Galleria of Smiles - Tulsa

Dentist

8014 S 101st East Ave.

Suite 100

Tulsa, OK 74133

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

galleriaofsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
High quality positive attitude very knowledgeable!
Had my first visit (cleaning) with them at the Tulsa location. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Very knowledgeable and proactive! Loved them!
A
2 years ago
Wonderful crew!
Dr Emami and staff are so wonderful. They always make me feel so good about my cleaning and treatment recommendations.
F
2 years ago
Very pleased with my visit.
G
2 years ago
Top-Quality Service!
Galleria of Smiles served me better than any dentist I've ever visited, and I've lived in many places! Beyond their cheerful, state-of-te-art office, the team also offers genuine customer service. Galleria of Smiles is more than a facility; it's a family. A family that makes everyone feel welcome and well taken care of!
B
2 years ago
I have use them for years very professional knowledgeable and are able to work with you
T
2 years ago
Professional and feels like family
I have been with Dr. Emami and his staff for several years. They are up to date with their technology to do the best job for you. Always greeted with a smile and a feeling of family!
C
2 years ago
Great experience
Galleria of Smiles is the best! I appreciate the friendliness of the staff and the care I always receive. The facilities are beautiful and very clean. Great dental experience!
M
2 years ago
Friendly staff try to accomadate
A
2 years ago
Awesome everybody there has a million dollar smile et personality, soo professional et courteous!!!
C
2 years ago
Kind friendly service and expertise.
My Dental hygienist, Sadie, was amazing. She knew my fears and helped me through my appt. the dr was fantastic. I always like seeing him! Very patient and knowledgeable. I greatly appreciate this business and everyone that works there.