Galleria of Smiles - Sand Springs

Dentist

104 W 41st St

Sand Springs, OK 74063

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
19 hours ago
Excellent service.
The staff are nice and professional and Dr Emani was great. I went in expecting to have a tooth pulled and he instead recommended a periodontist for my gums instead. Most dentist I've been to choose to do the most beneficial for their cost but Dr Emani elected to put my mouth health first and in doing so he has a customer for life. I would recommend them to anyone needing honest dental treatment.
J
2 weeks ago
I was very impressed with my visit to Galleria of Smiles today. I really felt Dr. E. Is a good doctor and I plan to use him as my dentist in the future.
J
2 weeks ago
I was very impressed with my visit to Galleria of Smiles today. I really felt Dr. E. Is a good doctor and I plan to use him as my dentist in the future.
J
3 weeks ago
Very good service. Professional and Courteous
Good service
J
3 weeks ago
Very good service. Professional and Courteous
Good service
B
3 months ago
I have all ways received top quality service from all the staff and Dr Emami
Extremely satisfied they work with me on my finances to make sure I was happy and received the dental work that I needed so yes very satisfied
S
3 months ago
Got appointment the same day they are always helpful and friendly and they always do the best to solve my problems. I wouldn't go anywhere else they're the best
R
4 months ago
Friendly
The ladies at the front desk were very friendly and welcoming. As well as the rest of the staff. Just nice to walk in to a welcoming office!
C
5 months ago
Very professional, speedy, and thorough. All staff treat you like you are the ONLY patient they have. It is a pleasure to be there.
P
6 months ago
Family friendly
This was my two daughters first experiences at a dentist. The dental hygienist was sooo patient and kind with my very skeptical 4 year old. The 2 year old loved the spit sucker. The dentist was super friendly and even though we didn't spend much time with him I was very pleased with first impressions. Toys in the waiting room would be a great addition, but the wait wasn't long enough for the kids to get to play.