Gamber Family Dental

Dentist

2200 Woodman Dr.

Kettering, OH 45420

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Outstanding in every way!
Response from Gamber Family Dental
Thank you so much! We appreciate you very much :) Gamber Family Dental
S
4 weeks ago
Top-notch
Dr. Gamber and staff are the ones we’ve trusted for consistently high quality dental care in a professional Christ-honoring environment through the years.
Response from Gamber Family Dental
Hello Stan, thank you for trusting in us for your Dental needs. Our heart is to be Christ centered in our Office. Thank you, Gamber Family Dental
B
4 weeks ago
Highly recommend
I went in for a filling. I waited less than 5 minutes before I was called back. There was absolutely no pain during the entire procedure. I have been a patient of the practice over 25 years and we have always gotten extremely good care by everyone in this office. This is a very caring and competent practice.
Response from Gamber Family Dental
Yes Barb, you have been a pt. here for a very long time, and we really appreciate you, thank you for the confidence you have in us. Gamber Family Dental
G
1 month ago
Great service.
I asked and received an appointment to fix 2 teeth. The appointment was about 5 weeks away. Today i was called and asked if I could fill a canceled time this afternoon. As I was examined 2 additional problems were found, and they fixed them also. Procedure was pain free, and the Dr. and staff were all friendly and proffesional. Great service from them all.
Response from Gamber Family Dental
George, you are such a great patient to have here. We appreciate your vote of confidence in us! Thank you, Gamber Family Dental
C
1 month ago
What a great staff
First time ever having anything major done and the staff and dentist made it very clear what was going on and made me feel at ease. I enjoyed my experience.
Response from Gamber Family Dental
Chris, we are very happy that you enjoyed your experience with us. We try to do the best we can Thank you, Gamber Family Dental
M
1 month ago
Great service all around
From the first call in to make my first appt to making my appt. Followup calls to help with Insurance and checking in top notch. Could not have been a better experience. The dental hygienist was very kind and patient with me knowing I do not like to go to the dentist. Dr. Gamber was very professional and helpful. If you are looking for a new dentist for you or your family you will not be disappointed
Response from Gamber Family Dental
We so loved reading your awesome review :) Thank you so much, we think you are top notch as well! Thank you Gamber Family Dental
R
1 month ago
Went to this office for years when Dr. Henz had it. He was a great Dentist. Didn't go for several years because of insurance loss. I had a crown fall out after all most 10 years. I called the office and found out that Dr Gamber had taken the office over and told them what had happened and they got me in the same day and took care of it and put it back in place for me .If I have anymore dental problems sure will go back to this office.
Response from Gamber Family Dental
Roger , we are so glad to have you back :) Call us if you have anything else going on. Thank you, Gamber Family Dental
J
1 month ago
I have been goong to this office for over 30 years. The office staff is very professional and friendly. You are always treated very well during visits and Dr. Gamber is an excellent dentist.
Response from Gamber Family Dental
Jim, thank you for your special review. We feel we have the best patients in our Office. Thank you Gamber Family Dental
I
1 month ago
Speedy Care
I went in, and had my teeth cleaned in about 30 minutes. This was my second time in the office however. They were very quick, and appreciated the conversations I had with the dentist that cleaned my teeth. Everyone there is great.
Response from Gamber Family Dental
Isaac it was a pleasure to serve you :) Thank you Gamber Family Dental
T
1 month ago
Excellent Care
I am so grateful for Gamber Family Dentistry. I had a bridge placed in over 30 years ago that became loose following my recent surgery. They made room in the schedule for me and took great care in getting my bridge repaired. Within two hours it was like "brand new." The staff is incredibly welcoming and smiles and laughter abound. I highly recommend Dr. Alex Gamber as he is highly professional, possesses great empathy with his patients, and is very detailed in his work. Thanks again for taking such good care of me and my family!
Response from Gamber Family Dental
Tom, we are so happy to be able to help you out quickly :) Thank you Gamber Family Dental