Galesburg Dental Care

Dentist

357 E Michigan Ave.

Galesburg, MI 49053

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Excellent preventative care dentistry with quality staff
Galesburg Dental Care is truly the best dental care provider within the southwest Michigan area, and maybe beyond. Dr. Shadi Khillah and his staff of professionals continually provide strategic planning for watching problem areas while promoting healthy habits for daily tooth maintenance, with state-of-the art technology, equipment, and a recognizable compassion to bring a smile to every patient's face.
S
2 weeks ago
Fast & friendly!
Dr. Shadi and his staff are incredible! Everyone is super friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. This is the only dentits I will go to. Thanks guys!
N
3 weeks ago
Very kind, kid friendly and informative!
This was a first visit and we were very happy with it! The staff is super kid friendly, and immediately put the kids at ease. Dr. Shadi is also very patient and kind with kids and adults alike, and did not seem in a rush to get you over with and on to the next patient. Their facility is not the traditional long hall and cramped cubicles, but is set up very airy and open where you can easily watch several kids at once, which they encouraged me to do, and did not make me feel like a bother. Which is a big deal! I am also very natural minded and love to know the "why" and "how" behind everything. Dr. Shadi knows the relationship of diet and dental, and helped educate us on several different things in relation to teeth. Because of something that was pointed out to me during my visit that my previous dentist had never mentioned, I also believe Dr. Shadi truly has his patients best interest in mind, and not just what is quickest or easiest for him, or what will make the most $. And that honest sincerity is a BIG deal to me when it comes to choosing a health care provider in any field!! Overall we enjoyed our visit, and I will recommend Dr. Shadi to anyone!
D
1 month ago
as always very professional staff.as much as I hate going to the dentist they do want they can to make it very pleasurable experience.i would recommend them to everyone.
R
1 month ago
Fantastic, friendly dental practice
First visit today, and last minute. I was amazed by the friendliness of all the staff. I was informed of costs and options of treatments. I do not like going to the dentist at all! Obviously I’ve been going to the wrong one!
T
2 months ago
Very friendly to deal with
Have been very happy with the care given, they bill insurance. Just a very good dentist office and . They tell you options and no pressure.
P
2 months ago
Great service
The entire staff at Galesburg Dental are professional, courteous, and know their jobs. After being with the same dentist for most of my adult life, his retirement had me looking for a new professional. I had many issues with my teeth from the previous person always doing the cleaning that a hygienist would normally do. I've had several crowns and because of issues, currently on a three month cleaning cycle. I got a new partial that could not be completed until the crowns were completed. Dr. Shadi and all the staff, from the receptionist to the hygienist are friendly, courteous, and make you feel like family. I have seen children come from their visit, eager to get their picture on the wall. This is truly the best practice I have been in who treat each patient as a person and give great explanations of the procedures they will do.
J
2 months ago
Rating a 5 because a 6 isn’t an option
This whole crew is family focused and take great care of the whole family. My kids love going to see the dentist because it’s an experience instead of a simple service. Highly recommend. Thanks
J
2 months ago
Great environment!
Always friendly and professional. Very comfortable environment
D
2 months ago
A great kind and caring staff you can tell they all love their jobs and all work together very professional and make going to the dentist like being with your family.