Galleria Dentistry

Dentist

9140 Galleria Ct.

Naples, FL 34109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Highest Quality Dental Service
Dr. Gery Benza has been my dentist since coming to Naples in 2000. His work has been outstanding. He is very communicative and thorough. His office at Galleria Dentistry is well run and he has surrounded himself with very competent people. The nurses, the dental hygienists and receptionists have always been very friendly and highly skilled.
J
1 week ago
Excellence
You couldn't ask for a more professinal staff, beautiful office, and up to date technology in a dental office. Provided immediate help with chipped tooth with options for treatment. Thank you Dr Anthony Benza and staff!
J
1 week ago
Excellence
You couldn't ask for a more professinal staff, beautiful office, and up to date technology in a dental office. Provided immediate help with chipped tooth with options for treatment. Thank you Dr Anthony Benza and staff!
M
1 week ago
High quality service
Dr Benza has been my dentist since 1997 upon my move to Naples. His downtown office was relocated to the beautiful Galleria off Vanderbilt Beach Road and I harrumphed “ I’m not going to drive that far for a dentist”. Of course I drive ‘that far’ for Dr Benza. I’ve seen him get excited about a new state-of-the art piece of equipment for his clients. If there is a newer and better dental technique, I can count on Dr Benza having it. A professional, efficient staff completes this picture.
M
1 week ago
High quality service
Dr Benza has been my dentist since 1997 upon my move to Naples. His downtown office was relocated to the beautiful Galleria off Vanderbilt Beach Road and I harrumphed “ I’m not going to drive that far for a dentist”. Of course I drive ‘that far’ for Dr Benza. I’ve seen him get excited about a new state-of-the art piece of equipment for his clients. If there is a newer and better dental technique, I can count on Dr Benza having it. A professional, efficient staff completes this picture.
W
1 week ago
New crown
Galleria Dentistry is equipped with latest technology and efficient professionals. Dr Chelsea and her assistants as usual did a god and painless job!!
A
2 weeks ago
HIgh quality service given in a friendly personal manner
We've used this dentist and his staff for over 30 years. For this visit, as always, the personnel at the front desk were competent, friendly and helpful. Our personal, thorough ,quality attention by our dental hygienists, Vicky Jo and Janet, was top notch.. The review by Dr. Anthony Benza was equally professional and thorough!.
S
2 weeks ago
My experience with Lissette, (I believe that's the correct spelling of her name), was most professional with high quality of work performed. Also, I found her to be kind and very caring. She took care as she was working to ask me if I was all right or needed a brief break. I had explained that I was coming off a summer cold and hoping to make it through the cleaning with out a coughing spell. I always ask for Lissette and have since my first visit with her.
T
2 weeks ago
Outstanding professional service and attention
Dr. Anthony does truly outstanding work, and carefully explains what is going to happen before beginning, and explains things in the midst of the procedure to bring you into things which is excellent. He is also very open and communicative with his nurse, which makes the procedure and process go more smoothly. He also explained other work he was recommending to me, which included a crown on one of my bottom right teeth, where trouble had started a bit and would have gotten much worse over time. I agreed with him that taking the initiative now is better than waiting for the bad situation to arrive. I like this forward-thinking initiative, as it keeps me ahead of really bad times with my teeth. His nurse today, Denise, did a better job of caring for me before, during and after the procedure. Other prior nurses weren't as attentive during the procedure regarding keeping water from choking me several times. However, all of the nurses have been very friendly.
S
3 weeks ago
Maria
I just want to say dr Anthony’s assistant Maria was AMAZING. She was so nice and caring and really great. Front desk girls are always sweet n welcoming. Everyone is great. I think Janet did my cleaning and she was great as well.