Galan Dental

Dentist

14503 South Bascom Ave.

Los Gatos, CA 95032

Open Today By Appointment

galandental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Always a warm welcome and very professional
Dr Galan and staff are kind and respectful. I feel like family having been going to Dr Galan for so long now. It’s refreshing to catch up with life a little bit and to have such quality work performed. Claudia is my hygensist and can never leave! I trust her and she does such meticulous work. Great team under the leadership of Dr Galan.
N
1 month ago
Best Care Ever!
I have been going to doctor Galanfor aboutyears now, so thisreview is way over due Let me start by saying that everyone in the office is professional and courteous. If the doctor is running late, you receive a text or phone call from the office so that you are not wasting your time. Most offices don't do this courtesy. The office is very accommodating to your needs. Dr. Galan is kind, thorough, funny. I have had many pprocedures done, and have never feared for pain or problems. Dr. Galan is gentle and skilled as well ass ethical. I trust her to always do just what is needed and not add on unnecessary charges. She truly cares for her patients and takes great pride in the procedure as well as her skill. Finally I'd like to say that I have never left the office unhappy. I know that people don't associate laughing with going to the dentist, but I find I am always laughing there. I always get the best care at Dr. Galans' office.
N
1 month ago
Best Care Ever!
I have been going to doctor Galanfor aboutyears now, so thisreview is way over due Let me start by saying that everyone in the office is professional and courteous. If the doctor is running late, you receive a text or phone call from the office so that you are not wasting your time. Most offices don't do this courtesy. The office is very accommodating to your needs. Dr. Galan is kind, thorough, funny. I have had many pprocedures done, and have never feared for pain or problems. Dr. Galan is gentle and skilled as well ass ethical. I trust her to always do just what is needed and not add on unnecessary charges. She truly cares for her patients and takes great pride in the procedure as well as her skill. Finally I'd like to say that I have never left the office unhappy. I know that people don't associate laughing with going to the dentist, but I find I am always laughing there. I always get the best care at Dr. Galans' office.
C
1 month ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Galan's for about eight years and have been extremely satisfied with the quality of dental work and care I consistenly receive. Dr. Galan and her staff are always professional, friendly, and efficient. I had Invisalign a couple years ago, with Dr. Galan's help, and had perfect results. I have friends who had poor experiences with the Invisalign process elsewhere and had to redo their treatments, thereby prolonging their results and ultimately costing them much more time and money. Dr. Galan is a perfectionist, with an eye to extreme detail- exactly someone I want working on my teeth. Today I just came home from having a small cavity filled and was astonished at the technology that she utilized to quickly, painlessly and effectively remove and fill a cavity. No more needles and drills- she uses topical numbing ointment and lasers. I was able to leave the dentist office without feeling like half of my face was numb and falling off. All in all, I highly recommend Dr. Galan for anyone's dental needs. I've moved twenty miles away from her since I first began seeing her, and I still travel past many other dental offices to receive her quality of care!
L
2 months ago
My best recommendations!
M
4 months ago
All staff are accommodating and all my questions are answered
J
4 months ago
Been going to Dr. Galan for more than 10 years, and I have always been extremely happy with her work. Highly recommend!
V
5 months ago
Best Staff Ever!
You get the best service when you go there. Thorough cleaning and very friendly staff which makes the experience pleasant. They also do great with my kids so the whole family can go to the same Dental Office.
R
6 months ago
Over the years, consistent high quality work
Great customer service! A beautiful, friendly and professional team. So glad we found them.
K
7 months ago
Dr. Galan is the best
Highly skilled, very funny, and good with a needle and laser! I had 3 cavities filled and felt no pain. Two thumbs up!