Galleria of Smiles - Sand Springs

Dentist

104 W 41st St

Sand Springs, OK 74063

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Relaxing atmosphere
As a person who is not a fan of dentist appointments, the staff was awesome, professional, and made it a very comfortable atmosphere.
J
2 months ago
I high quality service and was very relaxed during my visit.
Everyone, the dentist and assistants were very friendly and professional during my visit. I’m very pleased with the work they did!
C
2 months ago
High quality of workmanship and very proff
Dr was very detailed in what he was doing. He explained each procedure and didn't act like my questions bothered him at all. Office was comfortable and all ladies were very nice.
B
2 months ago
Excellent service.
The staff are nice and professional and Dr Emani was great. I went in expecting to have a tooth pulled and he instead recommended a periodontist for my gums instead. Most dentist I've been to choose to do the most beneficial for their cost but Dr Emani elected to put my mouth health first and in doing so he has a customer for life. I would recommend them to anyone needing honest dental treatment.
J
2 months ago
I was very impressed with my visit to Galleria of Smiles today. I really felt Dr. E. Is a good doctor and I plan to use him as my dentist in the future.
J
2 months ago
I was very impressed with my visit to Galleria of Smiles today. I really felt Dr. E. Is a good doctor and I plan to use him as my dentist in the future.
J
3 months ago
Very good service. Professional and Courteous
Good service
J
3 months ago
Very good service. Professional and Courteous
Good service
B
5 months ago
I have all ways received top quality service from all the staff and Dr Emami
Extremely satisfied they work with me on my finances to make sure I was happy and received the dental work that I needed so yes very satisfied
S
5 months ago
Got appointment the same day they are always helpful and friendly and they always do the best to solve my problems. I wouldn't go anywhere else they're the best