Gamboa Family Dentistry

Dentist

2207 Evans St.

Suite B

Greenville, NC 27834-6408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gamboafamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Professional Experience
My experience at Gamboa Family Dentistry was great. The staff is very courteous and friendly. I really enjoy going there.
S
3 days ago
I was really worried about being a toothless "hillbilly" You all solved it in a very quick 20 min. Thank you! ! So glad Melissa found you and now we benefit from your service too. Happy weekend to all! Sherry Harrell
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Sherry, thank you for your kind review. We really appreciate it.
R
1 week ago
My experience at your office was excellent, from the moment I walked in the receptionist was very polite and attentive. Once inside Devon made sure I was comfortable. We talked and laughed during the cleaning which helped me to relax. After the cleaning, Dr Gamboa came in and went over my x-ray and checked my teeth and decided what needed to be done to get my teeth in shape. He also was very nice as usual. After I saw Dr Gamboa, my visit was just about over, Devon gave me my goody bag, which I love and escorted me to the front desk to get my copy of my work order and the pricing chart. This too is very helpful and organized. My visit was excellent, I have no complaints. I want to thank everyone for their kindness!
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Renee, thank you for your amazing review. We are speechless!
L
1 week ago
Great professional care
Friendly greeting. Prompt service. Hygienist was outstanding, friendly, and very professional. Dr. Gambia is a tremendous dentist.
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Linda, thanks for the kind words. We really appreciate them.
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional!
Melane had a cavity filled today and, as always, Dr. Gamboa and his staff were awesome! Melane's experience was great...no complaints! Thanks again for your compassion...you're the best!!
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Melissa, thank you for your kind review. Melane is a great patient.
T
3 weeks ago
Outstanding, friendly service
Quick, painless filling performed in a friendly professional manner.
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Terry, thank you for your kind review. We try to fix things while they are small for a more pleasant experience.
S
1 month ago
I never thought I'd say a dental appointment was pleasant, but it is true!! Thank you for your thoughtful, considerate, and professional service. Sherry Harrell
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Sherry, thank you for your kind review. We really appreciate it.
K
1 month ago
Great Practice
I have been a patient of Gamboa Family Dentistry for about three years now - I was "inherited" from Dr. Cargill. I've had several painless procedures and it's the best office and support staff ever. They treat patients with compassion and courtesy.
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Kathy, thank you for your amazing review. We are lucky to have you as a patient.
T
1 month ago
Excellent service and wonderful staff
Dr. Gamboa and his staff are amazing. Always friendly and very concern about your needs as a patient. I really enjoy going to the dentist now just because of them.
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Tawada, thank you for your kind review. You are a great patient.
H
2 months ago
Very pleasant
They were very nice from the time I walked into the door until when I left. Very nice staff!!!!
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Holly, thank you for your kind review. We really appreciate it.