Galleria Family Dental

Dentist

715 Mall Ring Circle

Suite 200

Henderson, NV 89014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

galleria-family-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 days ago
Wonderful
Dr. Stephen Hahn is wonderful and great at what he does. I would highly recommend him and his staff if you are looking for a new dentist. I'm extremely happy with this practice but a bit disappointed that they recently told me that they will be no longer be accepting my insurance plan after October 1st. so now I have to find a new dentist for me and my family.
M
2 weeks ago
Quick repair!
I broke a tooth the first day of a two week vacation in Scotland. Thankfully there was no pain or sensitivity. I called Dr Hahn's office and asked if I could possibly have an appointment on the first day I'd be back in Henderson. To my relief, there was an opening and a quick repair was done to recement my tooth piece back into place. Was I ever glad I had held on to that! Thanks to the office for getting me in quickly and for fixing the tooth so I wouldn't need a crown!
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been a patient at Galleria Family Dental for several years and I can honsestly say I have never had a "bad visit tot the dentist ". The staff is always friendly and professional. Dr Hahn is always friendly and understanding. I would recommend this office to friends and family members.
T
3 weeks ago
Same same every time
Always a great experience at Dr. Hahn's - Very professional staff throughout - kids never concern about going to THE DENTIST - no fear or anxiety at all - says a lot - so satisfied every visit
C
1 month ago
Great Dentist
Stephen P Hahn is a great dentist! I had a temporary crown done today and it did not take long. Once you have the shots, it does not hurt. I had a crown done 7yrs ago by Hahn also. Hard to find good Dentists in Las Vegas area, I recommend him.
A
1 month ago
Very pleased with the dentist!
The dentist and his associate was very professional and kind. He did a crown for me today and I am very happy with all the work he did. I would recommend him and his staff which are very organized and nice.
W
2 months ago
Fast filling - no pain!
Dr. Hahn is so good. I walked in and out of the front door with my filling completed in 15 minutes! Unbelievable! He is the best Dentist our family has ever had.
D
3 months ago
Great experience
I had a very comfortable experience considering I had two root canals. I was seen immediately and the issues and my options were explained in detail. I expected to be miserable after all this but quite the contrary. The quality of care I received was amazing and I recommend Dr. Hahn to anyone needing first class and affordable dental work.
D
4 months ago
As always, the BEST
Went in to get a broken tooth fixed, had just sat down in the office when I was called to go in. Dr Hahn checked my x-ray and my tooth said I needed a crown. He got to work grinding the tooth down, I didn't even feel him numbing my mouth. Then they put a temporary in. I was in and in a half hour. Awesome Dentist and staff.
R
4 months ago
Friendly and informative
Explained everything in detail. Did not rush us in making a decision and very patient. The office is very nice and helpful. Explained that we can do all the work overtime.