Galesburg Dental Care

Dentist

357 E Michigan Ave.

Galesburg, MI 49053

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Best Dentists Ever
I am so happy that I switched to Galesburg. The dentist is so nice. Everyone is so helpful and friendly. I don't think I'll ever leave. :)
J
7 days ago
Professional and friendly!
My son has never left the dentist saying the things he did yesterday-nor have I! We recently switched to Galesburg Dentistry due to insurance changes. I could not be happier we did! not only were they SO friendly, but also informative! My sons hygienist was above and beyond wonderful, and we both enjoyed her! she was informative and made him feel so comfortable. We found out a few things that our previous dentist FAILED to mention or even try to fix that were THEIR mistake-i was not to happy but when the dentist took the time to explain everything and what he planned to do to help i left feeling much better about it. Hard to come by god quality service these days but Galesburg Dental Care was all that and more! thank you so very much.
C
3 weeks ago
Above and beyond expectations!
The staff are very sweet, knowledgeable, and efficient. The dentist Dr. Khillah is unlike any dentist I have ever seen! Great personality in a relaxed atmosphere. Amazing patience with children. They have earned complete trust from my whole family.
M
4 weeks ago
Great health care
I grew up in a family that was all about dentistry. Father Dr. James M. Caldwell, brother Dr Charles R. Caldwell, and sister Cathryn Caldwell dental hygienist. I never understood why people didn't like to go to the dentist. Whenever I met one of my fathers patients they would always tell my father was the best dentist ever. I thought they were just being polite. Then my father retired and I found out why people disliked dental visits. I also learned they were completely sincere when referencing my father. Thirty years have past and I have finally found a dentist with skills like my father. Dr. Shadi R. Khillah is that dentist. I recently had an implant and I absolutely love my new tooth. From day one it feels exactly like my original. All the care we have received has been exceptional. If you are not a patient of Galesburg Dental Care you should be. Truly a world class practice. Sincere admiration and appreciation. Michael W. Caldwell
J
1 month ago
Best Dental Staff!
We have seven in our family and everyone is happy and extremely comfortable with the extraordinary care that we get from Galesburg Dental Care! ❤️ From 6 years old up to 37, we no longer have to dread the dentist! From check in to check out every staff member is friendly, caring, supportive, encouraging, we just love each one! Thank you for the great work that each of you do!
B
1 month ago
Excellent customer service
Dr. Shaddy and his staff are very professional and friendly. My husband, 3 children and myself all see Dr. Shaddy and we have no complaints. He is always kind and patient. Highly recommend!!!
S
1 month ago
The Best!
Caring, professional, great experience for adult and children. Team works well to accommodate my child’s special needs. Truly amazing and comforting.
L
2 months ago
Love this office!! They are professional, but friendly and caring. They are all treat you like family. I have no complaints from anything I've had done and never dread going to the dentist. As long as the Dr and staff are here my family and I have found our forever dentist office!
T
2 months ago
Amazing
This office has the best staff and dentist! Able to deal with children afraid of the Dentist. Patient and thoughtful. Willing I think outside the box to make it a positive experience for everyone.
B
2 months ago
I love Dr. Shaddy. He is so nice and his entire staff is outstanding. They do a great job and they always make you feel so comfortable and welcome. I haven't been going here long, but I think of him and his staff as new found friends. Dr. Shaddy is so meticulous in wanting everything to be just how you want it and he is very professional and knowledgeable.