Gallegos Family Dentistry

Dentist

Albuquerque, NM 87120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gallegosfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
The GREATEST!!
Thank you Gallegos Dentistry for always making me feel like family! You are all so warm, friendly and caring it makes me look forward to my appointment. You really are the GREATEST in town! Thank you!
J
4 weeks ago
No BS!
This is hands down, the best healthcare staff in town. Medical or dental, you will not find a more helpful, knowledgeable or professional staff.
Response from Gallegos Family Dentistry
Thank you so much! We appreciate you very much!!
K
1 month ago
Dr. Gallegos and his staff is the best! They are very gentle and great. I highly recommend Dr. Gallegos Family Dentistry for all your Dental needs.
Response from Gallegos Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Karina :) We appreciate it very much!!
D
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Gallegos and Staff were absolutely amazing! I hate to go to the dentist but with Dr Gallegos relaxed settings, professional staff and awesome massage chairs you just can't help to say " They are the best " I've finally found a dentist that is truly amazing and has my continued business! Thanks Dr. Gallegos and all the work staff that compliment you everyday! David Baggerly Realtor/Appraiser
M
1 month ago
The quality and and the staff are so outstanding i would refer my friends and family for sure. love this place so nice and clean and very friendly
Response from Gallegos Family Dentistry
Thank you Margie!! We love seeing you!! :)
C
1 month ago
Friendly and Caring.
Took my husband for a procedure on his teeth to Dr Gallegos Family Dentistry and while waiting they asked me if I would like my teeth cleaned they would be able fit me in while I was waiting. At first I was apprehensive since I had a bad past experience with a dentist, however I said sure. I cannot express enough how comfortable and happy I was before, during and after my visit. Dr Gallegos and staff are the kindest, nicest and most personable dental office. I will never go anywhere else for dental work. Roberta cleaned my teeth and made me feel very comfortable!!! She is the best!! That evening Dr Gallegos called to check on my husband. WOW, I so appreciated! Thank you Dr Gallegos, Roberta and Staff!! You all are truly the best!!!!
Response from Gallegos Family Dentistry
Cindy, Thank you so much for the great review. We really appreciate it. It means a lot to us that you left so happy and were completely satisfied with the quality of care that you received :) again thank you so much!!
A
1 month ago
Excellent dentist
The quality of service and work here is great. I highly recommend it to any one!
Response from Gallegos Family Dentistry
Thank You Adam!! It was a pleasure meeting you! Thank you for great review :)
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I've never been disappointed with Dr Gallegos and his staff. They are a wonderful business and really care about the people and the health of their teeth. I would highly recommend them to anyone. And have!
E
2 months ago
Great Dental Care with a family like atmosphere.
Liz is a great hygienist and very knowledgeable! I love that I get the same hygienist every time to do my cleanings. Dr. Gallegos is by far the best dentist I've had. I always feel comfortable and well informed at Gallegos Family Dentistry.
R
2 months ago
High quality service and very professional!!
Roberta is amazing!! Dr. Gallegos and his staff set the standard for Dental practices in the Albuquerque area. I would recommend him and would not want to go anywhere else for my dental care. I finally found an office that I really like.
Response from Gallegos Family Dentistry
Thank You Renee!! We appreciate the kind words and are very happy that we made your visit an amazing one!! :)