Gamboa Family Dentistry

Dentist

2207 Evans St.

Suite B

Greenville, NC 27834-6408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gamboafamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Prompt service, friendly staff
I was pleasantly surprised on my first visit to this office. Very prompt, friendly, no pain and took care of my problem within minutes! Definitely a positive experience. Extremely pleased with service and pleasantly surprised at my out of pocket cost!
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Marsha, thank you for your kind review. We are glad we surpassed your expectations.
J
1 week ago
Fantastic Experience Every Time!
I always have a fantastic experience when I have an appointment! The staff is excellent and very friendly - Devon always does a great job really seems to enjoy her work and Dr. Gamboa is such a pleasure work with. Best dental care in the Greenville, NC area!
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Jay, we appreciate your nice words. Thank you.
V
1 week ago
High quality service always
We are never scared to go to Dr. Gamboa and his staff. Never experience pain from the gentle cleanings we get from the hygienists. He crowned my molar and it has beef 2 years going strong. Very friendly and professional ❤️😃
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Vicki, thank you for your kind review.
M
2 weeks ago
The staff were friendly and there was no wait time. The hygienist was gentle and personable. Dr. Gamboa was fast and friendly.
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Melissa, thank you for your kind review.
R
3 weeks ago
Great service & great attitudes!
Just finished my 4 visit with this team and they are amazing! They always brighten my day and have you in and out!
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Ryan, thank you for your kind review. We appreciate it.
C
3 weeks ago
Repair
Awesome Dr. and staff. I thank God that I found them! Please give them a visit. You will thank me! My denture was repaired perfectly in less than 7 hours! The office is also very clean and cheerful.
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Candy, thank you for your nice words. We're glad we were able to help you.
S
3 weeks ago
Awesome care
Professional staff, friendly, great care, Dentist Gamboa is very conscientious and we LOVE Carol who has assisted with my kids dental needs for a gazillion years...the kindest heart of all!
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Susan, thank you for your kind review. We'll pass along your comments to Carol.
B
3 weeks ago
Did a great job making my son comfortable during his treatment, and staff was very friendly and knowledge about insurance.
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Barbara, thank you for your kind review. We enjoyed your son's visit with us.
A
3 weeks ago
Awesome family dentistry practice
LOVE LOVE LOVE Dr. Gamboa and his staff. They are professional and very personable. They are also WONDERFUL with children (I have a 4 and 8 year old). This practice is also very reasonably priced compared to other options in the Greenville area. We switched after seeing another "fancy" practice in town that was going to charge us 3x as much for procedures like fillings. They were a great practice too but we just couldn't afford it. We highly recommend Dr. G and his staff to anyone we know looking for dental work!
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Abby, thank you for your kind review. We appreciate it.
N
3 weeks ago
I love this practice! Everyone is always so kind, even if I show up on the wrong day :) Everyone is friendly and genuine. I did find out today that I can't put lipstick on after having a fluoride treatment......... Enjoy your weekend.
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Nonie, thank you for your kind review. We enjoyed your last two visits with us ;-)