Gamboa Family Dentistry

Dentist

2207 Evans St.

Suite B

Greenville, NC 27834-6408

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Professional friendly staff....awesome customer service
From the moment I walked into Dr Gamboa’s Office I experienced wonderful customer service and have felt like I have been a part of this practice for along time (today was my first appointment). Amanda is perfect for the front desk position! Christina was one of the best dental hygienist I’ve ever had....she explained every thing as she was doing it and gave a lot of good pointers for me to use in the future! Dr Gamboa was pretty amazing too! Really took the time to make sure I had all my questions answered!! WONDERFUL DENTAL OFFICE! Thanks for the wonderful experience!
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Cindy, thank you for your wonderful review. We are glad you enjoyed your visit with us.
B
1 year ago
Grateful for great service in Greenville.
Appointment started on time. Dr Gamboa and Carol were prompt, professional and personable as always. Dr Gamboa took his time numbing my mouth prior to procedure. I didn't feel the needle at all. There was zero discomfort while Dr Gamboa drilled and filled. I was in and out of their office in less than 30 minutes. I'm extremely grateful for the service Dr Gamboa provides to our community.
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Brian, thank you for your kind review. We are glad your visit with us was painless!
M
1 year ago
Best dentist and staff!
As always, Melane had a great experience today! Dr. Gamboa and his staff are the best! Thanks for making her visit so pleasant.
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Melissa, thank you for your kind review. We are lucky to have patients like you in our practice.
L
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
I love coming here. Everyone is friendly and very good at making me feel comfortable.
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Lindsey, thank you for your kind review. We really appreciate it.
E
1 year ago
Prompt, friendly, professional and high quality service.
They took me in within an hour after the referral for a tooth extraction. Dr. Gamboa examined my tooth and explained what he'll be doing to remove it. I honestly did not feel anything, except a little pressure and the tooth was out. I was given instructions on what and not to do. I was on my way home in less than 40 minutes.The nurse assisting Dr. Gamboa was very knowledgeable as well and friendly. My recover went very well with no problems whatsoever. Did not even need any pain medicine. I recommend Gamboa Family Dentistry and when needed I will return to see them.
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Elie, thank you for your kind review. We are glad your visit with us went well.
R
1 year ago
Friendly staff
I feel like family when I go there. My needs are addressed accordingly
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Rosemary, thank you for your kind review. We are so happy you feel that way.
J
1 year ago
Overall Experience
I am still a fairly new pt of Dr Gamboa. I've had a few filings done there. Prior to Dr. Gamboa I was seeing a dentist in Virginia Beach, VA. and I had a horrible experience with that particular dentist which kinda traumatized me and I didn't see a dentist for about 5 years. Now I see Dr. Gamboa and I would say that he is heaven sent. He is very gentle, detailed, fast, comical and has a personality out of this world. I would recommend him in a heartbeat. Not to mention the amazing group of staff he has especially Carol & Jeneen(amazing). This a the best dental practice in Greenville, nc by far.
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Jeanna, Wow! We are speechless. Thank you for your kind words.
E
1 year ago
Dental Review
Finding a friendly, knowledge, and family oriented dentist with great staff is hard to find, especially when moving to a new area. I moved here a few years ago and was pleased to start at Gamboa Family Dentistry. I’m always greetrd upon checking in. I always feel that I get the best quality treatment and beyond. The facility is clean and I leave with a brighter smile.
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Erin, thank you for your kind review. It was good seeing you again.
A
1 year ago
Excellent High Quality Dentistry
Great service and very professional.
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Alan, thank you for your kind review. We really appreciate it.
B
1 year ago
Awesomeness!!!
Response from Gamboa Family Dentistry
Billy, thank you for your kind review. We really appreciate it.