Galleria Dentistry

Dentist

9140 Galleria Ct.

Naples, FL 34109

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
43 minutes ago
Excellent service. Very thorough examination and cleaning. Very comfortable with the entire staff.
U
4 days ago
The dentist office for complete dental health.
Our family dentist for almost 2 decades. Up-to-date dental care delivered competently, professionally, promptly and with full pricing transparency. Dentists continue their education by participating regularly in continuing education opportunities. Dental staff meets every morning to review preceding day's actions for follow-up and preview the current day's patient activitied. The entire staff is competent, focused, courteous and caring. An exceptionally well -run dental practice!
P
1 week ago
My husband and I always experience superior service whenever we have our dental work done at Galleria. Everyone is professional and knowledgable in their respective areas. Beginning with the welcoming greeting upon entering until we sign out.
B
2 weeks ago
High Quality State of The Art Professionals
Dr Chelsea Benza is an absolute delight. Her knowledge and high technology approach to dental care is state of the art. She is very professional and at the same very warm and friendly with a great patient communication skill set also. She's the best!!
L
2 weeks ago
Enjoyable
I have been seeing Dr. Benza since he had a small office in Grand Central Station. I still go to him because of his amazing ability and friendliness. Everyone at the office is friendly and professional.
B
2 weeks ago
Dental cleaning
Vicki did an excellent job on my teeth cleaning. She was very thorough, pleasant and informative b
B
3 weeks ago
Always excellent.
Thanks for the great service and gentle methods. We’ll ride again!
T
3 weeks ago
Very thorough, very professional
I thought the friendliness, professionalism and thoroughness was all very good if not completely outstanding.
G
3 weeks ago
I was very pleased with Galleria Dentistry. Not only was the patient history that I wrote on the patient intake sheet read, I actually met with the dentist and his dental assistant prior to my treatment to review my history. It was refreshing and reassuring to be treated as an individual, not just a "tooth problem". In the treatment room, Dr. Anthony Benza, explained what he was doing and why. He and his Dental Assistant Sarah were thorough and very professional. The repair of my chipped tooth was completed with the utmost of care to color match and comfort.
M
3 weeks ago
My experience at Galleria Dentistry was outstanding. The service and quality of care was excellent.