Gamboa Family Dentistry

Dentist

2207 Evans St.

Suite B

Greenville, NC 27834-6408

Open Today By Appointment

gamboafamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Best dentist trip ever
Everyone was so professional and very approachable. The staff was easy to befriend and we had good conversation that made the time pass quick.
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
T G, thank you for your kind review. We enjoyed your visit with us.
P
5 days ago
The office is clean and comfortable. The office staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Gamboa is friendly and caring as well as his staff. Tjis is the only offfice where I can get my teeth cleaned and not leave with fingernail prints in my palms. I love this place!!!
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Paula, thank you for your kind review. We really appreciate it.
M
7 days ago
Friendly, Efficient, On Time
My first time at Gamboa. I went in for a cleaning and Devin was very nice, thorough and friendly. Dr. Gamboa came in to check my teeth and I found him to be patient and generally matter of fact. I was in and out in an hour! I will definitely be returning.
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Michelle, thank you for your kind review. We really appreciate it.
K
1 week ago
Everyone at this office is amazing! Dr. Gamboa does a great job and is wonderful at making it a much more comfortable experience...he even noticed I was anxious over the numbing injections and did a great job keeping them totally pain free! They are very quick and efficient and I will definitely recommend to friends. Thanks so much!
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Kristen, thank you for your kind review. You are a great patient to work on.
G
1 week ago
Everyone was very polite and professional. I was made to feel very comfortable in an atmosphere that I would normally be tense or nervous.
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Greg, thank you for your kind review. We really appreciate it.
C
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff...never. experience this before...prompt service, and that means a lot to me as busy as I stay...this is definitely my new dentist...for self and wife... thanks alot
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Charles, thank you for your kind review. It was nice meeting you.
B
2 weeks ago
Great staff from top to bottom!!!
After years of terrible experiences at the dentist I’ve finally somewhere that understands my issues and treats me like family.... wish I’d gone here years ago.... they’re awesome!
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Billy, thank you for your great review. We are glad you feel at ease in our practice.
A
2 weeks ago
Great People
Dr. Andreas is an awesome person as well as the ladies on his staff. Very professional as well as friendly.. Best dentist I ever had...
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Antwan, thank you for your kind review. You are a pleasure to work on.
L
3 weeks ago
Best quality service, very clean and feels like family
I just love everything about Gamboa Family Dentistry. It doesn't just say family in the title, it is family. I love Dr. Gamboa & everyone of his employee. They are all so wonderful I cannot choose a favorite. I could not be more pleased. I always leave there feeling so happy.
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Linda, thank you for your kind review. We really appreciate it.
E
3 weeks ago
Personal touch, Very professional.
They always remember you, the staff is very friendly, Devon is great and Dr. Gamboa is the Best.!
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Elliotte, thank for your kind review. It is always good to see you.