Galleria of Smiles - Tulsa

Dentist

8014 S 101st East Ave.

Suite 100

Tulsa, OK 74133

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

galleriaofsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Insurance an issue.
I have a fee schedule plan. What they call a DMO plan so my new insurance requires me to pick a dentist before I go in to see them. I have been here before and had a decent experience although they did quote me outside my fee schedule for a deep cleaning so if you have this type of insurance be sure you know your fee schedule! I am not on their roster for my insurance so they will not see me. I have lost a crown so I do need a dentist soon. My insurance called them and said they would fax my information but they refused to accept it. I talked to the receptionist earlier today and she offered me a cash payment discount since I cant get in until July 1st. So I have to wait almost 3 weeks to see these people? That wont happen! It's all about the money.
A
5 months ago
Do not go there!
Before I scheduled an appointment for the consultation, I called to find out if the doctor is in the network with my insurance. I got a positive answer so I arrived to my appointment. When we discussed the price, I learned that they are NOT in network for my insurance, that’s why the price for service was extremely high! No one was responsible for misleading me and wasting my time. Careless and disrespectful about others!
A
5 months ago
Do not go there!
Before I scheduled an appointment for the consultation, I called to find out if the doctor is in the network with my insurance. I got a positive answer so I arrived to my appointment. When we discussed the price, I learned that they are NOT in network for my insurance, that’s why the price for service was extremely high! No one was responsible for misleading me and wasting my time. Careless and disrespectful about others!
N
2 years ago
First Class Dental experiance
Doctor Emami and his experienced staff always make me feel welcomed, He applies the latest and best technics, provides first class dentistery and has a good sence of humor. Beatiful clean office with home feeling atmospher and friendly staff that always make you feel welcomed.
R
2 years ago
TOP NOTCH
What a great group, everyone is friendly, love the way they are always willing to help find a way to get things done.. Great customer service...
J
2 years ago
Great place the staff is wonderful and pleasant. Appts are affordable and relaxing Dr. Justin and his staff make the experience very convenient
D
2 years ago
Exam with xrays
Professional, efficient and compassionate staff, technician, and dentist. State of the art facility.
L
2 years ago
Great experience and wonderful staff.
Every single time I come here the staff just keeps getting nicer. I don't know how it is possible, but they do it. I had an absolutely wonderful dental hygienist today. She put me at ease and made the experience as pleasant as possible. If I could request her every single time I would. She is so good, I might actually make my next 6 month cleaning appointment. Then Dr. Justin comes in like the rock star he is and makes you feel like family. He always has a smile on his face, and genuinely cares about his patients.
J
2 years ago
Professional, fun, informative
Smiles from everyone, told me exactly what was needed to be said- the truth! And was a very fun atmosphere.
T
2 years ago
5-star experience, very impressive
The girls that work there are very nice and helpful and they work together as a team Dr was outstanding he made me feel like I was part of the family The Dr was very impressive nows what he’s doing. I highly recomend him and his team With out adought it’s a 5 star businesses