Galesburg Dental Care

Dentist

357 E Michigan Ave.

Galesburg, MI 49053

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
Always Five Star Care!
The whole experience from the moment you walk in to leaving is great. Relational and professional for the whole family!
K
1 week ago
Very thorough on the cleaning and instructions for better brushing. Pleasant individuals.ken
E
1 week ago
Great experience
From the moment I walked in I felt welcome and relaxed in the clean and friendly space. They took me in on time, were professional in their treatment - Xrays and filling. I highly recommend Galesburg Dental
G
2 weeks ago
Great dentist
had a very good experience with appointment today, the Staff are Beautiful & professional, Dr. did an amazing job ,I recommend this dentist to everybody.
J
3 weeks ago
They are very professional and do what they can to help you.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional, pleasant, informative
First visit and was in for a broken filling. Reception had me scheduled and I received a text that an appointment opened early! Was very grateful for an earlier appointment. The technician was wonderful and Dr. Shadi Khillah was the utmost professional dentist. He explained everything and went above and beyond to make the experience the most pleasant and painless. Would definitely recommend his practice to everyone.
J
1 month ago
Very Patient and informative
I love the staff here! Everyone is always very friendly and helpful. Dr. Shadi takes his time and explains things as he goes. So happy to be a patient here!
L
1 month ago
I had 10 teeth extracted today. Took one hour and was painless! I was very fearful of this procedure and Dr. Shadi took the time to address all of my concerns and questions. I would definitely recommend Dr. Shadi to anyone who is looking for a great Dentist.
G
2 months ago
very easy
was in evaluation only staff was very good.
T
2 months ago
Painless and professional
Dr.Shadi and his staff are wonderful. He’s very up front, honest, and has your best interest at heart. Up until this year I’ve had the same dentist my entire life (34 yrs) and although I was comfortable with them I’m happy to have made the switch and look forward to having Dr.Shadi as my dentist.