Gane and Karshner DDS PA

Dentist

4309 Ludgate St.

Lumberton, NC 28358

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gkdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Always top notch care and expertise
A
2 weeks ago
Great office, great people, great TLC
J
1 month ago
She loved it.....
Alaya was a little nervous, but that is her. But at the end Lorie won her over. Dr. Karshner did a great job making both my grandkids very happy. Thank u both for the job u did yesterday. And we will do it again in September.
J
1 month ago
FIRST VISIT
Loved Lorie, this was my grandchilds 1st visit and it was the conversation at the dinner table tonight. All about the cool tools. THANK YOU, so much.
S
1 month ago
The best people always providing quality dental care.
Once again I had a dental emergency - lost a filling which made up 50% of a front tooth. Called and they worked me in the next day they were open. Dr. Gane is the best. If there is an optional treatment available, as was my case, he offers it and his opinion as to what he recommends. The staff is always friendly and very skillful, and most of the time I get the same dental assistant which I like. All dental work is expensive these days, so it makes good sense to use a dental firm that treats you like a family member.
B
2 months ago
Best Dentist Practice
Dr. Karshner, Aletha, Alicia, and the entire staff are the most professional, conscientious, and compassionate staff we have ever encountered. The customer service and dental care are exceptional. Great care is taken at each visit to insure the patient is comfortable and treated like a member of their family.
T
2 months ago
Fast, fun, and through checkup as always! I'll be back, and not because I need another filling...
K
2 months ago
Great service
This is the best dentist I have ever went to. Very friendly atmosphere.
J
3 months ago
Staff and Dr. Karshner a re always professional in their work
C
3 months ago
Have been going to Dr. Gane for over twenty-four years. He and his staff are always kind, considerate, and go the extra mile to make sure that each patient receives excellent and quality care. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.