Galleria of Smiles - Tulsa

Dentist

8014 S 101st East Ave.

Suite 100

Tulsa, OK 74133

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

galleriaofsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Awesome everybody there has a million dollar smile et personality, soo professional et courteous!!!
C
3 years ago
Kind friendly service and expertise.
My Dental hygienist, Sadie, was amazing. She knew my fears and helped me through my appt. the dr was fantastic. I always like seeing him! Very patient and knowledgeable. I greatly appreciate this business and everyone that works there.
B
3 years ago
Excellent Service.
Hygienist Sadie is the best! I recommend booking her. You’re not going to find a better hygienist. She makes you feel calm, relaxed, and she does an excellent job. Thank you Galleria of Smiles for the fantastic caring staff!
A
3 years ago
Pain free, and rejuvenating
L
3 years ago
Professional and very friendly
Amazing staff that made my first visit enjoyable! Recommend Galleria of Smiles 100%
D
3 years ago
I just came from Dr Emami's office and the dental cleaning was amazing. I had a small chip on my front tooth and Dr Armani fixed it right then. You can't even see where the chip was. It's amazing.
M
3 years ago
This place is the best!
I love going for my check ups here. Everybody is just so nice and helpful, they really make you feel welcomed. I really appreciate Dr. Justin and Sadie for taking good care of me they're the best!
A
3 years ago
Such a friendly staff!
I have high anxiety when it comes to any dental work and having a new dentist can be somewhat scary. I had some fillings done without the use of numbing and I walked out of the dentist office feeling great! Dr. Emami surpassed my expectations and I can't thank him and his staff enough at the Tulsa location. They provided me with awesome care and were so kind!
S
3 years ago
Best dental visit ever.
From the phone call to make my appointment to the phone call in the evening to make sure I was doing well this was far better than any dental appointment I have had.
N
3 years ago
Amazing
Today was amazing ! Dr. Justin spent more time wth me than any other Dentist in MY WHOLE LIFE! Wor ked arduously until I was totally happy. Can't thank him enough!