Gamboa Family Dentistry

Dentist

2207 Evans St.

Suite B

Greenville, NC 27834-6408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gamboafamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Excellent experience as a new patient
Quick but thorough appointment, informative of options for services to meet my unique needs, friendly and professional staff, relaxing atmosphere!
G
2 days ago
Thanks, positive experience
Staff are awesome!
S
6 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I have always had a very good experience with Dr. Gamboa and his staff - Christina and Devon. They do a fantastic job. Keep it up!
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Syed, thank you for your kind words. It is always nice to see your name on our schedule.
L
2 weeks ago
Great for kids
Christina did a superb job with my 6 year old. She made it fun and calmed down his nerves . She also looked at my 3 year old’s teeth to get him used to the whole situation. Many places don’t allow parents to come in the back. I appreciated how they were very open to parent being in the room . Dr Gamboa is an excellent dentist for our family.
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Laila, thank you for your kind comments. Your kids are great little patients.
R
3 weeks ago
I love the atmosphere at this place. Everyone is so friendly and considerate. I really don't mind going to the dentist. lol
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Rosemary, thank you for your nice words. We appreciate them.
T
3 weeks ago
The best
I am so happy to be a patient with this dentist, he is awesome! He fixed something that another dentist had started and ending up quoting me way higher than originally discussed, for something that I didn’t know was completely unnecessary. Dr. Gamboa was able to fix it for about $100. He gave me back my confidence in my smile. I am so grateful to him. He is very honest, professional and funny. The staff are amazing as well!
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Tonya, thank you for your kind review. We really appreciate it.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service!
As always, a wonderful office visit with Dr. Gamboa! All of his staff are friendly and sweet people. I'm grateful for finding such an awesome dentist and his team!
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Jenna, thank you for your kind comments. We really appreciate them.
L
3 weeks ago
So friendly!
Got in on an emergency visit when a bonding fell off this morning. New patient to the office and now a forever one! Thank you for such amazing service!
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Lindsae, thank you for your kind review. We enjoyed meeting you.
C
1 month ago
Quality service. Friendly professional staff.
I always receive quality service at each visit. The staff is friendly and very professional.
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Connie, thank you for your kind review. We really appreciate it.
M
1 month ago
Had a cracked tooth fixed and it went so well! I had been dreading it for a couple weeks but was so surprised at how well it went! Dr. Gamboa and his staff are always so patient and kind. Always put me at ease! Wonderful experience for a dental appt.
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Marsha, thank you for your kind review. We are glad your visit ended with a good outcome.