Gamber Family Dental

Dentist

2200 Woodman Dr.

Kettering, OH 45420

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
High Quality service!
Scheduling was a little difficult at first but that’s the price to pay to attend a very skilled dentistry! Was able to rebuild the base under a loose crown that had some real problems. Very pleased!
B
1 week ago
Tooth Saved!
So pleased that Dr. Gamber and Evelyn were able to save a broken tooth/filling that I thought was hopelessly irreparable!
Response from Gamber Family Dental
Thank you Becky, we are all about saving teeth if we can. We are so glad the tooth could be restored. Gamber Family Dental
H
1 month ago
Professional & Caring!
I had an extremely positive experience as my 1st experience at this practus. I was actually given real options and I wasn't tried to be sold into doing something that was too expensive... I can see that they really do care about their patients and they really try to help us look our very best! Everyone here is extremely professional, and very carrying at this office.
Response from Gamber Family Dental
We love to make our patients feel at ease and we love for them to have a great experience here. Thank you, for your kind words, we appreciate you. Gamber Family Dental
J
1 month ago
Everything was good
Response from Gamber Family Dental
Thank you! We are glad everything was good, you have been coming here along time. Gamber Family Dental
M
1 month ago
Top quality dental service and even better staff
I have never been more satisfied with how I was treated and the quality of care I received. The staff is amazing!
Response from Gamber Family Dental
Thank You Matt for the very thoughtful and encouraging review, we do ame to please. Gamber Family Dental
M
1 month ago
Top quality professionals
Friendly and thoughtful people who hold high standards of dental service in all areas.
Response from Gamber Family Dental
Oh my goodness. Thank you so much for your awesome review Marge. You are an awesome patient and we value you Gamber Family Dental
M
1 month ago
Top quality dental service!
Everyone is friendly and does their best to provide top quality service with a smile. I would highly recommend to anyone.
H
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, understanding
I have a lot of anxiety about going to the dentist. They all were so kind and friendly and put me completely at ease. I really love it there.
Response from Gamber Family Dental
Heather we are happy we where able to put you at ease! Thank you for your awesome review. Sincerely amber Family Dental
C
2 months ago
Thanks leslie you did a great job!!!!
Response from Gamber Family Dental
Your welcome :)
R
2 months ago
Everyone there is super friendly!
Great place and a very helpful and friendly staff
Response from Gamber Family Dental
Thank you Rob for your awesome review. We are glad we could help you. See you soon Sincerely Gamber Family Dental