Galesburg Dental Care

Dentist

357 E Michigan Ave.

Galesburg, MI 49053

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
Great service
The entire staff at Galesburg Dental are professional, courteous, and know their jobs. After being with the same dentist for most of my adult life, his retirement had me looking for a new professional. I had many issues with my teeth from the previous person always doing the cleaning that a hygienist would normally do. I've had several crowns and because of issues, currently on a three month cleaning cycle. I got a new partial that could not be completed until the crowns were completed. Dr. Shadi and all the staff, from the receptionist to the hygienist are friendly, courteous, and make you feel like family. I have seen children come from their visit, eager to get their picture on the wall. This is truly the best practice I have been in who treat each patient as a person and give great explanations of the procedures they will do.
J
1 week ago
Rating a 5 because a 6 isn’t an option
This whole crew is family focused and take great care of the whole family. My kids love going to see the dentist because it’s an experience instead of a simple service. Highly recommend. Thanks
J
1 week ago
Great environment!
Always friendly and professional. Very comfortable environment
D
1 week ago
A great kind and caring staff you can tell they all love their jobs and all work together very professional and make going to the dentist like being with your family.
J
2 weeks ago
Kind
All the people at Galesburg Dentisitry are compassionate and kind. They are also professional and enjoy their jobs.
L
2 weeks ago
Had a root canal yesterday afternoon, and this morning I feel pretty darn good. Talking with friends and family, I'm glad I went to GDC. I tell them It was easy and kinda cool to watch and learn about the procedure, and they say I was lucky. Thank you Dr. Shadi Khillah.
J
2 weeks ago
Absolutely love Dr Shadi
This is the best dental care you could ever ask for polite, gentle, professional, and give great care.. recommended # 1 for any dental care in Michigan.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
I am a new patient! And my mouth feels great! They did a very thorough job cleaning my teeth and answering all my questions.They showed me my problems and offered solutions.My hygienist and the Dr. was friendly and seemed to really care about my dental health. The first person you see had a smile and was friendly. Definitely will go back and recommend this office to my family and friends.
J
2 months ago
Best dental care ever!
I've been coming here for two years now and have never had better dental care! Was going to the same deal that I always had growing up but there always seemed to be some sort of issue. After my first cleaning then a couple appointments for repair I've not had any issues! Unlike my old dentist they actually showed me better ways of taking care of my teeth and it's already paid off tremendously!!
R
2 months ago
Very Professional and Very Cordial at the Same Time
I've had nothing but great care. I get all of my questions answered in a very straight forward and easily understood way. You're greeted with a "SMILE" on the way in before you even see all the real smiling people inside. If you have to go to the dentist, THIS, Galesburg Dental Care, is THE PLACE to go!