Galleria Family Dental

Dentist

715 Mall Ring Circle

Suite 200

Henderson, NV 89014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

galleria-family-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Crown Replacement
The dentist did a wonderful job
D
5 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Professional service with friendly chair-side manner.
E
5 months ago
Very friendly
They got my daughter in right away for an unexpected office visit for tooth discomfort. Turns out she needed an extraction. They made her feel very comfortable before the procedure. She left the office 0 tears.
P
5 months ago
professional and effieceint
lost a crown and Dr. Han got me in right away with no fuss and did the repair. Great.
W
6 months ago
Quick
At 50-years-old, I had my first toothache. Dr. Hahn's office was quick to get me in. Office staff is very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Hahn has great bedside manner and I appreciated his conservative treatment plan. So glad he was recommended by a neighbor in Nextdoor.
K
6 months ago
The staff was a pleasure to work with, walked in with no appointment (new patient) in pain. Took my information and was Very Accommodating to get me ready for Dr. Stephen Hahn. When he came in, and within 10 minutes the pain was gone. Setup a future appointment and was well taken care of by the entire staff.
T
6 months ago
Wonderful
Dr. Stephen Hahn is wonderful and great at what he does. I would highly recommend him and his staff if you are looking for a new dentist. I'm extremely happy with this practice but a bit disappointed that they recently told me that they will be no longer be accepting my insurance plan after October 1st. so now I have to find a new dentist for me and my family.
M
7 months ago
Quick repair!
I broke a tooth the first day of a two week vacation in Scotland. Thankfully there was no pain or sensitivity. I called Dr Hahn's office and asked if I could possibly have an appointment on the first day I'd be back in Henderson. To my relief, there was an opening and a quick repair was done to recement my tooth piece back into place. Was I ever glad I had held on to that! Thanks to the office for getting me in quickly and for fixing the tooth so I wouldn't need a crown!
D
7 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been a patient at Galleria Family Dental for several years and I can honsestly say I have never had a "bad visit tot the dentist ". The staff is always friendly and professional. Dr Hahn is always friendly and understanding. I would recommend this office to friends and family members.
T
7 months ago
Same same every time
Always a great experience at Dr. Hahn's - Very professional staff throughout - kids never concern about going to THE DENTIST - no fear or anxiety at all - says a lot - so satisfied every visit