Gallegos Family Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

gallegosfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
The best dental experience ever. Roberta was our hygienist, she did a fantastic job. Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Dr Gallegos is pretty awesome, very soft spoken and made sure we knew exactly what was going on. Definatly a five star visit.
D
1 week ago
Awesome Westside Dental Office!
You feel the welcoming energy as soon as you walk in the door. Everyone is friendly and personable. Liz was my hygienist she was very professional, knowledgeable and considerate of my comfort. Liz gave me a thorough dental cleaning it was the best I’ve ever had. My teeth feel amazing. I met Dr. Gallegos for the first time he is professional in a very down to earth way. The staff makes you feel like one of the family not a patient.
J
1 month ago
Highly recommended
Fantastic staff, great technicians and an Amazing Dentist:-)
J
3 months ago
The best!!
I took my 2 1/2 year old for her first dental appointment. Liz showed her the different chair settings, all the tools and what they were for. Our little one touched everything and when Liz thought she was ready started cleaning her teeth. Then Dr. Phil came in and was so gentle and kind! The office staff is amazing, they’re so friendly and helpful. Thank you for making our Monkey’s first dental experience fun and positive!!
A
3 months ago
Best Place For Dental Work
My family and I love all the staff at Gallegos Family Dentistry. They treat everyone like family.
K
3 months ago
Treated like family:)
Sure look forward to coming to my teeth cleaned by Roberta who is true professional and very personable! Dr Gallegos is one of the best dentists! He is very caring and very professional too! The staff is friendly and they smile a lot!
T
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Gallegos Family Dentistry staff are very professional and friendly. I have been to a lot of dentist and I can honestly say this is the best dentist office I have ever been to.
M
3 months ago
Best Dentist in Burque
The staff is very friendly and the atmosphere is very comfortable and progressive. Roberta is very thorough, professional, and personal. Dr. G is such a welcoming person, he makes you feel like you're family. I have referred my family and friends and will be a lifetime customer.
R
3 months ago
Always feel welcome and comfortable!
I had my teeth cleaned today and as is par for the course it was a great experience. Love this place and if I could give them a 10 star rating I would! Such professional and warm people.
J
3 months ago
Best Dentist in town!
Always professional staff, beautiful office. Hygienists are spectacular. Dr. Gallegos is by far the most caring and gentle dentist in town.