Galleria Dentistry

Dentist

9140 Galleria Ct.

Naples, FL 34109

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 months ago
High tech dentistry in warm, friendly practice
We have been going here for ten years. Fabulous professionals doing the best in dental care.
J
10 months ago
Dr Benza and his staff are the best!
Dr Benza has been my dentist since 1991. He and his staff have always been the most professional and accommodating. Janet has been my hygienist for at least 10 of those years and she is terrific. I highly recommend Dr Benza's practice to my friends and patients.
J
10 months ago
always punctual, professional ( explain all procedures in detail} Make you very very comfortable Sum it up THE BEST IN DENTISTRY Yea to Dr G and his team
J
10 months ago
Consistent high quality service
I have been going to this dental practice since moving to Naples in 1995...and I have never once been disappointed! The staff is friendly and professional and appointments are always on time! Many of the original staff is still there, and in addition to Dr. Benza, his son and daughter-in-law are also practicing dentists there now. So it really is a family affair!
B
10 months ago
Front desk staff and hygienist Janet
All the staff at the desk are friendly, efficient and helpful and have excellent customer service skills. Janet has been our hygienist for several years and is the reason we continue to make the trip from Punta Gorda every 3 months for our cleaning and treatment. We were former Naples residents but moved 4 years ago. We generally don’t need treatment from a dentist so she is our primary dental care provider. Galleria Dentistry is very fortunate to have her in their employment.
L
11 months ago
Dr. Benza and his team have been taking care of our teeth for more than 15 Years,.Top quality service with absolute competence and friendliness. Going out of their way to please and accommodate. We both, my wife and I, love to see Dr. Benza and his competent staff, which is saying a lot about your dentist (Who likes to go to the dentist?). Wishing you all the best.
J
11 months ago
Great day with Dr. Benza and Nikki
Today's procedure included the replacement of 3 old silver fillings and a new crown, to update all to the new white fillings. I do not think I can properly express my gratitude in words to Gerry and Nikki. I have been a patient for over 20 years and actually enjoy the visits. They are gentle, careful and explain what they are doing along the way. I do not think that I could ask for a better dental experience. They make you feel welcome, comfortable and are respectful of the time it takes to do the job right. I would highly recommend the office and cannot forget to mention my hygienist Janet, who also takes much pride in her work and is always thorough. Thank you Gerry for the care and friendship that we have developed over the years, I truly appreciate you and am very grateful that we met a long time ago, you are a gem!
J
11 months ago
Painless, efficient and friendly
P
11 months ago
My husband and I love going to the dentist! Dr. Benza and staff are like family to us, and....Who likes going to the dentist? We are in good hands and can always count on the fact that our best interests come first.
D
11 months ago
Excellent patient care
Dr Anthony and his assistant, Mary, were excellent. They were efficient, professional, and put a nervous guy at ease!