Galleria Dentistry

Dentist

9140 Galleria Ct.

Naples, FL 34109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
My first big experience with the new young Dentist and he was very professional and friendly, but most of all he was very considerate and gentleā¤ which was very much appreciated. Thank you for a job very well donešŸ‘
T
1 week ago
Good service, taken on time
Yesterday was a cleaning, took me right on time. Today, had a crown put in today, way in the back of my mouth and I gag bad, they did a good job and stuck with getting it all done right.The permanent crown was made at the time and like the technology they use for scanning instead of using an impression.
T
1 week ago
Good service, taken on time
Yesterday was a cleaning, took me right on time. Today, had a crown put in today, way in the back of my mouth and I gag bad, they did a good job and stuck with getting it all done right.The permanent crown was made at the time and like the technology they use for scanning instead of using an impression.
J
1 week ago
Always taken on time. The entire office is friendly, efficient and professional.
R
2 weeks ago
Skilled and professional from start to finish
From greeting upon entry, to treatment by the medical staff, through check out and scheduling; all individuals at Galleria Dentistry are top notch professionals!
F
2 weeks ago
Latest visit was to repair some gum/teeth separation and damage. Dr. Anthony, assisted by Erin did an excellent job, and as always, pain free. From the front desk to my exit, all with whom I interacted were pleasant and professional. Cannot say I look forward to visits to the dentist, but can say I continue to be pleased with the service and results.
F
2 weeks ago
Latest visit was to repair some gum/teeth separation and damage. Dr. Anthony, assisted by Erin did an excellent job, and as always, pain free. From the front desk to my exit, all with whom I interacted were pleasant and professional. Cannot say I look forward to visits to the dentist, but can say I continue to be pleased with the service and results.
A
2 weeks ago
Today was only my second time there but I have no complaints. Very professional. Janet was great.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, On time, Worked with my schedule
I don't live here, or even in the USA. I was in town to visit my parents and in spite of the Thanksgiving holiday and the fact that I only had a couple of days before leaving, they fit me in and did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. I was taken in at the exact moment of my appointment and was handled with professional care and even relaxing and enjoyable conversation. I couldn't ask for more.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and prompt
My husband and I have been with Galleria dentistry for over 18 years. We have never had a problem and the staff and doctors have been personable and caring. I love it when teaching is done to improve our own mouth care at home. This is done graciously by Dr. Benza and the staff.