Galleria of Smiles - Tulsa

Dentist

8014 S 101st East Ave.

Suite 100

Tulsa, OK 74133

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

galleriaofsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
Great experience and wonderful staff.
Every single time I come here the staff just keeps getting nicer. I don't know how it is possible, but they do it. I had an absolutely wonderful dental hygienist today. She put me at ease and made the experience as pleasant as possible. If I could request her every single time I would. She is so good, I might actually make my next 6 month cleaning appointment. Then Dr. Justin comes in like the rock star he is and makes you feel like family. He always has a smile on his face, and genuinely cares about his patients.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, fun, informative
Smiles from everyone, told me exactly what was needed to be said- the truth! And was a very fun atmosphere.
T
3 weeks ago
5-star experience, very impressive
The girls that work there are very nice and helpful and they work together as a team Dr was outstanding he made me feel like I was part of the family The Dr was very impressive nows what he’s doing. I highly recomend him and his team With out adought it’s a 5 star businesses
A
4 weeks ago
High quality positive attitude very knowledgeable!
Had my first visit (cleaning) with them at the Tulsa location. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Very knowledgeable and proactive! Loved them!
A
2 months ago
Wonderful crew!
Dr Emami and staff are so wonderful. They always make me feel so good about my cleaning and treatment recommendations.
F
2 months ago
Very pleased with my visit.
G
2 months ago
Top-Quality Service!
Galleria of Smiles served me better than any dentist I've ever visited, and I've lived in many places! Beyond their cheerful, state-of-te-art office, the team also offers genuine customer service. Galleria of Smiles is more than a facility; it's a family. A family that makes everyone feel welcome and well taken care of!
B
2 months ago
I have use them for years very professional knowledgeable and are able to work with you
T
2 months ago
Professional and feels like family
I have been with Dr. Emami and his staff for several years. They are up to date with their technology to do the best job for you. Always greeted with a smile and a feeling of family!
C
2 months ago
Great experience
Galleria of Smiles is the best! I appreciate the friendliness of the staff and the care I always receive. The facilities are beautiful and very clean. Great dental experience!