Gallegos Family Dentistry

Dentist

Albuquerque, NM 87120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gallegosfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Treated like family:)
Sure look forward to coming to my teeth cleaned by Roberta who is true professional and very personable! Dr Gallegos is one of the best dentists! He is very caring and very professional too! The staff is friendly and they smile a lot!
T
1 week ago
Professional and friendly staff
Gallegos Family Dentistry staff are very professional and friendly. I have been to a lot of dentist and I can honestly say this is the best dentist office I have ever been to.
M
1 week ago
Best Dentist in Burque
The staff is very friendly and the atmosphere is very comfortable and progressive. Roberta is very thorough, professional, and personal. Dr. G is such a welcoming person, he makes you feel like you're family. I have referred my family and friends and will be a lifetime customer.
R
2 weeks ago
Always feel welcome and comfortable!
I had my teeth cleaned today and as is par for the course it was a great experience. Love this place and if I could give them a 10 star rating I would! Such professional and warm people.
J
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist in town!
Always professional staff, beautiful office. Hygienists are spectacular. Dr. Gallegos is by far the most caring and gentle dentist in town.
D
2 weeks ago
Very pleased for caring attitude. They were very thorough in their examination. The facilities are very modern and beautiful.
L
3 weeks ago
HIGH QUALITY WORK, FRIENDLY STAFF
I WAS REFERRED TO DR. GALLEGOS BY A FRIEND. I HAVE BEEN GOING THERE NOW FOR TWO YEARS. IT IS A WARM FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE. THEY HAVE WATER & COFFEE IN THE LOBBY. EVERYONE IN THE OFFICE IS GREAT. ROBERTA IS AMAZING IT'S LIKE GOING TO A FREINDS HOUSE. DR. GALLEGOS IS REALLY A DOWN TO EARTH GUY. COMES AND TALKS WITH YOU AND TREATS YOU LIKE A PERSON. NEVER TOUGHT IN A MILLION YEARS I WOULD LOOK FORWARD TO AN APPOINTMENT WITH THE DENTIST.
T
3 weeks ago
Great office and people
This is by far the best dental office I have ever been to. My entire family have been patients for a few years. The dentist and the hygienist’s are top notch, professional, and very nice people. You will love Roberta.
N
4 weeks ago
Simply the best!
Once again, the entire staff and Dr. Gallegos provided the best service!
N
4 weeks ago
Simply the best!
Once again, the entire staff and Dr. Gallegos provided the best service!