Galva Family Dentistry

Dentist

217 Market St.

Galva, IL 61434

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
7 months ago
Friendly and Great work
All the people here and have the highest respectable service anyone would want.George
M
7 months ago
Professional and very friendly!
I have been there twice now, and both were very good experiences. I had to unexpectedly receive some injections in my mouth and was not too keen on the idea, but the hygienist was excellent, gentle and walked me through the whole process so I didn't have any surprises!
T
7 months ago
Very good service and great experience
Hygienist and dentist were friendly and knowledgeable and quite capable and thorough . Impressed with clean, modern facility and newer technologies that were being used.
E
7 months ago
I am really pleased with the service I received at Galva Family Dentistry! Very professional and exceptionally friendly!
A
7 months ago
Friendly & Professional
We so appreciate the patience, kindness and smiles of all the staff at Galva Family Dentistry.
K
7 months ago
Best dentistry ever...
So friendly, never makes you feel bad. Gives options for treatment as well as payment options... Will never leave this office.. thanks for great service
L
7 months ago
Maggie is the most pleasant person I have ever met, very personable and thoughtful while she is working with you
B
7 months ago
First cleaning
This was my 4 year olds first cleaning. Part way through he broke down because he was hungry, as he normally has an after school snack. Maggie paused and let him eat a small snack we had with us before continuing and made sure to explain every step and let him see the tools so he wouldn't be scared. In the end, he isn't talking about being scared but how cool her toothbrush was.
D
7 months ago
Out with the old...in with the new, crown!
I have been a patient for years at Galva Family Dentistry, they provide such great service and actually care about each patient!
R
7 months ago
Great experience