Gamboa Family Dentistry

Dentist

2207 Evans St.

Suite B

Greenville, NC 27834-6408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gamboafamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
16 hours ago
Friendly, knowledgeable, quick.
So glad we found Gamboa Family Dentistry. Everyone is so nice! Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Brandis, thank you for your kind review. We are glad you found us too!
J
4 days ago
Establish care
I was explained everything, we discussed my needs and how to best address my teeth. Comfortable, inviting environment. Very nice staff! Recommend this team!
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Jennifer, thank you for your kind review. We are glad to have you on board.
B
6 days ago
High quality service
Went it today to get a cavity filled. Fast and painless. Made sure that I was comfortable throughout the whole process. The staff are so very friendly. Will not go anywhere else.
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Brandon, thank you for your kind review. We always try to make dental work painless.
G
6 days ago
Very friendly staff and professional service.
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Glenn, thank you for your kind review. We really appreciate it.
L
7 days ago
Very family feeling. Everyone is so nice. Very clean. Very professional. I love everybody there including that special Dr. Gamboa. Love this office.
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Linda, thank you for your kind review. We are happy to have you as a patient.
A
1 week ago
Great Service!
I’ve been going here a long time and the service is consistently good. Staff is friendly and they get you in and out fast. Dr. Gamboa is always a delight and explains everything so that you can understand.
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Aleta, thank you for your kind review. We really appreciate it.
D
1 week ago
Cheerful greetings, very little wait time, hygienist is very competent and friendly. Dr. Gamboa is very professional, concerned about every aspect of my dental care, clear about any concerns/upcoming work needed and provides a take-home sheet of current state of oral health. He personally inspects all work done by others. Very impressed by technology used at every level, making this a "one-stop" office so that you are ensured the same superior quality of work throughout.
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Debi, thank you for your kind review. It means a lot to us.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Fast, Individualized and Effective
The staff were all very welcoming and friendly. they were quick, but, did effective, thorough and wonderful work. They listened to the patient and responded accordingly with a special treatment program. ONLY regret!! Why didn't we go here years ago??
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Miller, thank you for your kind review. We really appreciate it.
S
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
As always, I had an excellent visit with Dr. Gamboa and his staff. They were very helpful and made me understand what my problem was and what the next steps were going to be. They also set up my appointment with the consultant which I deeply appreciate.
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Syed, thank you for your kind review. We are very lucky to work with excellent specialists who will take amazing care of you.
B
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend Dr. Gamboa’s practice for friendly and professional staff. Received excellent care from Dr. Gamboa.
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Barbara, thank you for your kind review. We really appreciate it.