Gamber Family Dental

Dentist

2200 Woodman Dr.

Kettering, OH 45420

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
Painless and fascinating experience
I had a crown made and was very surprised it was a one visit treatment. A really awesome experience, the staff kept me informed all the while.
M
1 week ago
High Quality service, professional& kind
Awesome!!!! Felt Comfortable with everyone that assisted! Dr Gamble very gentle & kind!
Response from Gamber Family Dental
We are so glad we made you feel comfortable :) Gamber Family Dental
W
1 week ago
Quality and Service without equal.
To sum it all up I am actually looking forward to a dentist visit. Enough said :-)
Response from Gamber Family Dental
Hello Wilfred. Thank you for your awesome review and it was nice seeing you again :) Gamber Family Dental
Z
1 week ago
Excellent teeth cleaning and x-rays today! Can't wait for my next appointment.😁
Response from Gamber Family Dental
Hello Zac, we cant wait for your next visit either. Happy Holidays Gamber Family Dental
K
2 weeks ago
Very satisfied with the service I received @ the Gamber family dentist facility. I was treated like family.y
Response from Gamber Family Dental
Hello Katie, thank you for your awesome review. Gamber Family Dental
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff. The price for implant is reasonable. I am recommended my fiancé to be his dentist
Response from Gamber Family Dental
Thank you Maria for your great review :) Gamber Family Dental
C
3 weeks ago
Great people - Great Follow-up - Great service
Anyone can be good once or twice... Gamber Family Dental AND Dr. Henz (Previous Dentist before Dr, Gamber) have been consistently excellent for many years!
Response from Gamber Family Dental
Thank you Carl. We think you are great too! Gamber Family Dental
B
3 weeks ago
Great Family Service
This was my 4 year old daughters first time at the dentist and Leslie did a great job making her feel comfortable.
Response from Gamber Family Dental
Amber is such a great little patient, she did really well. We are glad she and you felt comfortable Gamber Family Dental
K
3 weeks ago
Amazing service and the best staff ever!!
It’s like going to visit family and have your teeth taken care of all in one place! From the moment you walk through the door you’re greeted with friendly smiles and they continue through your visit! They give great advice and are gentle! They also have many different services that they provide. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Response from Gamber Family Dental
Thank you Kimberly for your great review. We consider our patients family and we always want them to feel comfortable :) Gamber Family Dental
C
4 weeks ago
Great service. Make you feel good thru the whole process
Response from Gamber Family Dental
Thank you Cory. We are glad that you felt comfortable thru out your visit with us. Gamber Family Dental