Gamboa Family Dentistry

Dentist

2207 Evans St.

Suite B

Greenville, NC 27834-6408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gamboafamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Always a good experience
Everything from the front desk to the back of the building there is always positive energy will be back next week for more
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Kevin, thank you for your kind review. We look forward to your next visit with us.
L
5 days ago
Implant
This was my first implant and Dr. Gamboa and his staff were wonderful. He explained everything and the procedure went great.
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Lillie, thank you for your kind review. We are glad you had a good experience.
D
6 days ago
The office staff is always friendly. They provide great service and perform it Professionally. A real asset to the community.
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Donnie, thank you for your kind review. We always enjoy your visits with us.
S
1 week ago
High Quality Service and Professional staff
As a new patient this was a wonderful experience. The staff is friendly and customer service oriented. This was by far my best dental appointment ever.
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Sidette, thank you for your kind review. We are glad to have you on board.
C
1 week ago
Very friendly people who really try to put you at ease. They really know their stuff.
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Calvin, thank you for your kind review. It means a lot to us.
J
1 week ago
Always great!
Excellent personnel, Devon was my hygienist today and she’s very professional and kind every time she sees me. I have had recommended Gamboa Dentist to all my friends and family and whoever I met.
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Jennifer, thank you for your nice review. We will pass along your comments to Devon.
R
2 weeks ago
Where to begin....I had the first appointment of the day. I arrived 15 minutes early.....the door was already unlocked and open. I was greeted with a "good morning" and a smile. This was the low point of my appointment. Devon was my hygienist. She was meticulous in the cleaning of my teeth. I was very please with my time at the office. The next section of this form deals with my ability or inability to recommend Dr. Gamboa to other people. I continue to come to he for my dental needs......that is my answer....I keep coming back.
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Ron, thank you for your amazing review. We always enjoy your visits with us.
M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful
First time at Dr G’s office. My experience was wonderful. Everyone was prompt, the atmosphere was clean & chaos free. The hygienist I had was amazing, so friendly and informative! She let me know what she was about to do, why it needed to be done, how it was going to feel etc... literally every person I came into contact with had a smile on their face and a positive attitude! My cleaning was thorough and I’ll be back to have some previous fillings fixed in January. I think I’ve finally found my dentist!
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Mary, thank you for your kind review. We are glad you had a positive experience.
L
2 weeks ago
Top notch!
Great visit as always. Professional staff and Dr. Gamboa is great! Highly recommended.
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Laura, thank you for your nice review. We really appreciate it.
H
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Fast
Great visit. Arrived on time, signed one a paper and was taken to a private ofc so a hassle free process. Noticed they had a display of wrapped disposable toothbrush (with toothpaste) available in the bathroom which I availed myself of and apprciated not having coffee breath ahead of the visit! Good cleanining. Doctor was friendly and fast, but not rushed so asked a couple questions and all was done! Less than an hour with xrays!
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
HW, thank you for your kind review. We always try to run on time because we know your time is valuable.