Gamber Family Dental

Dentist

2200 Woodman Dr.

Kettering, OH 45420

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Highly recommend them
This was my first time visiting this dentist. The staff was very friendly. Leslie the hygienist did a great job of cleaning my teeth and calming my nerves. Dr. Gamber was pleasant and thorough. I started recommending this dentist to my family and friends as soon as I left their office!!!
L
4 days ago
No one wants to go to the dentist but since I have to go, I will only go to Gamber Family Dental. Everyone is very friendly, helpful and Dr. Gamber is very good. The dental Hygienists are all very good and easy to talk with. On top of everyone being friendly, their prices very reasonable. I would recommend Gamber Family Dental to everyone.
A
1 week ago
Caring above and beyond
Dr. Gamber and his team are incredible! Always kind and polite and make you feel like you really matter. Dr. Gamber did extra research about our needs, and we really appreciate the extra effort!
Response from Gamber Family Dental
Thank you so much for your precious words and caring for us. Warm Regards Phyllis
R
2 weeks ago
Kind and Great Experience
The staff was very kind and accommodating to my whole family throughout our treatment. They provided excellent care and helped us understand what was being done as well as steps for future care.
Response from Gamber Family Dental
Thank you so much for your wonderful comments! Warm Regards, Gamber Family Dental
C
3 weeks ago
Great job
Response from Gamber Family Dental
Thank You Cindy! We think you are Great Too! Warmest Regards, Gamber Family Dental
D
1 month ago
Great experience
We have been very pleased switching to Gamber Family Dental. I recently had two teeth filled. This was the first time I had any fillings done. The staff took the time to explain the procedure, and kept me informed throughout. It was a smooth process and I remained very comfortable throughout. Our family loves this dentist office!
Response from Gamber Family Dental
Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We are glad you chose us for you dental care.
R
1 month ago
Friendly, caring and GREAT WORK
I had to have a cavity filled this afternoon in Kettering, Ohio and the team at Gamber Family Dental was wonderful. Dr. Gamber explained everything that was going to happen, made sure I was comfortable and numb and got right to work. Evelyn made sure the filling was perfect and my bite was flawless when I left the office. I have recommended them to anyone who asks!
Response from Gamber Family Dental
Thank you Ryan for this great review. We strive to do the best work anyone could possibly imagine.
M
1 month ago
Friendly, great service,professional
Dr Gamber and all there are wonderful people! Going to the dentist is a pleasant experience.
Response from Gamber Family Dental
Thank you Maria! We think you are pretty wonderful too!
P
1 month ago
Friendly and efficient. Teeth looked wonderful after they were cleaned. Kristin had a very gentle touch.
Response from Gamber Family Dental
Thank you for the review Pat. We agree Kirsten is awesome!
D
2 months ago
I have been a patient for over 20 years, love the staff, feel like family. No pain dentistry.
Response from Gamber Family Dental
Hi Devon, thank you for the review. We feel like your family here!