Gamboa Family Dentistry

Dentist

2207 Evans St.

Suite B

Greenville, NC 27834-6408

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
My experience today was the same as all of my other experiences at Dr. Gamboa’s office...awesome! I couldn’t ask for a better dentist, and his staff is also wonderful!
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Melissa, thank you for your kind review. You are an excellent patient.
J
1 year ago
Great, efficient service with a friendly staff.
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Jimmie, thank you for your kind review. We really appreciate it.
R
1 year ago
My experience was wonderful the entire staff was friendly !!!!!!!!!!!!!
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Ruby, thank you for your kind review. We are glad you had a good visit with us.
R
1 year ago
Extremely nice staff and Dentist! I would highly recommend.
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Rhonda, thank you for your kind review. We really appreciate it.
L
1 year ago
It was great thank you😎✌️👍😀
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Lacy, thank you for your kind review. We really appreciate it.
R
1 year ago
Professional and caring
My experience was great for having a tooth extracted. Very little discomfort for me, but, my tooth was trying to fight Dr Gambia, but he hung in there. The assistant was very professional and kind she was very attentive. Overall it was was a good visit to the dentist.
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Renee, thank you for your kind review. We hope you get well soon.
L
1 year ago
Dr Gamboa & his staff are the best. They are the most polite & efficient staff I have ever had the privilege of going too. I love Dr Gamboa.
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Linda, thank you for your kind review. It means a lot to us.
T
1 year ago
Always good service
Dr Gamboa and his staff always provide excellent service. Devone did a great job cleaning my teeth. They are a very good family dentist and can treat the whole family. They also have the ability to make a crown for you the same day that you have your appointment. Prevents you from having to come back two weeks later to get it likke you have to at other dentist office. I highly recommend Dr Gamboa for your dental needs.
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Tandy, thank you for your kind review. We enjoyed your visit with us.
K
1 year ago
I got a Dentist appt??????
Those words used to frighten the "bejubbles" out of me..... but not with Dr. Gamboa and his staff. Everyone there is so friendly and professional. From the check in to the check out.... Heck they even let this 57 year old woman pick something out of the treasure chest. I have had some intense dental work done there and Dr G is always asking if I am ok... Pain wise.... they go above and beyond to make any experiences with them pain free. I no longer try to find an excuse to reschedule my dental appts. Thanks to everyone there....
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Krissy, thank you for your kind review. We really appreciate it.
D
1 year ago
First Visit
My first visit was great! Love Christine!
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Darlene, thank you for your kind review. We will pass it along to Christina.