Galligan Family Dentistry

Dentist

11081 Forest Pines Dr. Suite 104

Raleigh, NC 27614

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
Awesome Dentist and staff! This was my first time going here . I was getting a second opinion from another local dentist/franchise in Raleigh. They had told me I needed over 13 fillings and over 4,000 dollars!! My teeth were carefully examined here and x-rayed and I had ZERO CAVITIES!! What a relief. I love my new dentist and the honesty that they all provided as I am a college student paying my own way and working two jobs with no insurance! I feel so blessed to have been recommended here by some family members :) T.C
B
3 years ago
The service was excelent. Very pleased
C
3 years ago
My 5 year old's first visit was today. She did a great job and we are very pleased with how everything went!
P
3 years ago
Always very caring, professional, and good with technology. You don't get treated like a number here.
A
3 years ago
Such nice people! I felt like they were interested in not only my dental problems, but they were considerate of my pocketbook also! Who else would do that in this day and time? Except someone that cares about the whole person! Thank you for exceeding my expectations!
A
3 years ago
As always a very pleasant visit. Office staff, hygienist, and Dr. Galligan are very kind and thorough.
C
3 years ago
Such a wonderful experience! Beautiful, clean, well equipped office; they even have wifi while you wait. Fantastic service from the moment I called in for my appointment. The receptionist was thorough and didn't rush me when I had questions about rates and insurance. The dental hygienist was thorough, gentle, and best of all, friendly! Dr. Galligan was very professional and took the time to answer all of my questions. Overall a fantastic experience that has far surpassed any dental visit I've ever had.
C
3 years ago
The staff is always nice, kind and accommodating!
B
3 years ago
Dr. Galligan is always very pleasant. My appointment went very smoothly, hardly any wait time, the staff is always very nice, and the appointment reminders are great, because I never can remember things like that, with all else that goes on in life. Thanks much!
D
3 years ago
The staff always answers every question I have. They also teach about the processes behind good dental practices.