Gane and Karshner DDS PA

Dentist

4309 Ludgate St.

Lumberton, NC 28358

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gkdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Excellent service
Filled tooth with no pain!!
M
4 days ago
Excellent service from professional, caring, and accommodating dentist and staff
Was very pleased with the excellent service and professionalism of Dr. Gane and Holly today, especially since they were so accommodating to work me into their schedule to replace a filling. Dr. Gane's entire staff is wonderful, as is he! Thanks for always being there for me! 5 stars!!😀 Mary Ann Smith
N
5 days ago
Very good patient care
I was seen in this office today for a problem with my teeth. I was treated with such professional, courteous service. I told Dr. Karshner that I understood why he was so busy because he was so nice and gentle. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for professional, yet friendly service for their oral needs.
D
6 days ago
Professional and Friendly Office
I used to be terrified of a dentist. Since I started coming to your office that fear is gone, except when I have a tooth pulled!! I love the staff also, very friendly and kind.
T
3 weeks ago
No problems
In and out quickly without any issues.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly treatment
I have been a patient of Dr. Gane's for many years. He has always taken care of any dental problems that I have had. Dr. Gane helps make you feel at ease with his sense of humor! Everyone in the office is professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend Dr. Gane.
S
1 month ago
Waited for a half hour, as a new patient, this was not a good impression
Once I was provided with service with Dr. Gane, I became comfortable and relish the fact that I could engage in communication with him about my teeth. Dr. Gane also appeared to have a sense of humor while he continued to maintain professionalism.
J
1 month ago
Always a pleasure
Everyone is always so nice and they make you feel at home. Also, Dr.Gain takes his time and always answers any and all questions you may have. Always a wonderful experience!
J
1 month ago
Always a pleasure
Everyone is always so nice and they make you feel at home. Also, Dr.Gain takes his time and always answers any and all questions you may have. Always a wonderful experience!
W
1 month ago
Fast and efficient service
Awoke this morning with a tooth ache. Call my dentist, Dr. Karshner's office for help. He is on vacation this week, but his partner, Dr. Ganes, worked me in this morning, diagnosed my problem, provided medication and dental procedure to help the problem and arranged for a referral to a specialist who can fix the problem. Couldn't ask for better service!