Galloway Smiles

Dentist

1101 Norton Road

Galloway, OH 43119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Exceptional service and very informative team from the Dr and all around.
S
1 week ago
Professional always nice
Everything was good. I have no problems ,thestaffis always nice.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent in every way
I was having some tooth pain, and they found a crack in the tooth, and filled the tooth with a filling. Did a great job, with no pain at all!
C
1 month ago
The best
I felt very welcomed from the moment I walked in the door. Dr Halderman and his staff were very friendly and professional. I felt I had very competent care.
C
1 month ago
The Best
I received high quality service. I felt welcomed from the moment I entered the office. I couldn’t be happier with Dr Halderman and his staff.
P
1 month ago
Great service
I was made to feel welcome in your office very warm eniviroment everyone was nice. I found my forever dentist . Thanks
M
1 month ago
Enjoyed meeting Dr. Halderman today. He was very personable and pleasant. He was very informative and put me at ease. I am very nervous when having to visit the dentist, but he made me feel good enough to schedule an appointment for an extraction I have been putting off for a while. I was a patient of Dr. Blair's and I believe Dr. Haldrerman will get me though this just as Dr. Blair was able to do.
C
1 month ago
Good 1st experience!
I would definitely recommend to my friends and family. Everyone was nice and accommodating.
B
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service
I live about 25 miles away and would not continue to go here if the service was not great and friendly!
L
2 months ago
Couldn't ask for a better dentist and staff!
Love Dr. H and his staff! Never been a fan of the dental chair (who is?), but they go above and beyond to make you comfortable. They explain exactly what they are going to do before they do it, too. You won't be disappointed.