Galloway Smiles

Dentist

1101 Norton Road

Galloway, OH 43119

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Every one very good at their job. Very good to detail. No complaints, will always come back. ty jim
H
2 days ago
very friendly very professional
i really love this dental office. they are very professional and very thorough. have never gotten such good care. give me lots of tips on how to take care of my teeth at home .
T
4 days ago
Highly Professional; Great Staff
I had not seen a dentist in many years and made an appointment for a tooth ache. They took care of the immediate issue and got me on a good path. I had not seen a dentist in awhile due to previous bad experiences. This turned it around.
P
1 week ago
Always friendly and prompt. Dr. Halderman takes the time to ensure you understand any problem you may have. Everyone at this office is so very nice. They make a Nervous Nellie like me feel just fine about being there.
J
2 weeks ago
1st visit
Very friendly and very thorough
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly dentist and wonderful staff
I have been going here since Dr. Blair had the office. And the staff are just are kind as before. Dr. Halderman is friendly and remembers things we talked about at our pervious visit that most dentists forget. I can't wait for my daughter to get old enough to start seeing him.
M
2 weeks ago
Extremely professional, courteous treatment from entire staff
I cannot express enough what a great place and experience I had today. The entire staff was beyond friendly, welcoming and professional. Ronnie was the most kind, gentle assistant. She made sure I was comfortable and made sure my experience was pleasant. Dr. Halderman was a dream. Very professional, friendly and explained everything very thoroughly. If I could give 10 stars I would.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
Dr Halderman and his staff do a great job! Just a routine visit, but they were prompt, professional and friendly, as always!
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Caring Staff
I suffer from severe anxiety and I was there because I was having pain in my teeth. So needless to say my anxiety was through the roof. Dr halderman explained everything he was doing to make me less nervous. When my X-rays were complete he went over my options with me and gave me the pros and cons of both. Everyone was so patient and did everything to make sure that I was comfortable. I’ve gone to this office for years and I highly recommend Galloway Smiles.
D
2 weeks ago
Always concerned for my wellbeing.
Everyone there does a wonderful job keeping me relaxed and calm. I have had a serious fear of dentists from past experiences. My first time there last year was an emergency. The Doc was patient with me and took as much time as I needed to get through what was needed to be done. Highly recommended by myself and my Wife.