Gallegos Family Dentistry

Dentist

Albuquerque, NM 87120

Open Today By Appointment

gallegosfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Best Dentistry in all of NM
I’ve been going to Gallegos Family Dentistry for a little over 2 years now, and each time is always pleasant! I am now moving to AZ and I’m so sad to be leaving them behind. However, they are so good I might just come back to ABQ for my appointments ;). The front desk staff are always welcoming and make you feel comfortable in the clinic, Roberta is very thorough in her exams and cleanings, and Dr. Gallegos is so informative and does what is best for you and your needs! Not only are they amazing in their work, but if you refer someone you get free teeth whitenings. I don’t know any other dentistry that offers that incentive. I am always impressed with their work and will continue to recommend them to anyone! Love love love Gallegos Family Dentistry!
M
2 weeks ago
My initial visit!
Gallegos Dentistry, I am impressed by their professional atmosphere, down to earth attitudes, and attention to you not only as a patient but as a person! Roberta is outstanding!! Marcus
J
3 weeks ago
You can't do better than Gallegos Family Dentistry!
I don't want to make this sound like an exaggeration but I'd rather make another appointment with this practice than with my barber! Thanks again Roberta and Doc. I'll see you soon (your fantastic staff keeps my calendar)!
J
4 weeks ago
Best Dental Practice I have experienced
I have been the patient of at least five or six dentists over my 67 years. Gallegos Family Dentistry is my favorite by a wide margin. Liz, Roberta, and Shelby are great dental hygienists! Dr. Gallegos is highly skilled, honest, and kind. A solid 5 stars. I highly recommend this practice to everyone.
L
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Gallegos Family Dentistry was recommended to me by a friend and I am so glad I went. Everyone there is so friendly. The hygienist I see and Dr. Gallegos are so friendly, personable, and professional. They remember everything that I've told them about myself and celebrate my achievements with me. They give me advice and options for my treatment. I highly recommend them to everyone I know looking for a new dentist.
V
1 month ago
Very friendly
The whole staff are very friendly. I have nothing but good things to say about this Dentist!!
J
1 month ago
A++++
Best experience in town, hands down!!! From enrolling and making a telephone appointment to checking in to x-rays exam cleaning and consultation with Gallegos. Great staff Awesome facility. My entire family are super pleased to be New Clients at Gallegos Family Dentistry!!!
D
1 month ago
You are only as healthy as your mouth is
If you care about your overall health then take the time to make an appointment with my favorite dentist Dr. Gallegos. The office is full of great professionals that care about you! Tell them Deb sent you.
M
2 months ago
Awesome
They are all so wonderful here. Can’t imagine a more pleasant dentist office. Dr. Gallegos is awesome and so kind.
K
3 months ago
Outstanding and friendly service!
I have been a patient of Dr Phil Gallegos since he first opened his new office and I have been so pleased with the great customer service I receive there. Dr. Gallegos is not only a true professional, but he is genuinely sincere and friendly. He talks with you at each appointment not only about any dental or health issues you might have, but he asks how my family is doing as well. The two dental hygienists that I see, Liz and/or Roberta, are both wonderful and also very knowledgeable! The office is very clean, relaxing and plays great music!