Gamber Family Dental

Dentist

2200 Woodman Dr.

Kettering, OH 45420

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
The most beautiful and experienced group of people! Love them all!
Response from Gamber Family Dental
We love you too Shirley :)
B
1 week ago
Valentine's Day cleaning
Kirsten has been on me about improving my brushing habits and had me switch to a Sonicare toothbrush. It's helped immensely, I earned my first good star in a long time! Sounds funny coming from a 47 year old man, but teeth have always been strong gums have always been my downfall. Kirsten has helped change that. Thank you Kirsten
Response from Gamber Family Dental
Brian we are so glad you finally got your Star! You are such a great person! See you on your next check up and i am sure you will get another Star :) Sincerely, Gamber family Dental
D
1 week ago
The Best Dentist in the Area!
I have been with this dentist for many years and would never consider a change. Very ethical! They are just like family and treat you as such!
J
1 week ago
Great family dentist
I have been a patient for a very long time. I have had nothing but a great experience with Dr. Gamber and the staff. Very personal and friendly. You will feel at home here
C
2 weeks ago
Nothing but the best here!
I have been going here for some years now, and they are always nice and professional. Its a great family environment. Very caring!
P
2 weeks ago
The best dentist & staff ever βœοΈπŸ™πŸ‘
Here’s a wonderful dental practice that is such a caring & friendly place for you & your family to have confidence in as they take care of all your dental needs βœοΈπŸ™πŸ‘
Response from Gamber Family Dental
Thank you Pastor Ricci. You are the best! Sincerely, Gamber Family Dental
C
3 weeks ago
You gus are perfect
They are so good they are so professional.
C
3 weeks ago
You gus are perfect
They are so good they are so professional.
Response from Gamber Family Dental
Thank you so much for your confidence in us. Sincerely, Daniela@ Gamber Family Dental
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Not Pushy!
Everybody is warm and friendly at this office. That sets you at ease. And they were patient with my child.
Response from Gamber Family Dental
Thank you so much for your great review. We are Family oriented and love children. Daniela at Gamber Family Dental
N
3 weeks ago
Best Family Dental Group around town. Our family has been going here forever. We LOVE everyone like our own family. Very kind and loving professional staff.
Response from Gamber Family Dental
Thank you Nancy. We love you too! Daniela Gamber Family Dental