Galloway Smiles

Dentist

1101 Norton Road

Galloway, OH 43119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Excelent Service
Staff are always professional and attentive. I have been going there for years and would highly recommend the entire staff for their areas of expertise. Dr. Halderman has excellent bedside manner. Keep up the good work!
D
6 days ago
Always Good
The dental hygienists are always friendly. I have been going there for 14 years and they know me and I know them. It is always a casual time. They do a great job cleaning my teeth -- which often need a lot of attention with the dental pick. They are very careful. I highly recommend them. The dentist is kind and sociable, and is always a pleasure to talk with following my teeth cleaning.
C
6 days ago
Team members
Everyone is always a pleasure to work with. Always smiling and helpful!
S
2 weeks ago
...Excellent service and friendly staff with smiles.
I feel very comfortable as a patient. All staff members are friendly and do take an interest in how you are doing.
S
2 weeks ago
...Excellent service and friendly staff with smiles.
I feel very comfortable as a patient. All staff members are friendly and do take an interest in how you are doing.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent dentist and staff
Dr. Halderman is an excellent dentist. The entire staff, including Dr. Halderman, are very thorough, friendly, and patient. We have been going to this practice for over 15 years.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Courteous and professional staff. I always feel like family here. Dr Halderman is super friendly, and explains every detail of any procedure. You wont be disappointed at Galloway smiles.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Staff is wonderful, very friendly makes you feel welcome.
N
4 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
As soon as I walked through the door, Galloway Smiles felt inviting and comfortable. Combine that with a super friendly staff and a professional and pleasant dentist, Dr. Halderman, this office is a win-win!
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
As always the whole team was wonderful and very professional. I had a toothache and they called me back and got me in same day. After xray, Dr Halderman explained my choices very well and I left with problem solved! Thank you