Galloway Smiles

Dentist

1101 Norton Road

Galloway, OH 43119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
The best
Top notch care from the minute I walked in until I left. Everyone is friendly and nice. They are very accommodating, as well. I would, and do, recommend Galloway Smiles to anyone who needs a good dentist.
C
6 days ago
Dentist Joshua and the great staff was great, so nice to go in and get everything done. A great experience , since I don’t really like going to the dentist, Totally will let everyone know what a great experience.
P
3 weeks ago
professional, friendly and high quality
I have been going to this this office for many years and have had extensive work done. The entire staff has always been very professional, thorough and friendly ; making for a good experience each time.
W
3 weeks ago
Always friendly and easy experience
I like going to Galloway smiles they always get you in on time and get you out as quickly as possible and everyone there is very friendly and willing to go above and beyond
L
3 weeks ago
Best dentist and staff!
Have been going to this office for a few years now, and can't imagine going anywhere else. Timely appointments, wonderful staff and doctor. You won't be disappointed!
S
1 month ago
Always a good visit with professionalism and personal care.
J
2 months ago
First visit
New to area and needed dental services. Everyone was friendly and professional. Definitely will go back for future appointments.
J
2 months ago
Every one very good at their job. Very good to detail. No complaints, will always come back. ty jim
H
2 months ago
very friendly very professional
i really love this dental office. they are very professional and very thorough. have never gotten such good care. give me lots of tips on how to take care of my teeth at home .
T
2 months ago
Highly Professional; Great Staff
I had not seen a dentist in many years and made an appointment for a tooth ache. They took care of the immediate issue and got me on a good path. I had not seen a dentist in awhile due to previous bad experiences. This turned it around.