Galesburg Dental Care

Dentist

357 E Michigan Ave.

Galesburg, MI 49053

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
He is a top quality dentist.
Dr. Shadi and his staff are kind,considerate and very professional.
R
6 days ago
Great service
We love going to see Dr. Shadi and the staff. They are all friendly and know your name when you go in. They are good at explaining what needs to be done and why.
T
4 weeks ago
Took all my fears of a dentist away the visit was amazing
R
1 month ago
Great chair side manner!!
Awesome experience today! The entire staff set my mind at ease. I usually have super high anxiety over going to dentist. I was made to feel very comfortable and at ease
J
2 months ago
Never found a more caring concerned dentist
I am beyond Impressed from the receptionist to the dental assistant, And of course the dentist they were ALL amazing I can not say enough good things about the dentist he is SO professional yet SO caring and concerned about each patient and wants you to be comfortable and that can be hard at the dentist but NOT for them so thank you very much
M
4 months ago
Dr. Shadi is caring and trustworthy. His staff is friendly and efficient. I highly recommend Galesburg Dental Care!
C
4 months ago
Great dentist office
I was traumatized by a dentist when I was growing up and unfortunately still experience a fear of dentists. I had over two hours worth of work done here and it couldn’t have been better! Dr. Shadi and his staff are very kind and patient. I really appreciate them all and will recommend Galesburg Dental whenever I get a chance.
C
4 months ago
Excellent service
Awesome staff. Excellent service. Highly recommend.
J
4 months ago
Friendly professional staff
I recently had a checkup and cleaning with Molly and a follow up with Hannah. Both are very professional and friendly. When I go I spend a lot of time laughing, chatting, listening to fun music and relaxing! They are so good at putting patients at ease you sort of forget you are at the dentist office. I would highly recommend this office to anyone but especially if you tend to be anxious regarding dental care.
W
4 months ago
This is the first dentist who has worked on my teeth and they didn't hurt for three or four days. The staff is friendly and always smiling which makes the office an enjoyable experience. I have no plans of ever changing dentists again. Thank you to all the team members who make it so I don't hate going to the dentist anymore.