Galleria Dental Arts

Dentist

Manassas, VA 20110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

galleriadentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Great experience! They took the time to explain processes and fees. Good customer service.
E
1 year ago
Professional and patient
Dr Abdelwahab and his staff are professiona, compassionate, &courteous. Dr Adelwahab takes the time to sit and explain finddings and treatment options. His kindness and compassion go far to assuage my Dental fears which are deep seated. Highly recommend this practice to other individuals seeking dental care
Response from Galleria Dental Arts
Thank you so much for the great review Eileen! Feel free to copy and paste it on our yelp page and like us on Facebook! Take care and see you soon!
R
1 year ago
High Quality Service and Professionalism
Although chastened for delay in returning for dental care, the chastening was kind and respectful, and I deserved it. The care provided both by Melanie and Dr. Wahab, as always is excellent.
Response from Galleria Dental Arts
Thank you so much for the great review Rollin ! Feel free to copy and paste it on our yelp page and like us on Facebook! Take care and see you soon!
R
1 year ago
I would say that the experience was very good. The attendant was friendly and gentle
Response from Galleria Dental Arts
Good Afternoon, Please feel free to copy and past and write a review on our yelp page as well as our google page, thank you so much for the great review.
K
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Love the techs and the dentist
Response from Galleria Dental Arts
Good Afternoon, Please feel free to copy and paste and write a review on our yelp page as well as our google page, thank you so much for the great review
P
1 year ago
My Last 6-Month Check-Up
As always, my experience with outstanding. I'm always seen on time. Procedures are efficient and painless. Dr. A. and the staff are professional, friendly and entertaining.
Response from Galleria Dental Arts
Good Afternoon, Please feel free to copy and paste and write a review on our yelp page as well as our google page, thank you so much for the great review
P
1 year ago
Friendly Office
No matter how big or small the problem is, everyone at the office understands the fear factor of going to the dentist. They make me feel at ease and take awesome care of me.
Response from Galleria Dental Arts
Good Afternoon, Please feel free to copy and paste and write a review on our yelp page as well as our google page, thank you so much for the great review
B
1 year ago
I had a front tooth chip off over Easter weekend. I left a message at the office & was called minutes after they opened on Monday morning. By noon my tooth was fixed & I was home eating lunch.
Response from Galleria Dental Arts
Good Afternoon, Please feel free to copy and paste and write a review on our yelp page as well as our google page, thank you so much for the great review