Gamax Maintenance Services

Cleaning Service

7630 Alabama Avene

Suite 4

Canoga Park, CA 91304

Closed Today Closed

vannuyscleaningservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
100% RELIABILITY & EXCELLENT WORK
As a property manager, I have relied on Gamax Maintenance Services for almost 20 years and have never been disappointed. This is a company that goes above and beyond for their customers. Gamax treats all our clients with the utmost respect and consideration. Gamax follows all Covid procedures and treats everyone with the utmost respect. We would not hesitate to recommend Gamax for any job, large or small.
E
2 days ago
Gammex maintenance for any home business or commercial need
I have worked with this company for over 20 years, not only are they professional efficient thorough and totally fair priced they get each and every job I’ve ever requested done. I’ve hired them over 50 times and have recommended them just as many. Whether you have a home business commercial setting these guys can do it all from power washing the entire exterior and surrounding areas to steam cleaning the insides and outs they organize They can do outstanding handyman work and their men are very efficient and clean and 100% Covid compliant They are considerate to the homeowners and those in the home and they make sure they get the job done right and at the right price. Go gamma maintenance!
G
2 months ago
Excellent Job
Hired Gamex through a mutual friend. They arrived promptly and we did a walk through. I was told6-8 hours. They were cleaning a condo of a family member that moved. It was 9 1/2 hours. They did a fabulous job and the carpets look brand new.
S
3 months ago
No Streaks
GAMAX has been cleaning my windows for the past three years. We have a difficult house with high, divided light windows and I could not be happier. Jaime and Leo did the best job yet. I've been looking for streaks but have not found any. They were very flexible in working in and around the house accommodating our dogs safety. Thank you Leo, Jaime and GAMAX!
L
3 years ago
I hired Gamax to help get our 26 acre ranch ready for its grand reopening after the fires. Their team was hardworking and very polite and did a great job! I couldnt believe how much they were able to achieve in one day and the place was as clean and pristine as I had hoped. We even had one worker who helped us the morning of the big party and he worked tirelessly and graciously and his help was crucial in us being ready on time and the property looking as beautiful as it did. What was great about them as well is that their indoor work was just as good as their outdoor work, the offices and living quarters were made very clean and tidy as were the driveways and the grounds. I would definitely use them again and I'm very grateful for their help!!!
F
3 years ago
We hired Gmax as our cleaning crew for our school. We are extremely happy and satisfy with their professional services. We will definitely continue working with them for the next school year. Mr. William is very professional and easy to work with.
F
3 years ago
We hired Gmax as our cleaning crew for our school. We are extremely happy and satisfy with their professional services. We will definitely continue working with them for the next school year. Mr. William is very professional and easy to work with.
K
5 years ago
Removing glue /oil from concrete floors
We hired Gamax to work on our warehouse floor, they did a excellent job. We were extremely satisfied with their work and will definitely hire them for any future endeavors. Extremely knowledgeable and proffessional
J
6 years ago
Deep clean experts
Great reliable deep cleaning. Have used them several times. Good people
W
6 years ago
High quality Service
I have the highest regard for GAMAX based on the amazing work they have done for me to clean our brand new residence and have it ready for our move in. They were so thorough and efficient that I couldnt have asked for anything more. They advised us how to accomplish this huge task and executed it perfectly. Please use them and save yourself the trouble of bringing anyone else into your home.