Galleria Dentistry

Dentist

9140 Galleria Ct.

Naples, FL 34109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
New Patient!
First Trip Today! Dr. Jerry a great and Informative Professional. Lisette was the best Ever cleaning my teeth! Great overall experience I would Highly Recommend!
R
2 days ago
High quality ads always
The Galleria Dentistry is without a question the best experience I ever had with any medical provider. Simply the most professional and highest quality one could ever experience.
R
5 days ago
Awesome
Everything is always great!!!!!
L
6 days ago
Janet excellent as usual!
She is not only professional but also very informative.
J
6 days ago
Dr.Ben's has been my dentist for the five years I have lived in Naples. I have recommended him to every one who asks if I know a good dentist. I reply that he is not a good dentist but an excellent dentist who gets it right the first time.
M
6 days ago
5 + star
I love to recommend places like Galleria Dentistry with their high degree of excellence. I have been going to Dr Benza for dental care for 22 years (hard to believe). I rely on Dr Benza to keep up with the latest in dental technology which is a real plus for his patents. With the addition of his son and daughter in law this is truly a family business.
C
6 days ago
Very caring , high quality staff. I have been a patient since making Naples my home in 2001. I have recommended Dr Benza and his staff to many of my neighbors and friends . All have thanked me . One friend , a snowbird , has all his dental work done here rather than in his home state where he resided for 60+ years.
S
2 weeks ago
Amazing in every single way!!
I had the best experience ever! Dr. Anthony Benza was just great, he knew what he was doing. Very professional and very nice, my appointment was just beyond great!
A
2 weeks ago
Terrific
All aspects were excellent, as always. The dental practice was a referral and we couldn’t be happier.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional Staff
I have enjoyed excellent dental care with them for over 30 years . . Thank you Galleria Dentistry !