Gallegos Family Dentistry

Dentist

Albuquerque, NM 87120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gallegosfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 hours ago
Awesome
They are all so wonderful here. Can’t imagine a more pleasant dentist office. Dr. Gallegos is awesome and so kind.
K
3 weeks ago
Outstanding and friendly service!
I have been a patient of Dr Phil Gallegos since he first opened his new office and I have been so pleased with the great customer service I receive there. Dr. Gallegos is not only a true professional, but he is genuinely sincere and friendly. He talks with you at each appointment not only about any dental or health issues you might have, but he asks how my family is doing as well. The two dental hygienists that I see, Liz and/or Roberta, are both wonderful and also very knowledgeable! The office is very clean, relaxing and plays great music!
O
3 weeks ago
Greatest staff
I would like to say that the way the staff treats you is the best. Doctor Gallegos makes us feel like part of his own family. My entire family likes this place.
P
3 weeks ago
Caring Dentist and Staff
GREAT dentist office! All staff is super friendly and compassionate. Truly caring people. Love Dr. Gallegos and Liz! Thank you for making a normally not enjoyable visit to actually look forward to seeing them again. Dr. Gallegos treats you like as if you're his family member. Never feel the shots! Great with children and disabled with difficulty in jaw related illnesses/injuries. My wife had scleroderma and could not have her teeth worked on due to dentists not being able to work on her teeth. Dr. Gallegos and his staff took care of her and fixed all her teeth needs. Thank you.
M
1 month ago
Best dentist office ever!
I have always hated going to the dentist and would avoid going for as long as possible but now that I have found Dr Gallegos and Liz I will be going on a regular basis, they are so awesome, they make you feel like they truly care about making you as comfortable as possible. Everyone in the office is super nice and always smiles. THANK YOU ALL!!
K
1 month ago
Wonderful and caring customer service
The staff has always treated me with a warm welcome. They always try to see how you are what is going on life. I love how they interact and make you feel comfortable because sometimes going to the dentist isn’t the best time but here they make it a great environment. Liz is always very sweet and kind. I highly recommend coming here!
T
1 month ago
Great service, friendly staff and very professional
Had my first visit today and was very impressed with the staff and the professionalism of Dr. Gallegos. They are now my permanent dental office. I highly recommend them.
J
2 months ago
I have been to 4 different Dentists, in 3 years and I finally found Dr Gallegos. First time in years I actually left a dentist office happy. All staff members are very nice to be around as wekl. I Highly recomend this place!!
K
3 months ago
A wonderful experience at an excellent denatl office!
You won't be sorry you picked Dr. Gallegos and his staff for your dental care. They are professional, friendly, give excellent care, and are calm and gentle. They always ask how I am doing during a check-up and procedure. Lots of concern for me as a patient!
A
3 months ago
100% recommendation
I had been avoiding the dentist office for a number of years and finally decided it was time to start taking better care of my teeth. From the first time I walked in the door the entire staff at Gallegos Family Dentistry has been amazing. I am now a loyal customer and would recommend Dr. Gallegos and Roberta to anyone.