Galesburg Dental Care

Dentist

357 E Michigan Ave.

Galesburg, MI 49053

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Professional and Friendly
This staff is always fantastic! Today there was an unexpected delay with a staff member and they offered us to wait or to come back at a specific time. To keep us informed and give choices as to what works best for us is exceptional customer care. Thank you!
A
3 weeks ago
I was very impressed with Dr Shadi's personality. He talks to you through the entire procedure and consistently tells you what to expect. (what the weird noises are, etc.) I felt that he and his staff are sincere and caring.
J
3 weeks ago
Love this place and it's people!
T
2 months ago
Continues to be a caring, professional service
It's so important to me to stay proactive in both my medical and dental care and Dr. Shadi and his staff continue to help educate and inform! No matter how many questions I ask, they take the time to explain my issues and options. I would give them 5-Stars on that alone, but their high level of knowledge and professional service exceeds my expectations every time.
J
2 months ago
Highly recommended
I am a 22yr old woman who grew up going to a dentist that was all about cosmetic then anything else. He caused more issues in my mouth then he did fix anything, Dr Shadi and his team made me feel comfortable, they made the pain go away, and in only 4 visits I haven't had any pain or new issues in 6months! Thanks to these amazing people and they're knowledge I feel like my dental needs have been taken care of better then ever before!
R
2 months ago
Exceptional skills
Dr Shadi and Staff are exceptional in there dental care, skills, and knowledge. They are very friendly and every visit is relaxing and comfortable. It's like coming home an knowing that they are willing and able to take care of all your Dental needs without any stress, pain and unanswered questions. Dr Shadi is truly a skilled perfectionist and goes the extra mile to make sure everything is done just right. I would highly recommend his staff and services to anyone!
J
2 months ago
High quality services. Staff is knowledgeable and friendly.
Dr. Shadi and his staff are top notch. They take care of my whole family. They make us feel comfortable with their professionalism and hospitality.
C
2 months ago
They make you feel comfortable they are very polite my first actual visit was today I an it was a great experience thank you Galesburg dentistry i definitely recommend Galesburg dentistry to any one
N
2 months ago
#familydentistforlife
My wife and I were thrilled when we realized Dr. Shadi had opened his own practice. The atmosphere is welcoming and we have had nothing but excellent care and a great experience with the entire staff. Our daughter is 12 and son is 8. Our son used to stop appointments by freaking out/crying/getting scared, etc. Through Dr. Shadi and the staff's patience and being great with kids, he now sits and stays in the chair like a champ. We're thankful for the knowledge, professionalism AND strong relational qualities!
D
2 months ago
great service
dr. shadi and his staff do a great job at makin you feel very comfortable.everyone is great and the new office is awesome as well.