Galleria of Smiles - Sand Springs

Dentist

104 W 41st St

Sand Springs, OK 74063

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
A God send
This was hands down, the very best experience I've ever had with dental work. All the staff were professional and courteous. A God send to me! Thank you to all the staff! May God continue to bless your business!
M
3 months ago
First Appointment Experience
The last dentist office I had work done at I feel had pricing that was just completely out of reach and tried to get me to do all the work at once instead of suggesting some kind of other more comfortable extended treatment plan. So I ended up never going back. I found Dr. Emammi and the entire staff very professional and fun. They completed a thorough exam, in plain terms explained to me the state of things and suggested a comfortable long term care plan for me. Iā€™m so far very happy to have found my new dental home. Thanks team!
K
3 months ago
Awesome Christian friendly staff
They treat you like family. High quality work and positive attitude to make you feel comfortable and like you are their priority.
S
3 months ago
Consistently Excellent
Went in for a tooth filling and a crown. My dental assistant was Myla, and she was so nice, offering me water and a blanket as I waited in the dental chair for my crown to be made... which didn't take long at all! Myla rocks! And of course, that other guy -- the dentist -- Dr. Justin --- he rocks, too. The staff really knows how to treat their patients; they're always friendly and respectful. Pricing was provided up front and there were no surprises. Thank you for a great experience!
H
4 months ago
Professional, and friendly
This office is top knotch! Staff always greets you with a smile. Both Dr. Emami and Dr. J are very professional and knowledageable! Highly recommend, I have been a patient here for about 12 years and have never had a bad experience.
M
4 months ago
Party place for your mouth
Well this place is the best. People were all in the best of moods and the place was clean and up to date. I am TERRIFIED of dentists in general but I will be returning. It was that good. Thank you Galleria of Smiles and I will be back! Namaste šŸ™šŸ»
K
4 months ago
A very good Dentist office
I have been going here for a few years and recommend it highly.
M
6 months ago
Great Experiance
I just switched to Galleria of Smiles, I give them 5 stars and would highly recommend. Have never seen such professionalism and care.
L
7 months ago
Pleasant vist again and again
I'v been going to Gallaria of smiles for all my dental needs for like 16 years. They are very professional and while you're there it's like you are all that matters. Dr.did an emplant tooth for me and I love it.It's like my real tooth is back.This last visit was a cleaning. The hygienist was so thorough and gentle. My teeth felt so clean!I recommend.
L
7 months ago
Pleasant vist again and again
I'v been going to Gallaria of smiles for all my dental needs for like 16 years. They are very professional and while you're there it's like you are all that matters. Dr.did an emplant tooth for me and I love it.It's like my real tooth is back.This last visit was a cleaning. The hygienist was so thorough and gentle. My teeth felt so clean!I recommend.