Galleria Dentistry

Dentist

9140 Galleria Ct.

Naples, FL 34109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Thorough gentle teeth clean with a couple great home care tips!
My hygienist was great,gentle ,helpful and thorough ! Thanks so much!
A
6 days ago
If you have to go to the Dentist
As much as many of us hate the dentist, it IS A MUST! So....I found Galleria Dentistry and they changed my mind about being in a dentist chair. I don’t mind the dentist so much anymore and my anxiety is minimal. Galleria Dentistry treats you quickly & professionally.
C
6 days ago
All smiles.
Upon arrival at the office I was greeted very warmly by the staff and I feel that that is very important in the business environment. Even though I arrived early I was taken immediately and received excellent professional care.
C
6 days ago
All smiles.
Upon arrival at the office I was greeted very warmly by the staff and I feel that that is very important in the business environment. Even though I arrived early I was taken immediately and received excellent professional care.
B
1 week ago
Best Ever!
I am very happy with Galleria Dentistry for all my dental needs. I give Galleria Dentistry five stars and wish I had found them earlier. High quality dental care. Naples Best!
S
1 week ago
High quality service
Pain free!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Very happy with all they are caring and kind.
S
4 weeks ago
We are very happy here!! Staff goes above and beyond to help us with our needs!!
P
4 weeks ago
Nervous Nellie
I am a Nervous Nellie when I head to my regular 6 month checkup, but that fades when I enter the office and greeted with a hello combined with a broad smile. My dental hygienist, Janet is gentle and makes the process of quick and easy and leaves me smiling every time. Dr. G. Benza explains if I have any problems so that I feel cared for in a professional manner. The office is professional and kind -- that is the best combination.
D
4 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly High Quality
Teeth cleaning appointment for me and my son. Very relaxing. Office is beautiful. Dr. Benza and his staff are true professionals. The parking lot was filled, Had to circle around to find a space. I like the valet parking idea!