Gallegos Family Dentistry

Dentist

Albuquerque, NM 87120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gallegosfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
I’ve only been here twice but Ive known Philip Gallegos and Roberta from a family friend for years now. Roberta is my hygienist she is amazing I’m not sure why it took me so long to go to them, will keep coming back to have my teeth cleaned by her! Dr. Gallegos is awesome, super friendly. Front desk ladies are also very nice and helpful! Definitely recommend.
K
3 weeks ago
Great service and high quality
Love this dentist office Liz is the best and very knowledgeable. Great service always, and friendly.
M
1 month ago
These people are wonderful!! Great customer service and down to earth, caring, meticulous care for teeth and patients!!
M
1 month ago
Great quality service, Always a warm welcoming!
Phil and his front desk are very welcoming, nice, professional. Liz my hygenist is AWESOME!!! Very attentive to one's comfort level while cleaning. She understands it's discomforting to just sit there with all these tools, fingers in your mouth. But having a nice chair massaging your back. What more could one ask for?
P
1 month ago
Liz, dental hygienist, is the best !!!! Love the Gallegos dentist family !!!
B
2 months ago
Only Dentist I’ll ever go to!
The staff and Dr. Gallegos are true professionals. Excellent care and caring attitude. A+++.
A
2 months ago
Best Dentistry in all of NM
I’ve been going to Gallegos Family Dentistry for a little over 2 years now, and each time is always pleasant! I am now moving to AZ and I’m so sad to be leaving them behind. However, they are so good I might just come back to ABQ for my appointments ;). The front desk staff are always welcoming and make you feel comfortable in the clinic, Roberta is very thorough in her exams and cleanings, and Dr. Gallegos is so informative and does what is best for you and your needs! Not only are they amazing in their work, but if you refer someone you get free teeth whitenings. I don’t know any other dentistry that offers that incentive. I am always impressed with their work and will continue to recommend them to anyone! Love love love Gallegos Family Dentistry!
M
2 months ago
My initial visit!
Gallegos Dentistry, I am impressed by their professional atmosphere, down to earth attitudes, and attention to you not only as a patient but as a person! Roberta is outstanding!! Marcus
J
3 months ago
You can't do better than Gallegos Family Dentistry!
I don't want to make this sound like an exaggeration but I'd rather make another appointment with this practice than with my barber! Thanks again Roberta and Doc. I'll see you soon (your fantastic staff keeps my calendar)!
J
3 months ago
Best Dental Practice I have experienced
I have been the patient of at least five or six dentists over my 67 years. Gallegos Family Dentistry is my favorite by a wide margin. Liz, Roberta, and Shelby are great dental hygienists! Dr. Gallegos is highly skilled, honest, and kind. A solid 5 stars. I highly recommend this practice to everyone.