Gane and Karshner DDS PA

Dentist

4309 Ludgate St.

Lumberton, NC 28358

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gkdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
The office is very professional and has a family feeling to it. I always feel that I am cared about as a patient as well as a person. Keep the great work going.
M
2 weeks ago
The BEST!
Another successful visit in the chair for a routine checkup with attention to detail and WONDERFUL care!!! Drs Gane & Karshner and their practice, specifically Aletha, Cindy and Christin provide attentive care and compassion while listening to you as their patient. They make every effort to walk in accidents and emergencies. Their insight into clinical care is amazing. We could not be happier! If you are looking for a professional dental practice, then look no further. You have found them!
M
2 weeks ago
The BEST!
Another successful visit in the chair for a routine checkup with attention to detail and WONDERFUL care!!! Drs Gane & Karshner and their practice, specifically Aletha, Cindy and Christin provide attentive care and compassion while listening to you as their patient. They make every effort to walk in accidents and emergencies. Their insight into clinical care is amazing. We could not be happier! If you are looking for a professional dental practice, then look no further. You have found them!
D
2 months ago
100% painless, wonderful experience
Thank you Dr. Karshner for such a professional and painless dental visit yesterday. I had 2 molar restorations prepped and placed that I had been watching since dental school. I never felt the numbing and the procedure was 100% painless. I highly recommend Dr. K to anyone. Thanks again Chris, You are a great partner and an excellent Dentist! -Dr. Gane
W
3 months ago
Hgh quality service
Great friendly people, good quality job and fast service.
A
3 months ago
Tooth extraction
I was very nervous which was expected with my visit today. Dr. Gane is always professional and assured me everything would be just fine. Thanks
C
3 months ago
The staffing was real nice also the Doctor was very patient with me and he new his job and didn't hurt me trying to get my tooth out and it was broken off.
M
6 months ago
Always top notch care and expertise
A
6 months ago
Great office, great people, great TLC
J
7 months ago
She loved it.....
Alaya was a little nervous, but that is her. But at the end Lorie won her over. Dr. Karshner did a great job making both my grandkids very happy. Thank u both for the job u did yesterday. And we will do it again in September.