Gallery Dental

Dentist

360 4th Street Sw

Carman, MB R0G 0J0

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gallerydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
17 hours ago
The Best!
Simply the best dental office I've ever been in. Friendly, careful and professional staff. All of them! I live in Winnipeg but work in the valley, so I wouldn't be able to get to any appointments before offices close, leading me to chose Gallery Dental. I'm thrilled I did! Because of my highly positive experiences every time I'm there, even if i no longer worked in the valley, I still would make the drive!
L
1 week ago
Always a pleasant experience
Appreciate the friendly, professional service Gallery Dental provides. Danielle is excellent at her job, gentle and yet thorough.
Response from Gallery Dental
Thanks for the great response Lloyd!
G
4 weeks ago
2-3-2
The Dental Hygienist was very considerate and she did an awesome job!
Response from Gallery Dental
We are glad your first experience at the office was an awesome one George!
V
1 month ago
Dr. Snidal & his assistant were professional and friendly. As I was having a filling before going out for a birthday celebration, Dr. Snidal used a method of freezing that had reduced the time my mouth was frozen - it worked great & I really appreciated the extra care.
Response from Gallery Dental
We hope you had a wonderful Birthday celebration Velma!
V
1 month ago
Appreciate the concern shown, procedures with minimal pain, and provision of samples to assist in bettering my home mouth care. Thank you.
Response from Gallery Dental
I am happy Danielle was able to assist you in your home care routine, if you have any questions please let us know!
D
1 month ago
Great people!
I actually had a really nice time at my cleaning. Professional, thorough, great personality. I felt well cared for.
Response from Gallery Dental
It was a pleasure seeing you in the office yesterday Deb!
J
1 month ago
Still frozen, smiling funny but you did a super job. As always your super friendly selves.
Response from Gallery Dental
We were happy to see your smiling self yesterday, Janice! Thanks for the great review!
S
1 month ago
Service
My crown had broken. I got a quick response to my call and immediate service to have an impression taken, and a temporary crown put in. I appreciated being able to have my problem looked at so quickly. I appreciate the professionalism of the Staff.
Response from Gallery Dental
I am happy we were able to help you out yesterday Sheila!
T
1 month ago
Friendly & Professional
Another good dental visit! Thanks Danielle & Aaron
Response from Gallery Dental
Thanks for taking the time to write this review Tracy, it was great to see you today!
S
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, thorough service. I would highly recommend this business to everybody.
Response from Gallery Dental
Thanks Shirley, we always enjoy having you in the office!