces done. She answers any and all questions that I have before and during procedures. I fully trust Dr. Galan with my family and myself for all our dental care.
B
5 months ago
High value service
I have been with Dr. Galan since she opened her practice. I am proud to say that this is the best of the best practice ever. I feel very comfortable during my visit. The staff are very professional. I feel like family when I enter the office. Dr.Galan and staff take good care of me during my clean up and or other procedure. The office and tool used are clean and sterilized. Their friendly and professional disposition is admirable.