Gamber Family Dental

Dentist

2200 Woodman Dr.

Kettering, OH 45420

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
23 hours ago
Everyone there is super friendly!
Great place and a very helpful and friendly staff
J
1 day ago
The best dentist office in Dayton.
I have always received excellent care from this practice for the past 13 years. Dr. Gamber shows his genuine care for his patients and the hygienists are professionally trained, skillful and always do a good job cleaning my teeth. The office staffs are extremely friendly and very helpful therfore each office visit is a pleasant experience to me. I strongly recommend this dental practice.
M
2 weeks ago
They have taken care of my teeth for years and I highly recommend them to anyone who wants to have a healthy mouth.
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Very friendly, professional, and thorough. Highly recommend
M
3 weeks ago
Amazing experience
I was terrified of the dentist due to past experiences but after today I have a different outlook. They are awesome.
R
3 weeks ago
Everyone was very friendly and helpful!
Response from Gamber Family Dental
We really try always to be friendly, cause we love our patients. Thank You Gamber Family Dental
T
3 weeks ago
Quality Service
Thank you to everyone at Gamber Family Dental. I had my semi-annual checkup today which went very well. I had a couple of spots which needed extra time cleaning and it was completed very well.
Response from Gamber Family Dental
You are Great Todd, We are so blessed to have wonderful patients. Gamber Family Dental
K
4 weeks ago
Everyone involved with this practice is great.
Response from Gamber Family Dental
Thank You for your confidence in us. Gamber Family Dental
M
4 weeks ago
Great professional care
Excellent dental practice, been coming here for years, friendly knowledgeable staff that cares about the patients, most important to me a Christian group of people also always helpful in helping me select the best preventative dental care products
Response from Gamber Family Dental
Thank You Michael, we really appreciate you. We have wonderful patients. Gamber Family Dental
S
1 month ago
My experience was awesome
Very professional!!! The Staff explains every procedure thoroughly and really makes you feel relaxed and in good hands.
Response from Gamber Family Dental
Can you believe it Stan that you can feel relaxed at the dental office? Thank You for nice review Gamber Family Dental