Galleria of Smiles - Sand Springs

Dentist

104 W 41st St

Sand Springs, OK 74063

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
I have all ways received top quality service from all the staff and Dr Emami
Extremely satisfied they work with me on my finances to make sure I was happy and received the dental work that I needed so yes very satisfied
S
1 month ago
Got appointment the same day they are always helpful and friendly and they always do the best to solve my problems. I wouldn't go anywhere else they're the best
R
2 months ago
Friendly
The ladies at the front desk were very friendly and welcoming. As well as the rest of the staff. Just nice to walk in to a welcoming office!
C
3 months ago
Very professional, speedy, and thorough. All staff treat you like you are the ONLY patient they have. It is a pleasure to be there.
P
4 months ago
Family friendly
This was my two daughters first experiences at a dentist. The dental hygienist was sooo patient and kind with my very skeptical 4 year old. The 2 year old loved the spit sucker. The dentist was super friendly and even though we didn't spend much time with him I was very pleased with first impressions. Toys in the waiting room would be a great addition, but the wait wasn't long enough for the kids to get to play.
R
4 months ago
great job
Teresa did a wonderful job on my checkup and cleaning. Highly recommend.
Q
4 months ago
Great experience!
The office staff was so friendly and helpful. I received the most thorough dental exam that I have ever had. They are willing to work with you to make sure all of your dental needs are met.
J
4 months ago
Always a positive experience.
Even if you're there to have dental work done and not just having a check up, visiting Dr Emami's office is always a positive experience.
J
4 months ago
Because my previous dental office no longer took my insurance, I needed to find another dentist. My son-in-law recommended Dr Emami so I decided to make an appointment and I was pleased with the experience.
J
4 months ago
High quality friendly and painless
Have been using this dentist office for over 12 years He and his staff are the best I wouldn't go anywhere else for dental work