Galleria Dentistry

Dentist

9140 Galleria Ct.

Naples, FL 34109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Friendly office staff and wonderful clinical care
After having a less than acceptable experience with another dentist in town, I was so happy to find Galleria Dentistry! Exception and efficiency new patient processes coupled with patient and professional hygienist and dentist interactions made for a thoroughly delightful experience .. well, as delightful as any trip to the dentist can be :) ! This practice was recommended by a dear friend and she did not steer us wrong! 100% love this practice and will now begin recommending it to my friends here in Naples.
A
1 week ago
Everybody was so friendly and professional.
D
1 week ago
Cares about patients
Always wants do what is best for patient. Janet who does the cleaning is great. Very in demand. Need to schedule way ahead of time.
B
1 week ago
Gentle and thorough
Taking very good care of our whole family
P
2 weeks ago
Exceptional care
Very thorough and pleasant experience. Love them.
N
2 weeks ago
My Pearly Whites Feel Like White Pearls!
Had my teeth cleaned today by a friendly, confident, professional and pleasant hygienist Amanda. Have never had such a thorough cleaning in over 50 years! Dr. Anthony examined my teeth, did an oral cancer check and reviewed my x-rays with me. Guess what mom -- no cavities! Love this office and the staff. Clean, friendly, stress free dentistry.
J
3 weeks ago
Super sensitive to my time frame which I greatly appreciated. Great service and attention to details as expectied. Asked all the right questions regarding my health and related to my teeth. From the front desk greeting you to the Front desk taking payment, they have personal service Front and foremost. I feel they are looking closely after my dental and general health which I greatly appreciate.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional, high tech yet friendly and personal
I have been going to Galleria for almost ten years. Superb care with the most up-to-date technology. Had two thirty year-old crowns replaced this morning and they look and feel great. Friendly, spotlessly clean and caring. Highly recommend this dental practice!
J
1 month ago
Excellent dental care and service!
W
1 month ago
Professional, courteous, friendly, competent, organized, quality dental care. Highly recommend.