Gamber Family Dental

Dentist

2200 Woodman Dr.

Kettering, OH 45420

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
20 hours ago
Compassionate and Patient centered
Gamber Denistry is professional, and patient focused. They care more about the patient as an individual than any dentist I’ve ever used. They truly care about more than just teeth. They love their patients and are very gentle in dealing with them.
L
4 days ago
Highly recommend
I was a patient or Dr. Gamber's predecessor, Dr. Gamber; and I wasn't completely sure ho I would transition to Dr. Gamber because I was such a huge fan of Dr. Henz. Dr. Gamber has most definitely carried on both the quality of dental work and the spirit and atmosphere of the office. I particularly love that he talks me through each step as he is working so that I know what he's doing next in the process. His patience and calming demeanor, in my opinion, make him a superior dentist to work with. Additionally, his passion for mission work and using his talent to be a blessing to those in third world countries is something i deeply respect and admire. The girls on staff are fun, friendly and competent as well. I'm blessed to be a patient at Gamber Family Dental
D
4 days ago
I LOVE my Dental Care! For 30+ years I've been going to the same place!!! I trust no one else with my smile!
J
2 weeks ago
Consultation
Such a pleasant and caring dentist and staff! Dr Gamber and Evelyn came up with a plan and timeline to get the dental work done that I had been putting off. Looking forward to working with the entire staff!!!
B
2 weeks ago
Great service
Everyone there is so nice and they do a good job
Response from Gamber Family Dental
Thank You Beth for your confidence in us! Gamber Family Dental
T
1 month ago
The best in the dental business 👍
The staff are wonderful, caring & friendly people that make you feel at peace ! Love everything about Gamber Family Dental ❤️
Response from Gamber Family Dental
We love you too Ted. We really truly love our pts. Thank You! Gamber Family Dental
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I had come in after over 5 years of not going any dentist. I was afraid, I don’t like needles and tend to but a nervous person in general. I had a very bad cavity that was on the verge of needing a root canal. The staff were so calm and friendly it made me feel relaxed. The doctor was very professional but friendly as well. And the shot didn’t hurt! (A+)The Christ centered atmosphere was wonderful! I definitely recommend this dentist if you are in search of one!
Response from Gamber Family Dental
Thank You Moriah, We are glad to be of help. Gamber Family Dental
S
2 months ago
Consistently high quality
Our family’s dentist for a number of years. Entire staff is consistently kind, professional and high quality in an unashamedly Christian environment. Highly recommend.
Response from Gamber Family Dental
Thank You Stan, We enjoy seeing you everytime you come in. Gamber Family Dental
D
2 months ago
Great service
Always works to ensure patients are well cared for!
Response from Gamber Family Dental
Yes, We like to take care of our pts. Thank You David! Gamber Family Dental
E
2 months ago
I was passing through town and needed work done. Gamber Family Dental fit me in within a few days, and proved to be one of the friendliest, most helpful and skilled dental staff I have ever been to.
Response from Gamber Family Dental
Thank You, we are so glad to be of service for you! Gamber Family Dental