Gane and Karshner DDS PA

Dentist

4309 Ludgate St.

Lumberton, NC 28358

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gkdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
100% painless, wonderful experience
Thank you Dr. Karshner for such a professional and painless dental visit yesterday. I had 2 molar restorations prepped and placed that I had been watching since dental school. I never felt the numbing and the procedure was 100% painless. I highly recommend Dr. K to anyone. Thanks again Chris, You are a great partner and an excellent Dentist! -Dr. Gane
W
1 month ago
Hgh quality service
Great friendly people, good quality job and fast service.
A
1 month ago
Tooth extraction
I was very nervous which was expected with my visit today. Dr. Gane is always professional and assured me everything would be just fine. Thanks
C
1 month ago
The staffing was real nice also the Doctor was very patient with me and he new his job and didn't hurt me trying to get my tooth out and it was broken off.
M
4 months ago
Always top notch care and expertise
A
4 months ago
Great office, great people, great TLC
J
5 months ago
She loved it.....
Alaya was a little nervous, but that is her. But at the end Lorie won her over. Dr. Karshner did a great job making both my grandkids very happy. Thank u both for the job u did yesterday. And we will do it again in September.
J
5 months ago
FIRST VISIT
Loved Lorie, this was my grandchilds 1st visit and it was the conversation at the dinner table tonight. All about the cool tools. THANK YOU, so much.
S
5 months ago
The best people always providing quality dental care.
Once again I had a dental emergency - lost a filling which made up 50% of a front tooth. Called and they worked me in the next day they were open. Dr. Gane is the best. If there is an optional treatment available, as was my case, he offers it and his opinion as to what he recommends. The staff is always friendly and very skillful, and most of the time I get the same dental assistant which I like. All dental work is expensive these days, so it makes good sense to use a dental firm that treats you like a family member.
B
6 months ago
Best Dentist Practice
Dr. Karshner, Aletha, Alicia, and the entire staff are the most professional, conscientious, and compassionate staff we have ever encountered. The customer service and dental care are exceptional. Great care is taken at each visit to insure the patient is comfortable and treated like a member of their family.