Galesburg Dental Care

Dentist

357 E Michigan Ave.

Galesburg, MI 49053

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Very Professional and Very Cordial at the Same Time
I've had nothing but great care. I get all of my questions answered in a very straight forward and easily understood way. You're greeted with a "SMILE" on the way in before you even see all the real smiling people inside. If you have to go to the dentist, THIS, Galesburg Dental Care, is THE PLACE to go!
S
1 week ago
Amazing staff all around! Beautiful clean facility, and very accommodating with busy schedules. HIGHLY recommend!
W
2 weeks ago
Great quality of care and friendly staff members.
The staff was friendly and very though. The dentist was helpful and had a good bed side manner. The office was very clean and I would highly recommend this office if your in need of a new dentist.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional
Great place, my whole family goes here and they are the best!
A
3 weeks ago
Mouth master
Now I may be a little biased as my mom is one of the dental hygenists at Galesburg Dental Care. But with that being said, what an awesome dentist. Dr.Shadi is on top of his game and ive never met someone more concerned about his customers. Ill never go anywhere else :)
L
1 month ago
I like supporting Galesburg Dental Care.
I just think this group of people really have a special way of running an innovative health care business. I hope they thrive.
F
1 month ago
Galesburg dental takes care of our whole family. They are friendly, professional, and go above and beyond!
B
2 months ago
Super friendly, Takes the time to explain every detail
I have never had a dentist who cared so much about how I feel. Not just physically, but by explaining every aspect of my condition and all possible options, the stress and anxiety normally associated with a trip to the dentist were also alleviated. Awesome Dentist and a great guy.
R
2 months ago
Dr Shadi in my 2 visits has shown me that he is on top of his game as well as the staff, they are all polite, informative, and professional.
J
2 months ago
A very relaxed and welcoming environment.
My experience was a very good one. I asked many questions and each one was answered with professionalism and care. Even the ones that may have been a little silly. I was made to feel like I was the only priority. Believe it or not, this was the best dental experience and I am looking forward to returning for my next visit.