Gamboa Family Dentistry

Dentist

2207 Evans St.

Suite B

Greenville, NC 27834-6408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gamboafamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
So Professional!
Christina is on top of Apex Mountain of dental cleaning!
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Todd, thank you for your kind words. We will pass them along to Christina.
O
2 weeks ago
High Quality and Friendly Service
Super friendly staff. Very open and informative. Worth going back and establishing care.
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Obioma, thank you for your kind review. We enjoyed your visit with us.
P
3 weeks ago
Quick, professional service
Had a tooth extracted felt no pain, was in and out of the office in 45 minutes. Still feels good 8 hours later. Very attentive staff and doctor, clear explanation of procedure and warnings of what to expect during procedure and during recovery. Easy to schedule an appointment that fit my schedule. Overall as good as a trip to the dentist could be.
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Pete, thank you for your kind review. We appreciate it.
P
1 month ago
Professional and efficient
Friendly staff, short wait time, considerate doctor, all options explained in detail so that I could understand enough to make an informed decision, great first visit.
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Pete, thank you for your great review. We will be here to get started as soon as you are.
J
1 month ago
Best family dentist in North Carolina and the most wonderful staff
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Julius, thank you for your kind review. It means a lot to us.
K
1 month ago
Quality service!
Great experience as always. Very professional, friendly, and efficient.
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Kit, thank you for your kind review. We really appreciate it.
J
1 month ago
Great Experience
My first visit to Gamboa Family Dentistry was perfect. The entire staff was friendly and did an excellent job. I'm actually excited for my next visit!
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Jake, thank you for your kind review. We enjoyed your visit with us.
J
1 month ago
Great Dentist & staff
First time ever going to the dentist & I must say my first time was GREAT. Everyone was so nice & professional. Can't wait to see what my next visit is going to be like. I would recommend this office to anyone. GREAT JOB!!
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Jessica, thank you for your kind review. It was nice meeting you.
M
2 months ago
Best dentist and staff in town
As always, I can't brag enough about Dr. Gamboa and his staff. You don't have to wait to be seen, everyone is so nice and professional, and you get treated with respect. I can't think of one bad thing to say. I highly recommend Dr. Gamboa; he's the best!!
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Melissa, thank you for your kind review. We really appreciate it.
G
2 months ago
I have been going to Gamboa dentistry for over a year now and i am very pleased with their services. The staff is very friendly and polite . I recommend Gamboa dentistry to all my friends . Dr. Gamboa is very prompt at getting back to you if their is an emergency and I appreciate that. i am satisfied with their services. They have state of the art equipment and very little wait time . I would definitely give them 5 stars
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Glenda, thank you for your incredible review. We really appreciate it.