Galleria Dentistry

Dentist

9140 Galleria Ct.

Naples, FL 34109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Everyone there is so on point for service. Recently, they asked me if i could come in early and I said yes but I have an appt at this time, could I still I be out in time? The desk, the technician & the dentist all knew I needed to be out to make my appt and they mentioned it in thanking me for coming in slightly earlier. Their work is beyond compare. That combined with the service is what makes them so unique.
M
7 days ago
I no longer dread going to the dentist!
The office works like clockwork. No waiting. The staff is highly competent, warm and friendly. We go to Dr. Gery Benza. We feel like we are in great hands and he cares about our teeth (and us!).
L
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
We recently moved to Naples from out of state. It has taken me awhile to finally choose a dentist for my family. My children went for their first appointment here last week and I couldn't be more pleased with the care they have received. Everyone in the office was professional, friendly, and welcoming. The prices are very reasonable and the service is exceptional. Also, I was super impressed with the cleanliness of the office. I'm looking forward to my family being patients here for years to come. Thank you:)
L
2 weeks ago
Honest, thorough and professional
Dr. Gary Benza is the best dentist I have ever had. The entire team is very qualified, experienced, offer state of the art services, and are so conscientious about cleanliness. They provide considerate and friendly service. I have had emergency procedures that needed to be done on different occasions (a chipped front tooth and a crown that came off) and each time they made time to get me in and did a great job. I have had numerous routine procedures and cleanings and have always been pleased. With forty years as a medical professional, I feel I can speak with authority and confidence about their expertise.
S
2 weeks ago
Had crown replaced. They have cutting edge technologies and in 3 hr. I had a new perfect crown. Dr Benza she was great.
T
2 weeks ago
No Stress!
My experience is always marvelous! Yes.... a dental appointment can be marvelous!! My cleaning is always done in a professional manner and I am relaxed and absolutely NO STRESS. I was having a bit of a problem with a tooth and Dr. Benza was able to do a quick adjustment and he was able to take care of me not only quickly but is such a caring gentle dentist.
J
2 weeks ago
Best Dental office in Naples
Professional and friendly. Patient for 15 years.
M
3 weeks ago
Mid-year appointment
The staff is efficient and friendly. The office runs like clockwork. No time in the waiting room. Best high tech equipment. Terrific dental assistant. I used to dread going to the dentist. No more!
A
3 weeks ago
Honest and responsible
I learned today that if they feel their work is not perfect they will go back and do it again. They are honest about their service and want your dental repairs to last as long as possible. Their goal is to keep you healthy and your teeth in biting shape. They are trustworthy and back up everything they do.
G
3 weeks ago
Up to Date Professional Service with quality staff
On my initial visit I received a comprehensive evaluation of of my mouth and teeth from imaging, perio charting etc which brought out the deficiency I had in my gums. The staff were professional and friendly in pointing out what I needed to do for my gum problems.