Galloway Smiles

Dentist

1101 Norton Road

Galloway, OH 43119

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
I love this team
I love coming to the dentist. It's funny how people loathe going to the dentist. I have always felt that I was their favorite patient. Dr. Halderman is a great dentist and feel very comfortable with them. Martha and Ronnie are great... They always make me laugh and feel comfortable.
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
I appreciate that my appointment was on time. The entire staff was friendly and efficient. Dr Halderman was very thorough and explained what he was doing and why he was doing it. I would definitely recommend Dr. Halderman to anyone looking for a dentist.
B
2 weeks ago
The best!!!!
This was my first experience with Dr. Halderman & I would like to tell everyone how great he is. Great personality, gentle ,informative as well as Dr. Blair. I would highly recommend these dentists.
G
4 weeks ago
Very impressed. Dr and assistants are very thorough and also very personable. Would recommend highly.
J
1 month ago
Great as always. Ronnie is wonderful.
Great as always. Ronnie is wonderful.
P
2 months ago
Annual professional dental check-up
Received a very thorough cleaning and check; staff very friendly and professional; facility very clean and professionally organized.
S
2 months ago
Professional, friendly atmosphere
Wonderful staff! Helpful and knowledgeable! Thank you!
K
3 months ago
Its always a great experience at Blair Dental great people and a pleasant atmosphere.
B
3 months ago
X
The best experience ever. Dr. Blair is the best. Honest informative helpful . Cannot say enough about him & his staff. This was a first time I did not need any numbing & I have been going to dentists for over 50 years. Very gentle. The best there is.
J
3 months ago
Kind and straight-forward.
Everyone at the practice was very kind and straight-forward. They made my benefits understandable and made me feel welcome. Everyone was professional and friendly. Very quick appointment as well