Gallegos Family Dentistry

Dentist

Albuquerque, NM 87120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gallegosfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Amazing Service
Roberta and Dr Gallegos have been so patient with me and my anxiety. They always put me at ease whether its a root canal or just a simple cleaning. I have recommended them to my family and friends.
T
1 week ago
Excellence on Display
Every time I've been to see either the hygienist I have been treated with the utmost of respect and concern. Today I had a crown replaced and the degree of competency based upon their education, training, and the available technology made the visit amazingly stress-less. I have been to many dentists in my life and all of them with the exception of one were top notch. However, Dr. Gallegos is by a degree of 10 even more exceptional and brings a kind of humility, and calmness that tells me he really knows what he's doing and recommending. Outstanding service by the staff at the desk and all the medical assistants.
L
1 week ago
I highly recommend Dr. Gallegos
I dread going to the dentist but Dr. Gallegos and his staff were amazing. I had a great experience and am comfortable with the treatment plan I was given. I will definitely be sticking with this dentist!
D
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist and Staff
I was a new patient with a broken crown and they got me in in one day and were awesome once I was there. While there, everyone was fast and courteous. Definitely have found my new dentist!
H
2 weeks ago
Professional and client friendly
Once again great dental care! So pleased a friend recommended Dr. Gallegos. Caring, professional and friendly. Will highly recommend Dr. Gallegos and his entire team .
L
2 weeks ago
awsome!!!!!!
Great staff, so friendly. Dr G. does such great work, job well done thanks Philip !!!!
L
2 weeks ago
awsome!!!!!!
Great staff, so friendly. Dr G. does such great work, job well done thanks Philip !!!!
R
3 weeks ago
Dr. Gallegos and his staff are friendly and professional. Dr. Gallegos is an amazing dentist and Lisa the hygienist best cleaning I've ever had.
M
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist
Professional team. Dr. Gallegos is amazing. I was so fearful of getting the standard shots prior to filing cavities. I hardly felt a pinch and it was over. I would highly recommend this office. The atmosphere is relaxing, lots of education which is a valuable tool, and caring professionals. Thank you Dr. Gallegos and staff for an amazing experience.
Response from Gallegos Family Dentistry
Marissa, thank you for the kind words! We are happy to know that we have made your dental visits a great experience. We appreciate you very much! -GFD
J
1 month ago
Dr. Gallegos and the staff. you are the best!!!! Professional works and friendly atmosphere that make me feel comfortable. Thank you.
Response from Gallegos Family Dentistry
Junko! Thank you for the great review and for being one of our favorite patients! We all love you! -GFD