Galesburg Dental Care

Dentist

357 E Michigan Ave.

Galesburg, MI 49053

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Exceptional service
If your looking for a dentist this is the place to go. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Dr.Shadi is very thorough and does a great job. I would highly recommend you trying out this busines. You won't be disappointed.
F
2 weeks ago
Great Office!
Love Galesburg Dental! Everyone is so kind and friendly. I bring my entire family here and even my kids love it! Dr. Shadi, along with the hygentists are great with my 4 year old and he even looks forward to going. I never have to worry. Great experience every time!
H
1 month ago
A child's perspective...
I am 9 and I love Dr. Shadi. He is very kind and does not make me feel nervous. I like all the ladies that work there too, they are very friendly. And I like getting to pick a toy when I'm done! I like coming to the dentist.
N
1 month ago
High quality and friendly
All of my kids see Dr Shadi Khillah and his AMAZING dental hygienist. They truly are the BEST. I highly recommend Galesburg Dental. You will be treated like family.
P
2 months ago
Emergency
I was having pain for three days and unable to sleep. I called and got right in for an xray to see what was going on. Was able to determine the problem and get some antibiotics for an infection and make an appointment to have them taken care of. The entire staff is pleasant to work with and so understanding when you have a problem or just going for a regular appointment.
C
3 months ago
Unbelievable service and care
I cannot say enough about the service and professionalism here. There is not one thing I’d change.
C
3 months ago
First time visit
I was very pleased on how professional they were and I will be sticking with them for the long haul.
C
3 months ago
Wonderful facility and staff
Great clean facility, awesome friendly helpful staff. And Dr. Shadii is professional, skilled but also friendly and very genuine caring person.
M
3 months ago
Excellent preventative care dentistry with quality staff
Galesburg Dental Care is truly the best dental care provider within the southwest Michigan area, and maybe beyond. Dr. Shadi Khillah and his staff of professionals continually provide strategic planning for watching problem areas while promoting healthy habits for daily tooth maintenance, with state-of-the art technology, equipment, and a recognizable compassion to bring a smile to every patient's face.
S
4 months ago
Fast & friendly!
Dr. Shadi and his staff are incredible! Everyone is super friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. This is the only dentits I will go to. Thanks guys!