Gamboa Family Dentistry

Dentist

2207 Evans St.

Suite B

Greenville, NC 27834-6408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gamboafamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Great service and customer service
My experience was great here! They made me feel very comfortable and everything was so easy. I will definitely go back!
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Carrie, thank you for your kind review. We really appreciate it.
D
2 weeks ago
Great customer care
The staff is fantastic. Dr. Gamboa is a great dentist and caring person.
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Diane, thank you for your kind review. We always enjoy your visits with us.
G
2 weeks ago
Rapid and painless repair of a chipped tooth!
I mistakenly believed one of my crowns had gone missing, and made an appointment to be fitted for another. Dr. G quickly diagnosed that I had chipped the tooth, and lost part of a filling. He was able to painlessly repair the tooth, perform a complete exam, and have me on my way in an hour. Five star review for this practice!
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Giovanni, thank you for your kind review. We are glad we were able to fix you up to your satisfaction.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent as Always
I arrived for my 6 month teeth cleaning and was in the waiting room less than 5 minutes. The hygienist was courteous and efficient. Dr. Gamboa was friendly as usual as he inspected my teeth. I was out of the office in 30 minutes and had no cavities. I highly recommend Gamboa Family Dentistry!
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Jake, thank you for your kind review. When you take care of your teeth, our job is easier and you don't have to spend a lot of time with us.
A
3 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
Outstanding job cleaning my teeth (as they have always done). They made sure I was comfortable and relaxed. Very professional, friendly and got in and out quick. No waiting around or wasting time checking in or out. Dr. Gamboa’s examination of my teeth was thorough and informational. He and his staff are comfortable to talk to and genuinely care about me and my dental care. I feel perfectly comfortable knowing they are overseeing the health of my teeth. My teeth feel clean, healthy and great!! See you in 6 months for my next cleaning.
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Alan, thank you for your amazing review. We are happy to have you as a patient.
J
4 weeks ago
When you walk into the office, staff treat you with open arms. Excellent service. Friendly and will to explain anything that you may have questions about.
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Joy, thank you for your kind review. We really appreciate it.
K
4 weeks ago
High quality, professional and very friendly.
Wonderful doctor and staff, so very glad to have them as our new dentist!!
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Kim, thank you for your kind comments. We are happy you chose us as your dental provider.
J
1 month ago
Great place
Worked on 4 teeth a little sore but no pain
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Jeffrey, thank you for your kind review. We really appreciate it.
V
1 month ago
High quality service
LOVE this office❤️ Pain free cleanings always. Been going here about 4 years and we never dread it. I recommend Dr. Gamboa. Very nice😃
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Vicki, thank you for your kind review. We really appreciate it.
M
1 month ago
1st visit very professional and competent
The staff was very professional and friendly. Dr Gamboa was thorough in his assessment of my dental problem and explained what he was doing as the visit went along. I plan to return for my dental cleaning soon.
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
MH, thank you for your kind comments. We are glad you had a good visit with us.